Soap Goods Reviews

Soap Goods Rating

More about Soap Goods
Soap Goods Rating
Overall Satisfaction Not yet rated
Would Shop Here Again Not yet rated
Likelihood to Recommend Not yet rated
Product Selection Not yet rated
Ease of Finding Not yet rated
Checkout Satisfaction Not yet rated
Product Met Expectations Not yet rated
On-Time Delivery Not yet rated
Satisfaction with Customer Support Not yet rated
Overall Satisfaction:

Unavailable

Would Shop Here Again:

Unavailable

Likelihood To Recommend:

Unavailable

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

Not yet rated

Design of Site:

Not yet rated

Satisfaction With Checkout:

Not yet rated

Product Selection:

Not yet rated

Clarity of Product Information:

Not yet rated

Charges Stated Clearly:

Not yet rated

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

Not yet rated

Shipping Charges:

Not yet rated

Variety of Shipping Options:

Not yet rated

On-Time Delivery:

Not yet rated

Order Tracking:

Not yet rated

Product Met Expectations:

Not yet rated

Customer Support:

Not yet rated

Product Availability:

Not yet rated

Returns Process:

Not yet rated

Recent Reviews for Soap Goods

Showing 1 - 20 of 102 Reviews
Ketiesha
Jan 18, 2019

So I actually woke up at before 2am this morning. I couldn’t for the life of me remember the name of this website. All I could remember was soap, lol. I tossed and turned until I just started googling soap suppliers in Georgia. Thankfully you all popped up and I was elated! Unfortunately I couldn’t get back to sleep but I found the jars I was looking for. 😁

Annie
Jan 18, 2019

I just made my first purchase from Soap Goods. I hope to make my own body butters. I have been purchasing homemade body butters from a friend but, seriously, how hard can it be??!! I'm excited to try this new adventure. So glad a friend gave me a trusted site that she uses, to place my first order.

Online Shopper
Jan 17, 2019

I don't personally know anyone else who makes their own soap, so I won't be recommending Soap goods to anyone. As for ordering, it went pretty much as it does on any site

Rico
Jan 17, 2019

All good!

Mel
Jan 16, 2019

Honestly, I can't say much yet since this is my first order. Prices were very good, but shipping was high. Need to see the quality of the product before I can comment further.

Nonya
Jan 15, 2019

Na

Corpsnouveau
Jan 15, 2019

You had the right amount of the product for the right price. The forms section at the end was a bit cumbersome, however, I’m oretty excited to receive my product. Thank you!

LifeStyleBeauty
Jan 14, 2019

The last time I purchased from you the product was great and the results I got for making soap was great. My hope is to continue the relationship and purchase larger quantities as my business grow. I really want to try the organic bee's wax.

Rico
Jan 14, 2019

Soap Goods has a great variety of essential oils in small and larger sizes at good prices.

TEA
Jan 13, 2019

The only issue I have is that I wanted to use the promo coupon for 25%off and free shipping. The online site says that it would be added at checkout but it wasn't. I have been a consumer of soap goods for years but am just getting back into making products and therefore just starting to order products again. I have always liked the numerous products and despite their being other companies, I choose to come back to Soapgoods.

moryroo
Jan 13, 2019

first time was a pleasure, great selection

Lisa
Jan 13, 2019

I am looking for lake colorants and dyes to color my bath bombs . But I want to make sure the coloring of the bath bomb will also color the bath water. I’ve never tried using these kind of colorants yet. I’m hoping for the best.

Online Shopper
Jan 12, 2019

First time buying so I will have to see

JN
Jan 11, 2019

I would recommend because it has a variety or soaps to buy. I wouldn't recommend because you have to pay shipping as well.

SherlonSalon
Jan 11, 2019

Sorry, but I had to stop telling people about your great products because when I would come to get mine none are left!!! I love SoapGoods can get large quantities for a great price and fast shipping!!

Irene
Jan 11, 2019

I had bad experience with one online merchant whereby they don't reply at all to my queries in which i can't proceed with my next action. I do hope Soap Goods not the same kind. The order is easy with Soap Goods. I can't tell whether i will recommend to a good friend until i received my product. Thanks

Tamireid
Jan 10, 2019

I have been purchasing from Soap Goods for several years and will in the future.. Great prices and would recommend to everyone!

Myranda
Jan 09, 2019

This website is amazing! It has ever butter you could ever dream of, and their prices are fair! Check them out!

LH
Jan 08, 2019

The items I wanted were easy to find and options for various sizes and quantities were clearly identified. I also really liked that I can see a running total of my items before checking out.

Online Shopper
Jan 08, 2019

Soapgoods provides quality products and great Service!