Sarraf Jewelry Reviews

Feb 18, 2019
Founded in 1986. Sarraf Jewelry Inc founders hold over 50 years of jewelry industry experience. Sarraf Jewelry with over 25 years of experience has grown to become one of largest online retailer of fine gold jewelry and diamonds jewelry.

Sarraf Jewelry Rating

More about Sarraf Jewelry
Sarraf Jewelry Rating
Overall Satisfaction 8.9 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 8.9 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.0 / 10
Product Selection 9.3 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.2 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.4 / 10
Product Met Expectations 8.9 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.1 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 8.6 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 81%

Neutral

13% 17%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Sarraf Jewelry

Showing 1 - 20 of 806 Reviews
teddy
Feb 18, 2019

good experience , quality products

Dre
Feb 18, 2019

Real Affordable Gold Unlike Those Other Websites

NS
Feb 18, 2019

Great easy eperince, good value, recommended by my trusted Jeweler

LT
Feb 18, 2019

The gold chain I ordered last time was beautiful and exactly what was expected. High quality for fair price!

vino
Feb 13, 2019

I would recommend sarraf because its legit and has good review. there website is easy and the selection is great for whatever you are looking for!!

Feb 18, 2019

I got 14k white gold rope 4mm. WOW! Shinier than I thought and it's was legit. I took it to a jeweler and the confirmed the realest of the chain. I'll definitely be getting that 18k white gold rope 4mm later!

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
Brian
Feb 17, 2019

Super easy

vicky
Feb 17, 2019

I have been ordering from Sarraf for a few years know, The only problem I have is the cost to repairing 2 bracelets that have broke1 herringbone and the other one is a little ring the lobster claw hooks on $50.00 each repair is way to high. I have been a loyal customer and I wish you would work with me on these repairs Much Thanks Ps I have never received any discounts,coupons or special offers

Doc
Feb 16, 2019

I love shopping with sarraf they stand by there products which are incredible to begin with. Can’t ask for better quality

mag
Feb 11, 2019

it was good

Feb 16, 2019

One of my items was missing I call and i had it the next day mistakes happen but they took care of the mistake swiftly

  • Overall Rating: 8
  • Would Shop Here Again: 8
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 8
  • On Time Delivery: 8
  • Customer Support: 9
Roby
Jan 29, 2019

I love all jewelry you have online very nice is great thanks

Feb 15, 2019

Yes great Customer service thanks

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Online Shopper
Feb 15, 2019

good experience

Brandi
Feb 15, 2019

The jewelry was as expected and real! The price was decent and I am pleased!

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
shane
Feb 09, 2019

At first i thought it was a scam website then i did my research and found out it was a legit site,i loved every single bit of the website, it had all kind of jewelry i was looking for and i will surely recommend it to people and my friend and ill also be back.

Kass
Feb 14, 2019

It was very clear to the options they have for the style i wanted.

Jeff
Feb 14, 2019

Haven't had an issue with the gram weight yet!

No nickname
Feb 14, 2019

This company is very reputable and has wonderful products!

Walker
Feb 13, 2019

Wish there were better photos, was trying to compare beveled to normal flat curb chain and couldn't really see the difference

Online Shopper
Feb 13, 2019

Would like to know more of an exact delivery bc date...ETA from seller

Online Shopper
Feb 02, 2019

Just ordered from your website. Haven’t received product yet so don’t know much. Price was good

Feb 13, 2019

Prices are good, check photos well. I forgot to enter my discount code and they wouldn’t validate it after purchase. Should have knocked off $100

  • Overall Rating: 5
  • Would Shop Here Again: 6
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 6
  • On Time Delivery: 4
  • Customer Support: 1
Nat
Feb 01, 2019

So far all I can say is that the prices are fair. I will bave to wait until I have the product for me to review further.

Feb 12, 2019

The website is very easy to navigate. My bracelet came very fast snd it is very nice. Although, the bracelet did appear as if it was going to be a solid piece, it is very light, but it is still nice on me.

  • Overall Rating: 9
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10