Uniform Advantage Reviews

Nov 18, 2018

Uniform Advantage Rating

More about Uniform Advantage
Uniform Advantage Rating
Overall Satisfaction 8.7 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 8.9 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.0 / 10
Product Selection 9.3 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.3 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.5 / 10
Product Met Expectations 8.7 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.2 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 8.9 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 79%

Neutral

15% 16%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Uniform Advantage

Showing 1 - 20 of 2,310 Reviews
Online Shopper
Nov 18, 2018

The website is extremely easy to use. The products are described as if you can see them in the description. It was easy to navigate order and check out. I would highly recommend this company to all my muse friends for scrubs. The maternity line was what I was searching for in five other sites and couldn’t find them. In the search engine I typed in maternity scrubs and they popped right up! Love this sote

dmg
Nov 18, 2018

Shopping this site was very easy. I found what I was looking for fairly quickly. I had several similar items to choose from.

Sue
Nov 18, 2018

I like the fact that you carry talls.

jules
Nov 18, 2018

I had trouble with one of my orders and they got right back to me and did an excellent job of handling it. Was very impressed with this company. All ready told everyone I work with about this site and where to order their shirts from.

Butter butt
Nov 18, 2018

Everyone just ask me where i get my uniforms and i tell them and also let them know how soft and durable they are to wear and wash. I love the Butter soft brands especially the pants and one of my coworkers have nicknamed me butter butt :)

Online Shopper
Nov 05, 2018

It was a great experience so far.

Online Shopper
Nov 18, 2018

loveloveloveloveloveloveloveloveloveloveloveloveloveloveloveloveloveloveloveloveloveloveloveilovethisosmuchlovelovelovelovelovelovelove love greys anatomy so so sososososososossosoosososososososososososososososoossoososososososososososososoososososososososososososososososososososososmuch

Online Shopper
Nov 18, 2018

I really enjoy shopping online at uniform advantage. The colors were so bright you really get to see them and the prices was very reasonable.

Smoolybear
Nov 18, 2018

No comment first purchase

Andreea
Nov 18, 2018

So, I bought some new scrubs and I cannot wait for them to come in. I read a review about butter-soft scrubs, so I looked for an online retailer and found uniformadvantage.com. I was so surprised to see how many different scrub brands were on that site. It was easy to apply filters and sort through all the different options on the site. Once I had made my choices, I looked for a coupons code and got a few dollars off of the shipping price. I wish the site would make more coupons available, but I needed the scrubs so I went on with my purchase. I usually prefer to use PayPal, which wasn’t an option, but they assured secure checkout. I can’t wait to get my new scrubs and see how they fit!

Billiejh
Nov 18, 2018

Finding exactly what I was looking for in a fraction of the time it takes from other online merchants....WONDERFUL! I love having the ability to use “color” as an option to filter. Thank you so much!

Lin
Nov 18, 2018

I was searching online for holiday scrubs and it was super simple. I was able to search by color, print, or category to see what options they had. Prices were very fair, especially comparing to other website's prices. I would definitely (and have) recommend UA to a friend. I have bought many scrubs from them in the past. They are comfortable, soft, fit true to size, and are good quality even after several washes. Thank you Uniform Advantage for letting me take care of my patients in style.

pjray
Nov 18, 2018

I love all the products I have gotten from UA. Only complaint I would have is that sizes are not consistent. I always order the same size but some have been to small, some too large.

pat
Nov 18, 2018

was looking for a different style top in my size and happily I found it

Online Shopper
Nov 18, 2018

Easy to use,

jvince31484
Nov 18, 2018

Hey go to uniform advantage because of the different choices of scrubs. I wish they had more coupon deals.

SingingPotato
Nov 18, 2018

I had a really good experience on here! There were lots of unique uniform designs in a wide variety of colors, giving me lots of options to choose from at affordable prices. Highly recommend!

MM
Nov 18, 2018

I loved your selection of uniform. But dissatisfied with how little of hunter green selections you have. Would love to see more hunter green in your collections.

Katt
Nov 18, 2018

I'm always getting compliments on my scrubs no one has the same print as I they are NOT expensive I highly recommend Uniform Advantage good Quality materials VERY affordable.

Cheri
Nov 18, 2018

Not a whole lot of style selection in the color I need.