Soap Goods Reviews

Soap Goods Rating

More about Soap Goods
Soap Goods Rating
Overall Satisfaction Not yet rated
Would Shop Here Again Not yet rated
Likelihood to Recommend Not yet rated
Product Selection Not yet rated
Ease of Finding Not yet rated
Checkout Satisfaction Not yet rated
Product Met Expectations Not yet rated
On-Time Delivery Not yet rated
Satisfaction with Customer Support Not yet rated
Overall Satisfaction:

Unavailable

Would Shop Here Again:

Unavailable

Likelihood To Recommend:

Unavailable

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

Not yet rated

Design of Site:

Not yet rated

Satisfaction With Checkout:

Not yet rated

Product Selection:

Not yet rated

Clarity of Product Information:

Not yet rated

Charges Stated Clearly:

Not yet rated

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

Not yet rated

Shipping Charges:

Not yet rated

Variety of Shipping Options:

Not yet rated

On-Time Delivery:

Not yet rated

Order Tracking:

Not yet rated

Product Met Expectations:

Not yet rated

Customer Support:

Not yet rated

Product Availability:

Not yet rated

Returns Process:

Not yet rated

Recent Reviews for Soap Goods

Showing 61 - 80 of 102 Reviews
Online Shopper
Dec 03, 2018

good selection, prices good, just not happy there was no coupon codes to lower price of my total order.

Sanoe
Dec 03, 2018

It was easy to select what I needed. I found things fast and this makes me happy because I am busy and did not have that much time to spend on this. I thought the shipping prices were high given that these are light things and I was expecting faster delivery time. Thank you for having what I needed today. I only hope it comes in time!

Online Shopper
Dec 02, 2018

Easy to find items, process and description easy to decipher,

Faireskin
Dec 02, 2018

Although the prices tend to be a tad bit higher, I like the superb ccustomer service SG offers.

Online Shopper
Dec 02, 2018

I found myself on soap goods price checking , when actually... soap goods had the best price on the internet!

Jenniboo
Dec 02, 2018

Very easy to use, love the variety and easily selected what I wanted and made payment

Online Shopper
Dec 01, 2018

First time finding this site, it looks like they offer great products

Sovereign Juice Co
Nov 30, 2018

see attached link and photo of shipping rate to canada for a 60lb package https://www.shipnerd.com/signup?referralCode=OJCV1Y_Xi https://www.dropbox.com/s/hxsxb0qywrcsqyq/Screenshot_20181130-033242_Firefox.jpg?dl=0

Online Shopper
Nov 28, 2018

I have been purchasing lotion bases, I use them in my massage therapy business. I love the bases that's why I keep repurchasing. Unfortunately, the shipping cost has jumped considerably and is making me look elsewhere for this item. $21.00 to ship a gallon bucket is highway robbery

Darby Maxwell
Nov 28, 2018

Some butters I was looking to purchase and enjoy was out of stock!

Online Shopper
Nov 26, 2018

This is my first time purchasing the soap and can’t say anything about the quality just yet (though I’ve heard good things). The website search engine works well, adding and deleting items from the cart worked great. Overall the transaction was a breeze. I didn’t see an option for local pickup— I was hoping for some sort of information to confirm or deny whether it’s available. I saw on Facebook you are in the process of moving, so I’m figuring more information will be available in the future. I think the logo on the top looks great in full, but looks cut off and pixelated on my mobile screen. Overall great website with just a couple very minor complaints.

Online Shopper
Nov 23, 2018

N/A

Online Shopper
Nov 23, 2018

I've enjoyed watching Soap Goods grow. I love the variety and prices of things that are hard to find. Did I mention hood prices?

Online Shopper
Nov 21, 2018

I use the Sodium Bisulfate in the course of my testing work. Your inexpensive and have good service and shipping.

Ny
Nov 20, 2018

I was only looking for one item and it came up as soon as I typed in the search bar. Pretty simple

Sher
Nov 16, 2018

I ordered the bulk jar of unrefined Shea butter, and was really pleased the first time I ordered it. I’m running low, and am ordering a fresh batch to make up gift jars for Christmas, because I believe so much in how this will help their winter hands as it has mine.

Cynthia
Nov 14, 2018

I found a site that might be a good source of supplies for my home-made herbal health care products. This is the first time I have ordered from them, so I can't really say anything about them yet, but they look like a good store and I have high expectations for them.

Sunshine Peace
Nov 14, 2018

Soap Goads is such an awesome site to shop from! Such a wide variety of materials to choose from but it’s not difficult to surf like other sites. Even though some of the prices are higher than other online stores i’ve used i LOVE the reasonable shipping cost and how fast my order is delivered! I can always count on soap goods to send me my materials in time to complete incoming orders for my small business! I’m definitely a dedicated customer.

Steph
Nov 10, 2018

I like the quality of the product but the price just went up a lot and when I emailed to ask about it I got no explanation for that.

Val
Nov 09, 2018

Soaps Goods is one of my main suppliers as they carry hard to find items that I need.