Sarraf Jewelry Reviews

Dec 11, 2018
Founded in 1986. Sarraf Jewelry Inc founders hold over 50 years of jewelry industry experience. Sarraf Jewelry with over 25 years of experience has grown to become one of largest online retailer of fine gold jewelry and diamonds jewelry.

Sarraf Jewelry Rating

More about Sarraf Jewelry
Sarraf Jewelry Rating
Overall Satisfaction 8.8 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 8.8 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 8.9 / 10
Product Selection 9.1 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.2 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.4 / 10
Product Met Expectations 8.7 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.2 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 8.5 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 82%

Neutral

12% 14%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Sarraf Jewelry

Showing 1 - 20 of 248 Reviews
Marbelys
Dec 11, 2018

Good and very nice quality

Online Shopper
Nov 26, 2018

I needed earrings for my granddaughter and this site had exactly what she wanted

Ted
Dec 11, 2018

Great Selection and prices

Online Shopper
Dec 04, 2018

no

Dec 10, 2018

no

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
JR
Dec 10, 2018

They had a great selection, although it could be a bit more organized. Great prices and fantastic shipping options/prices.

Online Shopper
Dec 10, 2018

Very pleased!

whitethunder
Dec 04, 2018

I find the type of necklace I was looking for with the tri gold at a very reasonable price for the quality I perceive it to be. I have not received it yet so will know once it is recieved.

Dec 10, 2018

Thought it would be a little bigger. the pictures always seem to make them look bigger. But it does meet the specified description.

  • Overall Rating: 8
  • Would Shop Here Again: 7
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 8
  • On Time Delivery: 9
  • Customer Support: N/A
Papaw
Dec 10, 2018

Prices were great, when you want a nice piece of jewelry and don't want to pay the 400% mark-up. Who does?The Sarraf website looks like a good choice. The website was easy to navigate and the pictures gave the needed illustration for what I wanted to purchase.

Online Shopper
Dec 04, 2018

I had a small discrepancy over the gram weight on two items, but Ali was able to resolve the issue to my complete satisfaction. Looking forward to receiving my next order.

Dec 10, 2018

It's only been a week since I have returned my product. So I am waiting for my refund. If Sarraf had diamond ct in the descriptions it would be very helpful. Mainly for the center stone. The ring was beautiful, but center stone was to small.

  • Overall Rating: 8
  • Would Shop Here Again: 5
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 9
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
jimbo
Dec 09, 2018

have been shopping locally at the boutique shops and Macys - not sold. Next step looking online i found you. However i am still on the fence, because of a number negaive reviews. but i did find convincing reviews to - bite the bullet - and proceed with my purchase. hoping for best...

Laura
Dec 03, 2018

I have been looking for a lion head charm for my husband since last Christmas and could not find exactly what I liked, this year I was shopping online and looking for gifts for him and after surfing for a few hours I figured I would try again. This time I got lucky and found exactly what I wanted. I liked that the store offered the item in various sizes and it is 14k. The lion head looks beautiful online so I can't wait to see it in person. I finally found the perfect gift at a great price, I hope!

Dec 09, 2018

I really like the detail in the charm and was not aware when I saw it online that it was partly matte and glossy. It is a gift, so if the recipient likes it then I will be content. I am only concerned that I selected the right size based on his preference. I will not know until Christmas.

  • Overall Rating: 8
  • Would Shop Here Again: 8
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 8
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
D
Dec 09, 2018

I have been looking for a chain to match my deceased husband’s so as I could lengthen it for my son to wear. I came across Sarrafs website and saw what looks to be exact! If in fact it is exact when I receive it, I will definitely recommend Sarraf Jewelry!

Viva55
Dec 09, 2018

Reasonable price, great product and timely delivery.

Sugarlumps512
Dec 09, 2018

Hey I found this site that sells real gold pretty afforadable you should really check it out. Once my order comes in I will fill u in on how my experience with this site was.

jmd6490
Dec 09, 2018

The site was easy to navigate and offered great prices with free shipping.

Online Shopper
Dec 08, 2018

Was very easy and stress free. Will recommend this site to others.

Josh
Dec 08, 2018

I would tell them about how easy the website was use. Very easy and very little time to pick out what I wanted. You should try it out and find something you like.

Pat
Nov 25, 2018

Purchased jewelry from sarraf in the past; was very satisfied. I will recommend sarraf to family & friends

Dec 08, 2018

Have purchased jewelry from Sarraf in the past and was very satisfied- when I wanted to purchase a Christmas gift for my son, I ordered from Sarraf again

  • Overall Rating: 9
  • Would Shop Here Again: 9
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 9
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 9
Dec 08, 2018

The item that I ordered was arrived quickly as I expected and It’s all well detailed for what I requested. The box looks elegant and the shipping was awesome! Highly recommended.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10