Soap Goods Reviews

Soap Goods Rating

More about Soap Goods
Soap Goods Rating
Overall Satisfaction Not yet rated
Would Shop Here Again Not yet rated
Likelihood to Recommend Not yet rated
Product Selection Not yet rated
Ease of Finding Not yet rated
Checkout Satisfaction Not yet rated
Product Met Expectations Not yet rated
On-Time Delivery Not yet rated
Satisfaction with Customer Support Not yet rated
Overall Satisfaction:

Unavailable

Would Shop Here Again:

Unavailable

Likelihood To Recommend:

Unavailable

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

Not yet rated

Design of Site:

Not yet rated

Satisfaction With Checkout:

Not yet rated

Product Selection:

Not yet rated

Clarity of Product Information:

Not yet rated

Charges Stated Clearly:

Not yet rated

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

Not yet rated

Shipping Charges:

Not yet rated

Variety of Shipping Options:

Not yet rated

On-Time Delivery:

Not yet rated

Order Tracking:

Not yet rated

Product Met Expectations:

Not yet rated

Customer Support:

Not yet rated

Product Availability:

Not yet rated

Returns Process:

Not yet rated

Recent Reviews for Soap Goods

Showing 41 - 60 of 102 Reviews
Online Shopper
Dec 23, 2018

Ease of selection and purchase is excellent.

Breeze
Dec 22, 2018

Had a good experience.

Online Shopper
Dec 21, 2018

All good except at checkout.I.kept having to add the expiration date of credit card even though it was entered correctly.

Mankynd
Dec 20, 2018

Hey I found this cool site that you can get raw ingredients from check it out.

Mean Teacher
Dec 16, 2018

Mostly easy, except where there is a number expressly needed to input, the QWERTY keyboard shows up on my phone. It’s a pet peeve.

frank
Dec 16, 2018

The registration experience is annoying if a customer forgets a password.

Online Shopper
Dec 16, 2018

Ordering process was easy... survey took a lot longer than one minute!!

mike
Dec 13, 2018

they have salicylic acid for gardening

Online Shopper
Dec 12, 2018

I have a friend that used these soap molds and I loved them and had to have them. Just started making soap.

Sweetblkricant
Dec 10, 2018

Website is very user friendly. Love the description attached because it makes it easier to decide. Their customer service is great! They'll notify when items are shipping and if there's a delay.

Online Shopper
Dec 10, 2018

It has many natural ingredients but it does not always said if their are organic.

Hannah
Dec 09, 2018

I was ordering supplies to teach a soap making class. I had a few questions so I contacted them via email and the response was quick and perfectly answered my questions. They have a great selection of products at good prices and I will definitely return to them for my next purchase.

Bonbon
Dec 09, 2018

Low prices, quick and easy to order.

Katt
Dec 08, 2018

it was simple

Online Shopper
Dec 07, 2018

Amazing range of molds available to suit every pastime, holiday, season, interest etc etc. I’m so excited to see the product and to sell my soaps now. I can’t believe I only found out about this site now!

CParker
Dec 06, 2018

I have just started making soaps, lip balms and salves for myself and as gifts. I am so glad I found Soap Goods! I was having to go to multiple sites for my supplies, which was frustrating and time-consuming, and having to pay shipping charges at each of the suppliers was driving my costs up enormously! But now with Soap Goods I can make up the whole order of basic supplies at one sitting, I pay one shipping cost, and I get everything at the same time. The only other supplier I need visit is the one for the bulk herbs I use. I can't say enough good about Soap Goods!!

Jennifer
Dec 04, 2018

I ordered a sample fragrance oil to see if it matched a fragrance that was discontinued elsewhere. The fragrance fit perfectly what I was in need for.

Bubbles
Dec 04, 2018

Overall fairly pleasant experience. The main product that I needed was out of stock. Not happy about having to shop around to find it.

Catherine
Dec 04, 2018

The products I purchased had great prices compared to most places I’ve looked into. Also I found products that I had a hard time finding on other sites. Checkout was easy and the reviews I read were very positive about the products and the expeditious delivery time.

Rebecca
Dec 04, 2018

I found a store that had what I needed IN STOCK!