Toolstoday Reviews

Jan 18, 2019
ToolsToday is one of the world's leading destinations for industrial quality cutting tools used by woodworking professionals & enthusiasts, architects, sign builders, cabinetmakers, stage & set builders. We offer solutions for woodworking, plastics, aluminum, composite, aviation, boating, recreational vehicles, ski & snowboard industries. Our number one job is to help you advance your business. We provide one of the largest assortment of cutting tools - all at the lowest prices. We offer tools for: CNC, table & hand-held routers, table, sliding & miter saws, shaper and boring machines. Our extensive selection contains: brazed, solid & insert carbide router bits, saw blades, shaper cutters and boring bits. Our tools are perfect for cutting: wood, laminate, melamine, plastics, aluminum, composites, honeycomb composites, foam, solid surface and steel. We are driven by our 100% customer satisfaction guaranty, we work 24/7 to anticipate our customers' needs by offering simple solutions to complex problems. We accomplish this by having the tools you need, in-stock and ready to ship the same day. Our pride is built on our customers creative success. Let us help you grow!

Toolstoday Rating

More about Toolstoday
Toolstoday Rating
Overall Satisfaction 9.5 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 9.5 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.5 / 10
Product Selection 9.3 / 10
Ease of Finding 8.9 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.2 / 10
Product Met Expectations 9.7 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.5 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 9.4 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 81%

Neutral

14% 14%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Toolstoday

Showing 61 - 80 of 714 Reviews
Ray
Jan 12, 2019

I will recommend this tool online company to my clients for sure!!

Dre
Dec 27, 2018

Prices were good and an amazing selection!

Jan 12, 2019

Thank you toolstoday for an amazing experience!!

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
mick
Jan 11, 2019

They had what I was looking for and ordering was easy.

Online Shopper
Jan 11, 2019

took forever to check out

Dragon
Jan 11, 2019

I use this bit on my cnc I have allways buught my bits from TOOLS TODAY

scottK
Jan 11, 2019

Very easy to deal with ---

Mnwoodbee
Jan 11, 2019

Just ordered a few bits on tools today for a project, they have good selection and fairly priced tools along with coupon codes to help out

Robert
Jan 11, 2019

This is the first time I've ever ordered from the site, and it was recommended to me by another friend. I guess I'll form an opinion after I've received my order.

Rdot
Jan 11, 2019

Have heard about ToolsToday in many forums. Wish they had a spring loaded diamond drag.

garyr
Jan 11, 2019

This was the second time we made a purchase and finding the product, getting through the shopping cart purchase was simple. They have so many items that you should not have a problem finding a solution for what ever your doing.

Online Shopper
Jan 11, 2019

Was looking to receive the ADVERTISED 10% discount, even signed up my email in order to qualify, BUT was told at final checkout that the item I ordered was NOT qualified (?????). VERY DISAPPOINTING

old man
Jan 11, 2019

n a

Online Shopper
Jan 11, 2019

I knew which item we needed and the search function was quick and did not give a lot of inapplicable choices as on many sites. Not a lot of messing about trying to place my order, just enter necessary information and be done.

Online Shopper
Jan 11, 2019

I discovered tools today via Instagram and have really loved what I've seen there. Many folks on IG recommend tools today. I was really pleased with the website and it's ease of use. The discount was great also as a first time buyer!

JimS
Jan 05, 2019

Had a 3D part printed with a metric shaft and I needed to go from 1/2" D to 6mm

Jan 11, 2019

They always have what I need.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
charlie
Dec 31, 2018

I got an e-mail today telling me I would get a 10 percent discount on bits today. Clicked on the e-mail, and it took me right to the Toolstoday sight. easily found the type of C-n-C bits I was looking for. Ordered bits, applied the code and instantly got 10 percent off. Don't know any easier way to get these bits...It was painless!

Jan 11, 2019

just as expected.

  • Overall Rating: 9
  • Would Shop Here Again: 9
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 9
  • On Time Delivery: 9
  • Customer Support: N/A
Online Shopper
Jan 10, 2019

The site is easy to use and you had what I was looking for.

Guppy76
Jan 10, 2019

Great website and very easy to use. Will be buying all my cnc bits for here.

zach
Jan 10, 2019

Buy from here! Simple as that!

Aldo
Jan 10, 2019

It is always easy to decide what items I need. I have another option five minutes away and still order online from Tools Today. The catalogs are always helpful. I always recommend ordering from them. I have not been let down yet.