Toolstoday Reviews

Jan 18, 2019
ToolsToday is one of the world's leading destinations for industrial quality cutting tools used by woodworking professionals & enthusiasts, architects, sign builders, cabinetmakers, stage & set builders. We offer solutions for woodworking, plastics, aluminum, composite, aviation, boating, recreational vehicles, ski & snowboard industries. Our number one job is to help you advance your business. We provide one of the largest assortment of cutting tools - all at the lowest prices. We offer tools for: CNC, table & hand-held routers, table, sliding & miter saws, shaper and boring machines. Our extensive selection contains: brazed, solid & insert carbide router bits, saw blades, shaper cutters and boring bits. Our tools are perfect for cutting: wood, laminate, melamine, plastics, aluminum, composites, honeycomb composites, foam, solid surface and steel. We are driven by our 100% customer satisfaction guaranty, we work 24/7 to anticipate our customers' needs by offering simple solutions to complex problems. We accomplish this by having the tools you need, in-stock and ready to ship the same day. Our pride is built on our customers creative success. Let us help you grow!

Toolstoday Rating

More about Toolstoday
Toolstoday Rating
Overall Satisfaction 9.5 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 9.5 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.5 / 10
Product Selection 9.3 / 10
Ease of Finding 8.9 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.2 / 10
Product Met Expectations 9.7 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.5 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 9.4 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 81%

Neutral

14% 14%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Toolstoday

Showing 81 - 100 of 714 Reviews
Ribs
Jan 10, 2019

I enjoyed the site and videos about bits. The site could be a little easier to search for bits but overall good experience.

Online Shopper
Jan 10, 2019

I have always bought my router bits here at tools today. Your products are top notch. I work with solid surface and they never have failed me. Satisfaction is what brings me back.

Creekman
Jan 10, 2019

I thought the process of buying this blade was easy. I just had to put the number in, and received a 10 percent discount.

Barrya
Jan 03, 2019

The captcha is to small and very hard to read. Trouble logging in do to change in email, so tried new account without success.

Jan 10, 2019

I am very satisfied with the quality of products that I have purchased and the delivery of those items.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 8
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
Ken
Jan 09, 2019

I was looking for a package of good quality bits and I found what I was looking for at a reasonable price and with free shipping. Very satisfied.

Jim B
Jan 09, 2019

Pleased with previous purchase of bulk HSS packs, now have need for next level drilling at current jobsite, so TT was the first thought popped into my mind to find upgraded drill bits.

Crabman
Jan 09, 2019

It was super easy, I knew I wanted 1/8" bits but wasn't sure which type. They have a side bar where you narrow down your search so you are only looking at the sizes you want. While I was on there I checked out their router bits and bought a new keyhole bit as well.

Tj
Jan 09, 2019

Fast easy satisfying

Online Shopper
Jan 09, 2019

They have a great selection and it is easy to navigate their website

Mike
Jan 09, 2019

not a very good product description. taking a shot at this

Scott
Jan 08, 2019

Toolstoday had a good selection of bits. I easily found what I was looking for. The price was very reasonable. The site was easy to navigate through and checkout was a breeze.

Woody
Jan 08, 2019

I’m new to the CNC world been a wood worker for most of my life . I ordered the wrong shank size and the man on the phone told me what to do I mailed the bit back have my new RIGHT size bit ordered and on its way thanks toolstoday !!

Wood Wizard
Jan 08, 2019

Bought the stuff i needed to build my cabinets today....Off tools today...Easy order and better prices than i could find on other sites and i got free shipping!!They have all kinds of stuff on there you should check it out!

Online Shopper
Jan 08, 2019

very easy and fast

Henry
Jan 08, 2019

it was fast and efficient

Chuck
Jan 08, 2019

Easy to find and order what you need.

Curtis
Jan 08, 2019

Website was slow and the checkout screen did not tell you when trying to checkout that you did not complete a box or complete it correctly. You have to review your entries and make corrections until you entered everything correctly. Other than the noted items above the checkout procedure was acceptable.

tashishen
Jan 08, 2019

I would recommend Tools Today. I have been looking for a site that clearly shows the router bit that I need for home projects. The price was comparable to other sites, but the ability to clearly see what I was ordering was superior.

Hola
Jan 08, 2019

Great

Mike
Jan 08, 2019

Great