Yesglasses Reviews

Jan 18, 2019

Yesglasses Rating

More about Yesglasses
Yesglasses Rating
Overall Satisfaction 8.4 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 8.1 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 8.4 / 10
Product Selection 8.7 / 10
Ease of Finding 8.9 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.0 / 10
Product Met Expectations 8.2 / 10
On-Time Delivery 8.4 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 8.7 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

78% 78%

Neutral

15% 18%

Negative

6% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not yet rated

Recent Reviews for Yesglasses

Showing 1 - 20 of 92 Reviews
Groucho
Jan 17, 2019

Quick and easy to shop

Erin
Jan 17, 2019

Loved the accurate try on feature. It really gives you a good idea about which glasses will work on you and auto adjusts to the photo. I've used lots of other online try on apps and they never get the proportions right. Way to go!

Groucho
Jan 06, 2019

N/A

Jan 17, 2019

Glasses are elegant my wife loves them

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 9
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 8
  • On Time Delivery: 7
  • Customer Support: N/A
Carley
Jan 17, 2019

Yesglasses had the glasses I had been looking for for a while now. The pricing is very similar to GlassesUSA which I have ordered from before. I can’t wait to get them!

kamrin
Jan 15, 2019

it was good

Ella
Jan 15, 2019

This was my first purchase, I was highly satisfied.

Jan 14, 2019

Frames are nice. Lenses do not correct my vision as expected. Shipment after quality check took way too long.

  • Overall Rating: 3
  • Would Shop Here Again: 1
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 3
  • On Time Delivery: 3
  • Customer Support: N/A
Thizzle
Jan 13, 2019

The glasses are price for people that are not rich and their products are classy and professional.

Donny
Jan 13, 2019

Easy, good prices, nice styles

Wes
Dec 31, 2018

If everything works as advertised I'll be a regular customer.

bucket
Jan 11, 2019

easy to use, straight forward orginazation.

Crona
Jan 11, 2019

I was looking for a specific frame type and was able to find it here for pretty chrap, and got a discount for my first purchase!

Online Shopper
Jan 11, 2019

I contacted customer service to ask a few questions and they were very helpful in this process. I also liked how I could “try the glasses on.” It helped when making my final decision.

Mary
Dec 10, 2018

Great selection of glasses. Lots of pictures and details of glasses.

Jan 10, 2019

Love the glasses but I had to take them to a local shop to be adjusted before I could wear them.

  • Overall Rating: 9
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Online Shopper
Jan 10, 2019

This site was so easy to use everything was clear and precise. If you didn't see the information you were looking for you didn't have to go searching because they make their site so simple the info was just a click away. The glasses I purchased were the first that popped up and they have a great selection and very reasonable pricing!!!

Emc
Jan 10, 2019

I have always wanted to buy trendy glasses online from places like Warby Parker, but my prescription was too strong to get glasses from places like this. I also was desperate for the blue reflection lessons because like all young people I am constantly in front of a screen. Yes Glasses is the first website I have found with CUTE glasses that can fit my prescription! My mom sent me the website and within 15 minutes I found a pair I loved and ordered them! They are insanely affordable and so cute! I will definitely be purchasing many pairs of glasses from yes glasses for years to come!

Online Shopper
Jan 10, 2019

Lovely experience i love yesglasses and i refer to all my friends and family

Online Shopper
Jan 09, 2019

This site was much easier to use than others that I have checked out and also you get a glass case and a cleaning cloth that's awesome

Ms. Ciere
Jan 09, 2019

I found exactly what I was looking for within 15 minutes of looking over the site!

AnExtrovertedIntrovert
Jan 07, 2019

The site seems pretty legit, I appreciated that they had a feature that gave me an idea of how I would look with the glasses. This narrowed down the look I was going for which usually the toughest part for me. I also appreciated how I was able to customize the quality of my glasses. The one down side was the price however that is typically a given when it comes to quality. Overall this is a solid site to purchase glasses from.