U4GM Online Gamer Store Reviews

Jan 18, 2019

U4GM Online Gamer Store Rating

More about U4GM Online Gamer Store
U4GM Online Gamer Store Rating
Overall Satisfaction 9.2 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 9.3 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.2 / 10
Product Selection 9.1 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.3 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.4 / 10
Product Met Expectations 9.3 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.1 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 9.1 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 80%

Neutral

12% 13%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for U4GM Online Gamer Store

Showing 1 - 20 of 430 Reviews
Giushy
Jan 17, 2019

I honestly recommend this site they always respond fast for the most part and I haven't had any issues so far always received the service I paid for which was the FH4 credits, I never waited over 30 minutes. now at first, the site confused me but I figured it out pretty quick with the help of their support chat which is really helpful. The site honestly deserves more exposure very glad I came across it I definitely 10/10 recommend

Lazee151
Jan 18, 2019

Awesome

Ben
Jan 18, 2019

So I found out about the website from the youtube channel RG5IMPACT. My 1st thought was about the layout of the website specifically was how easily it was to navigate. As I browsed for what I wanted I saw the large selection the items, many of which seemed over priced. 50 dollars for in game weapon seemed steep for me. When you could spend 10 bucks and get the same thing from reddit (ie buying caps and trading). The delivery system is amazing always takes less then 5 minutes to deliver and there are many way to pay. The discount codes are a nice touch, not really a discount but something is better then nothing am I right.

Online Shopper
Jan 18, 2019

Please make your mobile website smoother and please don’t let your couriers ask for items without payment.

Big L
Jan 18, 2019

Bought items in online store, am awaiting delivery. Shopping experience was quick and convenient, if items arrive as described and in a timely fashion I will absolutely be using this service again.

Online Shopper
Jan 07, 2019

great site and good selection of items, nice priceing

Online Shopper
Jan 18, 2019

Very good experience

Jan 18, 2019

Super friendly and absolutely awesome!!

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Pollo
Jan 18, 2019

It was easy and also saved me a lot of time

Mike
Jan 17, 2019

Easy, fast.

drchaos59
Jan 16, 2019

Easy access to everything. Straight forward and trading is easy. Experience is awesome and easy and fast.

Masterfury
Jan 16, 2019

Great site. Keep up the good work

sg1250808
Jan 16, 2019

I didn't even realize a store like this existed until now! I discovered it when watching a a YouTube video by P-Dove plugging U4GM. Prices are fair, would love to see a larger selection (i.e., more plans, more power armor types, etc.); however, I haven't found a competitor yet that had a selection different or larger than U4GM. Will shop here again in the future.

Jewishcowboy420
Jan 16, 2019

Fast, safe, and reliable

Tim
Jan 16, 2019

You're great!

Online Shopper
Jan 12, 2019

na

Dontdie2fast
Jan 16, 2019

Good pricing and reasonable delivery time on all goods. Highly recommend

Gene
Jan 05, 2019

Well, I have a few friends I reccomend coming to this site. I'm not sure if they do or not. But I enjoy the service you guys have and i always tell my friends this is the place to get good, but fairly priced gamer items, such as caps or guns for a game. That's really all i gotta tell my friends . I'll see if they have gotten anything recently .

Online Shopper
Jan 15, 2019

Price was not bad at all since it saved me a lot of time and the service was extremely fast. I will be using it again and will recommend to everyone.

Mike
Jan 15, 2019

Thank u