Uniform Advantage Reviews

Jul 19, 2018

Uniform Advantage Rating

More about Uniform Advantage
Uniform Advantage Rating
Overall Satisfaction 8.8 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 9.0 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.1 / 10
Product Selection 9.3 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.3 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.5 / 10
Product Met Expectations 8.7 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.4 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 9.0 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 82%

Neutral

15% 15%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Uniform Advantage

Showing 1 - 20 of 1,649 Reviews
Online Shopper
Jul 19, 2018

too many personal questions

Ana Ortiz
Jul 19, 2018

Thank you !!! I love the print models for our nanny.

Terri V
Jul 08, 2018

Would have liked to see more views of items

Jul 19, 2018

Website said shoes run size smaller and ordered the next size up which was too big, have not received exchanged shoes yet

  • Overall Rating: 1
  • Would Shop Here Again: 5
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 5
  • On Time Delivery: 9
  • Customer Support: N/A
Online Shopper
Jul 19, 2018

It was ok good brands for a good price will tell my friends when they are looking for scrubs

Sam
Jul 19, 2018

I bought a uniform jacket and had a pleasant checkout experience. As long as the product is as shown, I will gladly recommend this site to my fellow co-workers. Thank you

Online Shopper
Jul 19, 2018

It was my first time ordering from this website. I think i definitely like is the skirt scrub option. So far the only place I know that actually has it. Finding and bowing through what I needed was also a breeze.

Me
Jul 19, 2018

UA is only company that I can easily find brown non print scrubs. I tell all my employee about UA. I also talk to other departments about UA because I know they will find a variety in the more popular colors.

MW
Jul 19, 2018

There were a lot of stylish options to choose from for decent prices. I did notice though that there were a few options I would have bought if my size was in stock (xs).

Jo
Jul 03, 2018

I love that you have dress options. Thanks

Online Shopper
Jul 19, 2018

Easy to find colors I want, lots of sales, lots of sizes.

Online Shopper
Jul 19, 2018

easy to use, very straight forward. I was able to choose style desired quickly. Did not get frustrated with any step. Very satisfied.

Doc
Jul 19, 2018

I order wonder wink scrubs for my employees. The UA website had more sizes in stock than the wonder wink website. The website is designed well and the process was quick and simple.

Kari Lee
Jul 19, 2018

I have shopped for many years on another site for scrubs and I would rather order from UA. They have a much wider selection, better sales, and all of my coworkers order from there. We all love the site and noone has ever had a complaint about them.

Sasha
Jul 19, 2018

Easy, fast and convenient

deb
Jul 19, 2018

I have staff who orders from you regularly

dssdds
Jul 10, 2018

Easy to order and lots of products with reasonable prices.

Jul 19, 2018

most of my items were too large. I followed the if your size is on the line go bigger advice. That did not work for me.

  • Overall Rating: 6
  • Would Shop Here Again: 8
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 8
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 7
Kitty
Jul 19, 2018

I do not have any experience so far. I will be able to judge better once we receive the order. I expect all to go well.

Online Shopper
Jul 08, 2018

Love the company

Kim
Jul 19, 2018

I saw good designs on the site that were on sale so I got a couple, and I'm going to see how they fit and how I like them.

Online Shopper
Jul 18, 2018

iam in need of some scrubs and i liked some scrubs but unfortuntely they didnt have a variety of them like this website i love it specially because they have so many styles to choose from i love it im so glad i found this website