Soap Goods Reviews

Soap Goods Rating

More about Soap Goods
Soap Goods Rating
Overall Satisfaction Not yet rated
Would Shop Here Again Not yet rated
Likelihood to Recommend Not yet rated
Product Selection Not yet rated
Ease of Finding Not yet rated
Checkout Satisfaction Not yet rated
Product Met Expectations Not yet rated
On-Time Delivery Not yet rated
Satisfaction with Customer Support Not yet rated
Overall Satisfaction:

Unavailable

Would Shop Here Again:

Unavailable

Likelihood To Recommend:

Unavailable

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

Not yet rated

Design of Site:

Not yet rated

Satisfaction With Checkout:

Not yet rated

Product Selection:

Not yet rated

Clarity of Product Information:

Not yet rated

Charges Stated Clearly:

Not yet rated

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

Not yet rated

Shipping Charges:

Not yet rated

Variety of Shipping Options:

Not yet rated

On-Time Delivery:

Not yet rated

Order Tracking:

Not yet rated

Product Met Expectations:

Not yet rated

Customer Support:

Not yet rated

Product Availability:

Not yet rated

Returns Process:

Not yet rated

Recent Reviews for Soap Goods

Showing 81 - 100 of 102 Reviews
Helen
Nov 08, 2018

We have a laundromat and use granular boraxe.

Nemasis
Nov 07, 2018

Soap Goods have quality products and they ship them in very stable containers/

Truly
Nov 07, 2018

I like the products you all offer but I wish I could pick up in person because I am local. Some of the prices are a little high compared to competitors. I would rather shop local as much as possible.

Online Shopper
Nov 07, 2018

Great products!

Annie
Nov 06, 2018

I liked the fact that the website informed we whether the item was in stock or not. So I was aware of what my order would be. i

Online Shopper
Nov 04, 2018

Soap Goods have good products.

Christie
Nov 03, 2018

great with affordable prices

Online Shopper
Nov 03, 2018

Great experience. Good prices. Shipping is very high.

Online Shopper
Nov 02, 2018

Good experience. Wish they offered pick up service as they did before.

Lou
Oct 29, 2018

Man, I just bought some cheap potassium carbonate from this online store. The price was great!

lgamaliy
Oct 29, 2018

So fast. Nice quality.

Online Shopper
Oct 29, 2018

Great online experience. Very responsive via email. Easy return policy. I purchase all of my bath & body care ingredients from them.

marcy
Oct 28, 2018

last time I check for salicylic acid and is out of stock and 5 days later the restock back I am so happy and the price is cheap

Aunaturel
Oct 28, 2018

SoapGoods has the largest variety of unrefined oils and butters. I was also able to find an array of fragrance oils that I've been searching for.

Online Shopper
Oct 27, 2018

There are so many fragrance selections I have a hard time choosing.

Online Shopper
Oct 26, 2018

I love the products available. Prices seem high and shipping is outrageous. I would order much more if shipping was free or much, MUCH less. I would recommend to friends and everyone if shipping was free. The price of shipping has held me back dozen of times ordering from SoapGoods and looking elsewhere for everything I can. Take away shipping costs and your business would grow exponentially.

Joha
Oct 24, 2018

I definitely recommend soap goods, good prices, good quality and everything you need for your business

Moonbutter
Oct 22, 2018

I have enjoyed shopping on the site because its very thorough and informative. Some of the oils are a bit high (like the almond oil) but.... based on my experience with the company, I know that I'm also paying for the quality of the product.

Sunshine Peace
Oct 22, 2018

I love this site! They have so many options that it makes it easy to find what your looking for. Or you might find some nice items on clearance! They also have decent prices when you buy wholesale!

Desert Rain
Oct 21, 2018

Nice selection, prices are a little higher than my usual provider, but you have the products I need so I placed the order. We'll see how things go......