BeyondNice Reviews

Jan 18, 2019

BeyondNice Rating

More about BeyondNice
BeyondNice Rating
Overall Satisfaction 8.7 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 8.8 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 8.8 / 10
Product Selection 9.5 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.6 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.7 / 10
Product Met Expectations 9.0 / 10
On-Time Delivery 8.7 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 8.5 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 89%

Neutral

16% 11%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not yet rated

Recent Reviews for BeyondNice

Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews
Matt
Nov 26, 2018

First time purchase. Hard to know if I will shop hear again until I receive the product and see how it holds up under the weather

Jan 18, 2019

Very happy so far. I’m interested to see how long it holds up over time.

  • Overall Rating: 9
  • Would Shop Here Again: 9
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 9
  • On Time Delivery: 8
  • Customer Support: N/A
greg
Jan 15, 2019

Very helpful salesperson

Terrio
Jan 12, 2019

This website was easy to use and the prices were competitive!

Tom
Jan 10, 2019

Great to shop on line

Jan 08, 2019

Good purchasing experience with online ordering site. Product was exactly as ordered. Several weeks delayed in receiving the order with no notification. I had to email twice to understand what went wrong with the order.

  • Overall Rating: 8
  • Would Shop Here Again: 8
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 8
  • On Time Delivery: 3
  • Customer Support: 8
DR
Jan 08, 2019

BeyondNice had my cover specifications from the previous cover I purchased from them. That made it so easy to order again. I did not have to measure! BeyondNice makes a very nice cover.

Online Shopper
Nov 05, 2018

Price was higher than other retailers but the fact it was made in America made up for that fact.

Jan 07, 2019

The spa cover was received as described. I am satisfied with the quality after a month of use. The packaging could be more substantial. It did have some holes in the box when received from the trucking. There did not appear to be any damage although there were a few dents in the foam.

  • Overall Rating: 9
  • Would Shop Here Again: 9
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 9
  • On Time Delivery: 9
  • Customer Support: N/A
Charlie
Jan 07, 2019

Easy to use website....

Regina
Oct 20, 2018

I really liked the wide variety of choices BeyondNice offered. The site had so many choices, but was super easy to use. I researched and this was the best price I found . I was even more excited when I got free shipping for my purchase.

Dec 31, 2018

Now my hot tub looks great again thanks to my quality Beyond Nice hot tub cover. Thank you.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
TubCover
Dec 29, 2018

They made it easy to order our Hot Tub cover. Price was a competive and shipping was free. I don’t think I was on site for more than 5 minutes.

Bill
Dec 04, 2018

coupons

Dec 28, 2018

My cover is awsome! Fits so tight and real quality build :) Winter is harsh in New Hampshire and this cover is built for it!

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Dave
Dec 27, 2018

I just ordered my first time with BeyondNice Easy to order what I wanted I will know more when I receive my order about the quality and workmanship of the spa cover ordered

big o
Dec 03, 2018

Website was fairly easy to navigate. Very much liked the cafeteria style selections for add-ons for spa cover.

Dec 21, 2018

Excellent transaction

  • Overall Rating: 9
  • Would Shop Here Again: 9
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 9
  • On Time Delivery: 9
  • Customer Support: 9
Bek
Dec 17, 2018

Waiting for the final result! Excited!

Online Shopper
Dec 14, 2018

Very easy website to order. I would recommend.

luckydi
Dec 14, 2018

Great company, great follow through and communication. I even got a regular letter in the mail with business cards and a thank you letter!

Online Shopper
Dec 13, 2018

Very easy shopping experience.

Oz
Dec 01, 2018

I was leaning towards buying a cover from The Cover Guys until I read their reviews. I fairly certain I purchased my last cover from them and it seems they've let their quality standards drop. Lots of complaints about inferior craftsmanship and poor Customer Service. I'm hoping Beyond Nice is the better alternative

Dec 13, 2018

I ordered expedited delivery for my cover and wasn't let down. However, the covers card board shipping container arrived looking terrible, it was pretty beat up and torn in several places. I was out of town when the cover arrived and my co-worker wrote "DAMAGED" on the delivery slip as instructed. I wasn't expecting issues with the manufacturer after reading many of their reviews. In fact they reached out to me before I was able to view the cover as delivered. The main reason I went with this company is due to their on-line reviews and seeing how another manufacturer charges $hipping for return$. I was very happy to find my cover in perfect condition after removing it from the box. It fits great and looks even better. Since delivery I've been contacted to make sure I'm happy with my cover, it's nice to know a company stands behind their product.. : )

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Dec 11, 2018

Had an issue with freight damage to the cover and didn’t get it replaced

  • Overall Rating: 1
  • Would Shop Here Again: 1
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 1
  • On Time Delivery: 6
  • Customer Support: 1
Online Shopper
Dec 09, 2018

I tried to buy your product on Amazon, but could not find a filter to get the correct size. I went to your website instead and filled out the order form.