Toolstoday Reviews

Jan 18, 2019
ToolsToday is one of the world's leading destinations for industrial quality cutting tools used by woodworking professionals & enthusiasts, architects, sign builders, cabinetmakers, stage & set builders. We offer solutions for woodworking, plastics, aluminum, composite, aviation, boating, recreational vehicles, ski & snowboard industries. Our number one job is to help you advance your business. We provide one of the largest assortment of cutting tools - all at the lowest prices. We offer tools for: CNC, table & hand-held routers, table, sliding & miter saws, shaper and boring machines. Our extensive selection contains: brazed, solid & insert carbide router bits, saw blades, shaper cutters and boring bits. Our tools are perfect for cutting: wood, laminate, melamine, plastics, aluminum, composites, honeycomb composites, foam, solid surface and steel. We are driven by our 100% customer satisfaction guaranty, we work 24/7 to anticipate our customers' needs by offering simple solutions to complex problems. We accomplish this by having the tools you need, in-stock and ready to ship the same day. Our pride is built on our customers creative success. Let us help you grow!

Toolstoday Rating

More about Toolstoday
Toolstoday Rating
Overall Satisfaction 9.5 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 9.5 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.5 / 10
Product Selection 9.3 / 10
Ease of Finding 8.9 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.2 / 10
Product Met Expectations 9.7 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.5 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 9.4 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 81%

Neutral

14% 14%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Toolstoday

Showing 21 - 40 of 714 Reviews
rusty
Jan 16, 2019

i own a woodworker 2 blade.i carelessly had a steel square on my table saw while running the saw.i ruined 12 teeth. woodworker suggested i buy a new blade.shopped around,read your reviews and decided tools today and amana.

Sign Guy
Jan 16, 2019

I saw a line along the top that told me about free 2 day shipping... click for details. I never could get in to see the details

scott K- tallmadge
Jan 16, 2019

Hard to use reward points -- Need to be easier

Online Shopper
Jan 16, 2019

I will find a better approach at keeping all related items together . specially with profile bit and insert blades.

Online Shopper
Jan 16, 2019

The site was very helpful to purchase through.

Liqdfire
Jan 15, 2019

I started purchasing from Tools Today through Amazon, this is my first purchase direct on the site. I have been very pleased with the products received thus far, and was very happy to see you carried the full Amana product line on your site.

Online Shopper
Jan 15, 2019

excellent and fast

Online Shopper
Jan 15, 2019

Good recommendation

Wood duster
Jan 15, 2019

I like there website, it is easy to read exactly what router bit you are looking at without clicking on it for more info. It has a full range of bits without the digging you have to do on Amazon

Boondocks
Jan 04, 2019

Love your bits

Jan 15, 2019

This are some badass cutters

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
m1strsr
Jan 15, 2019

some good looking products ... I have heard good things about their product .... I will be buying again

Jim
Jan 04, 2019

Website must have mis-loaded so I could do everything except check out...very frustrating. Also need better pictures of left-handed mortiser bit to ensure I'm getting the right thing...

Jan 15, 2019

The website is screwed up. Wouldn't allow me to enter my billing address. In the end it blended the two - half billing, half shipping...Had to drive 40 miles to get my tool. This is pretty basic. Puts "ToolsToday" near the bottom of the choices.

  • Overall Rating: 3
  • Would Shop Here Again: 3
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 2
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
Online Shopper
Jan 15, 2019

When really good and fast

TRAP
Jan 15, 2019

will definitely pass on a good experience with TOOLSTODAY TO COLLEAGUES AND FRIENDS

all
Jan 15, 2019

good thinks

KL
Jan 15, 2019

looking good

Online Shopper
Jan 15, 2019

Here is the second time that I purchase from Tools but the first time was worse because one of the product came badly and called to return they don't believed that the product was bad and also they argue that was good.

Online Shopper
Jan 15, 2019

First time buying online, I first called by phone, good guidance.

Dave A.
Jan 15, 2019

I've worked for several companies over the years, and when I need good quality tooling at a good price I know I can get it the quickest from Tools today.

honesttjohn
Jan 08, 2019

Sight quit responding twice. Could not log into Paypal. There are problems!! Took way longer than necessary.

Jan 15, 2019

Usually has everything in stock - fast shipping.

  • Overall Rating: 8
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A