Uniform Advantage Reviews

Feb 18, 2019

Uniform Advantage Rating

More about Uniform Advantage
Uniform Advantage Rating
Overall Satisfaction 8.8 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 8.9 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.0 / 10
Product Selection 9.3 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.2 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.5 / 10
Product Met Expectations 8.6 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.3 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 8.8 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 81%

Neutral

15% 15%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Uniform Advantage

Showing 1 - 20 of 8,104 Reviews
Lori
Feb 06, 2019

I love the uniforms, you get quality products at a good price. The site is easy to use and pick out colors with prints. The only bad experience I have had is one order was really messes up but customer service fixed it right away and I had my purchase the very next day the overnighted it

Feb 18, 2019

Very satisfied with all the products. I have placed 8 or 9 orders since Oct 2018 and I love the prices and the products

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Ay
Feb 18, 2019

Can't imagine easier, faster service!

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
kenny
Feb 18, 2019

I don't like the shipping charges. They are too expensive than other vendors.

Benita
Feb 18, 2019

Good and easy. I hope the quality is good

Elizabeth
Feb 18, 2019

UA always has more options than I need and it makes it easy and fun to look nice at work, but not cost me an arm and a leg.

Lank
Feb 18, 2019

This is one of the only sites in which I was able to find the Tall size scrub pants and the correct colors needed for my office. They have great monthly deals.

Nadz
Feb 18, 2019

Overall I have a good experience shopping with uniform advantage. Except last year I sent back one product to exchange for another and I have never received the refund I was due.

Online Shopper
Feb 18, 2019

I love the ease of finding what I want, and then it was so easy to checkout.

shelly
Feb 18, 2019

it went very well

Online Shopper
Feb 18, 2019

I think you can include more pictures of products. The website style is a bit outdated. Your search engine is powerful. I was looking for Mens White coats and found them immediately, but I did not find a way to navigate to them from your menus.

Beachgrl107
Feb 18, 2019

I have yet received my purchases but the online experience was simple and easy. I just wish more colors were available in the clothes I purchased. My coworkers recommended using this site. So we shall see how the shipping experience goes and when my packages arrive. I'm used to 2 day free shipping for my online purchases.

Online Shopper
Feb 18, 2019

You had exactly what I was looking for at a great sale price. Looking forward to ordering in the future. Thank You, Anna Barnum

Online Shopper
Feb 07, 2019

Their sale prices are awesome the website was easier navigate it took me like 30 seconds to place my order really easy to read I like that their uniforms are really cool too

Online Shopper
Feb 18, 2019

Uniform Advantage is awesome and has great prices.

jean
Feb 18, 2019

love shopping here just wish there was more medium petite options in dickies gen flex

LIZ
Feb 18, 2019

It was easy breezy.

Jimmie
Feb 18, 2019

Hard to find prints that match the solids I purchased. Tried to shop by color family with no success.

Online Shopper
Feb 18, 2019

I like uniform advantage scrubs, but sometimes they lose color within six months. That’s the only drawback.

Online Shopper
Feb 18, 2019

I always love the scrubs that I get from UA scrubs they hold up good and they have really cute ones there

Online Shopper
Feb 04, 2019

I have always used the UA buttersoft. continues to be my favorite. I do not like any other brand or style

Feb 18, 2019

The seam on my pants was poorly constructed and had a hole that I fixed

  • Overall Rating: 9
  • Would Shop Here Again: 9
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 8
  • On Time Delivery: 9
  • Customer Support: 9