BeyondNice Reviews

Nov 18, 2018

BeyondNice Rating

More about BeyondNice
BeyondNice Rating
Overall Satisfaction 9.0 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 9.4 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.3 / 10
Product Selection 9.4 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.4 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.4 / 10
Product Met Expectations 9.3 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.1 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 9.3 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

77% 77%

Neutral

19% 20%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not yet rated

Recent Reviews for BeyondNice

Showing 1 - 20 of 82 Reviews
skev
Nov 15, 2018

could not locate discount code very disappointed not to be able to take advantage of the discount i even tried to look for code on my iphone

BillyBob
Nov 15, 2018

easy to use and thorough

Deanm
Nov 14, 2018

Excelent

Steve
Nov 13, 2018

the website was easy with good selection and choice highlight by cameras with example. Neat, I wish they would have the price as you add on. I have an older Hot Springs Model :S Serial S261208 which I would have more confidence if selected.

Fran
Nov 13, 2018

The process of ordering the hot tub cover was nearly painless. The only pain in the neck was measuring the curve of the rounded edges. The video and photo really helped clear up the questions. Overall, the process was pretty easy.

Online Shopper
Oct 27, 2018

Easy to order hot tub cover

Bessie
Oct 05, 2018

We customized a hot tub cover within minutes thanks to the straight forward options and helpful hints next to each questions. We shopped other websites and didn’t find them as easy to navigate nor provide as much information on the covers. We would recommend Beyondnice and will use them again for additional accessories.

Online Shopper
Nov 10, 2018

Site was very user friendly to add options to customize my hot tub cover. Got to choose very specific items to upgrade or leave standard,and a clear pricing structure for those options. Also impressed with expected shipping time and the option to pay a lil to expedite the process. These are as ll to reasons to shop at Beyond Nice.com

Aaron
Nov 09, 2018

Experience was good, no issues. I called customer service with some questions and was answered right away. Everything on the website was very clear.

MrMayor
Oct 01, 2018

Everything is self explanatory in ordering

Nov 05, 2018

Shipping box had big holes in it.Styrofoam on cover got dented but did not rip the fabric.I had to unzip and pull styrofoam out to check to see if it was cracked.Over all you can't see it and the cover fit perfect and looks like a well built cover.BeyondNice has a big clause on shipping procedures and I see why after seeing the box mine came in.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Online Shopper
Nov 05, 2018

Price was higher than other retailers but the fact it was made in America made up for that fact.

Andy
Nov 04, 2018

I found the product at Amazon but decided to go directly to product’s website because that was more options and details about it. Ordering was quick and easy and hopefully they can work fast and I’ll be happy to have it by beginning of next month.

srowe
Apr 24, 2018

Website is concise and informative, making selections easy. Correspondence by email is excellent, all inquiries were quickly answered. This is my second cover from the company. Their product is excellent.

Nov 04, 2018

My last one is still in pretty good shape except that it weighs a ton. You made it as well. The new replacement looks very good.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Nanner
Sep 26, 2018

website was easy to navigate. help was available as needed. checkout was a breeze.

Nov 04, 2018

Everything was as expected. Nice cover, fit well.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
Nov 04, 2018

Great product and great price. Always a win when you can straight to the source and cut out the middle men.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
Spvoelker
Oct 23, 2018

Searched for a new spa cover and I selected this company because of the rush for manufacturing

Nov 03, 2018

Great customer wand prod.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
SAL
Nov 02, 2018

wow! i just got a great deal on the best hot tub cover i ever owned. i never had a 6/4 thickness cover before and got it at the same price as my usual 4/2 or 5/3,PLUS i got 2# foam instead of my usual 1#, with double wrap and double thick,this cover is going to be great!!!. then on top of it all, i got a coupon code and got an additional 5% off and free shipping! can't wait to get it. So far it's been a very good day!

Ricky
Nov 01, 2018

Good step by step order to complete all ordering dimensions and optional add ons. Always know where you are going. Great experience.

Jim
Sep 27, 2018

Best looking and details available for Spa Cover

Spa Couple
Oct 28, 2018

Chat is very nice feature. also like guided pictures.