Dungarees.com Reviews

Feb 18, 2019
Circle of Excellence - Dungarees.com

2017 Winner

Circle of Excellence

6 years

Dungarees.com Rating

More about Dungarees.com
Dungarees.com Rating
Overall Satisfaction 9.5 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 9.5 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.6 / 10
Product Selection 9.3 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.4 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.4 / 10
Product Met Expectations 9.5 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.7 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 9.5 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 83%

Neutral

12% 14%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Dungarees.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 1,755 Reviews
Online Shopper
Feb 18, 2019

My first time ordering from Dungarees I wanted to order as guest only. I do not want to receive e mails from you. I know how to find your site and if I receive tons of emails from you I will not order again. I have a computer with very little storage and I like it that way; no time to clean it out. No more surveys either.

  • Overall Rating: 9
  • Would Shop Here Again: 9
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 9
  • Customer Support: N/A
Online Shopper
Feb 18, 2019

Great Service will continue using them

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
Online Shopper
Feb 18, 2019

The quality is excellent it’s the only tee that my husband wears. He loves all the shirts, jackets and the sizes are very accurate.

Maggie
Feb 17, 2019

I was looking for Carharrt bibs and found 2nds which I ordered. Had no idea I could order 2nds. Hope they work. They are half price.

Dan
Jan 29, 2019

Prompt delivery great fit allows comfort at any range of reach. High quality product. Price very reasonable better priced than local area stores.

Feb 17, 2019

good fit. high quality product. great value. prompt delivery

  • Overall Rating: 9
  • Would Shop Here Again: 9
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 8
  • On Time Delivery: 9
  • Customer Support: 8
Homewurks
Feb 17, 2019

2031117 Order Number would not accept President 1 Code for free gift. The factory seconds feel like a bait and switch MY size is never offered. I know you have no control over Carhartt BUT WOW has their quality gone down hill. I used to only wear Carhartt but not anymore . material quality and quality control have both suck now. They used to be heavy duty long wearing work clothes. Not any more

MJ
Feb 17, 2019

I really appreciate the notifications by email of sales. Some of the sales have somewhat limited availability, however. Over all we love Carhart clothing!

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
Nana
Feb 03, 2019

I am anticipating my order to be delivered, then I will know if I reorder and refer family

chuck
Feb 09, 2019

be able to track past orders like on Amazon

Feb 16, 2019

I made an order and the confirmation went to my spam and I ended up double ordering dungarees resolved the issue with no problems and was courteous

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Annie
Feb 16, 2019

website easy to navigate. Ordered several items in just a few minutes. Quick and easy.

Ciscomod
Feb 16, 2019

Dungarees was the only place that had the product I was looking for. The entire process was a breeze

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Cisco
Feb 15, 2019

Quick and easy to shop

Drvr
Feb 15, 2019

1st order wrong size.

erika
Feb 15, 2019

Service was awesome and fast

Online Shopper
Feb 15, 2019

I didn't know dunagrees carried carhartt clothes so yes I will tell my friends

Kevkgg
Feb 15, 2019

I needed a quality sweatshirt and knew I could count on carhartt brand. I ended up getting two, because one was a factory second at a great price! I can’t wait to get them!

Megan
Feb 15, 2019

Great prices on high quality products. Mobile site is glitchy.

my house
Feb 15, 2019

any orders over $50.00 should have free shipping.

GPS
Jan 28, 2019

Have been looking for a down vest for my husband; he lost his in the Camp Fire 11/8, Paradise CA. I was very pleased to find this vest. It looks like just what he wants to replace the one he lost. I hope so.

RICKO
Feb 15, 2019

good prices and delivery