The Supplies Shops Reviews

Jan 19, 2019

The Supplies Shops Rating

More about The Supplies Shops
The Supplies Shops Rating
Overall Satisfaction 9.5 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 9.7 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.4 / 10
Product Selection 9.3 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.2 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.6 / 10
Product Met Expectations 9.8 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.8 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 9.4 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 90%

Neutral

10% 10%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not yet rated

Recent Reviews for The Supplies Shops

Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
sedara
Jan 18, 2019

So I ordered patient file labels for the doctor's office from Supplies Shops again today. It's my go-to when I need patient file labels for the doctor offices. They have anything and everything you're looking for. Great prices and even greater prices when ordering multiple sets. And they ship so quickly! I've never had to return anything, not even once! I wish all online shopping was this fast & easy! You should definitely try The Supplies Shops if you're ever looking for file labels for patient files, or any other office supplies. You won't be disappointed! In fact, it will be the easiest online shopping you'll ever do!

mikey
Jan 17, 2019

Excellent price

Online Shopper
Jan 16, 2019

it was good

Tom
Jan 14, 2019

Ordering was quick and simple. Prices were good.

bb
Jan 12, 2019

ok

Online Shopper
Jan 11, 2019

I was looking for the most cost effective paper product. When I googled the product, The Supplies Shop popped up as one of the least expensive.

godmom
Dec 27, 2018

Shopping experience was great. Easy to follow website, great information on the products, great prices and easy checkout.

Cathy
Jan 10, 2019

I was having a hard time finding a particular color of file folders but found them easily on The Supplies Shops.com. This was the easiest site to use of all the sites I was on today.

Topper Packaging
Jan 09, 2019

My customer needed labels that our regular vendors stopped carrying. I found that Supplies Shops had them for less than anyone else. The labels were slightly different than what we had been selling them before but the customer actually likes them better.

Alex
Jan 07, 2019

Shipping on first order took a longer than other companies and more expensive. The product worked well as it was needed for our Neopost folding inserting machine.

Online Shopper
Jan 03, 2019

I was able to find the items I needed

JB
Jan 03, 2019

It's simple and easy.

Online Shopper
Dec 11, 2018

Don't bother waiting for them to email you the 5% discount, they will automatically apply it to your order

Online Shopper
Dec 18, 2018

I found a great website that was easy to use. Too bad there's no free shipping, but the prices are good.

Steve
Dec 18, 2018

Was very glad to discover your website, found exactly what I needed.

Online Shopper
Dec 13, 2018

ez

Aurora
Dec 13, 2018

Good quality merchandise and very fair prices if not less. Fast and easy check out and they always deliver sooner than expected.

anstalion
Dec 12, 2018

I was so happy to be able to make exactly what I needed at such a great price!

Les
Dec 06, 2018

I couldn't find the folders I usually order on the site I usually go to. Supplies Shops had them!

Online Shopper
Nov 30, 2018

Easy to find what I was looking for. Quick checkout process. Simple.