Uniform Advantage Reviews

Sep 18, 2018

Uniform Advantage Rating

More about Uniform Advantage
Uniform Advantage Rating
Overall Satisfaction 8.8 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 8.9 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.0 / 10
Product Selection 9.3 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.3 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.5 / 10
Product Met Expectations 8.6 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.4 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 9.0 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 81%

Neutral

15% 14%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Uniform Advantage

Showing 1 - 20 of 2,016 Reviews
Online Shopper
Sep 18, 2018

I would recommend products

Lisa
Sep 18, 2018

Easy, good sales

Online Shopper
Sep 18, 2018

Great variety and reasonable prices.

Doc
Sep 18, 2018

I love Jockey scrubs because they are so comfortable; however they are expensive! Uniform Advantage has a very good selection of all brands of scrubs.

Mary
Sep 18, 2018

I always buy my scrubs at uniform advantage. I really like the quality of the fabric. I work in a dentist office and I have tell all my coworkers about uniform advantage. I gave them the website name and they already stared buying their scrubs here.

Elizabeth
Sep 18, 2018

Like the style

Beth
Sep 18, 2018

Love this site,only place I'll buy scrubs from

sweet RDH
Sep 18, 2018

This is the only site that has a variety of pant styles including my favorite jogger style. The only thing that would be good is to carry some slim fit pant styles. I like the quality and the prices are not too bad. There is also a variety of lab coats. I like to whear one because I get messy at work.

Online Shopper
Sep 18, 2018

I haven't ever had a bad experience shopping UA. I just wish you would include free 2 day shipping for orders over $100. Your shipping costs are competitive with other sites.

Online Shopper
Sep 18, 2018

Very easy to place orders Good quality Returns very easy

Lungbutter42
Sep 18, 2018

Very good selection easy to navigate I recommend them

K
Sep 18, 2018

Its a pleasant buying experience

Online Shopper
Sep 18, 2018

I love that I have a profile so I can review past purchases. I love all the photo options as well. Shopping is easy

Online Shopper
Sep 18, 2018

all my coo-workers ask me where I get my uniforms

Online Shopper
Sep 18, 2018

N/A

Deb
Sep 18, 2018

I usually go to an uniform shop. However, friends in the medical profession told me about UA web site and sale going on. Thus, my order.

nicurn
Sep 18, 2018

good price and good selection

Online Shopper
Sep 18, 2018

N/A

Online Shopper
Sep 18, 2018

Uniform advantage always delivers good quality, prices are very reasonable and I always shop there first for scrub needs.

Med Tech
Aug 08, 2018

With my work switching to a new uniform policy I was glad to see that there was so many options to choose from. And that there was many ways to ship my order.Not to mention i was surprised on how affordable your options were.

Sep 18, 2018

Thanks for having a good variety of items, however I would like to see more for big and tall. It can be very hard to find stuff that fits

  • Overall Rating: 7
  • Would Shop Here Again: 7
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 7
  • On Time Delivery: 6
  • Customer Support: 7