Soap Goods Reviews

Soap Goods Rating

More about Soap Goods
Soap Goods Rating
Overall Satisfaction Not yet rated
Would Shop Here Again Not yet rated
Likelihood to Recommend Not yet rated
Product Selection Not yet rated
Ease of Finding Not yet rated
Checkout Satisfaction Not yet rated
Product Met Expectations Not yet rated
On-Time Delivery Not yet rated
Satisfaction with Customer Support Not yet rated
Overall Satisfaction:

Unavailable

Would Shop Here Again:

Unavailable

Likelihood To Recommend:

Unavailable

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

Not yet rated

Design of Site:

Not yet rated

Satisfaction With Checkout:

Not yet rated

Product Selection:

Not yet rated

Clarity of Product Information:

Not yet rated

Charges Stated Clearly:

Not yet rated

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

Not yet rated

Shipping Charges:

Not yet rated

Variety of Shipping Options:

Not yet rated

On-Time Delivery:

Not yet rated

Order Tracking:

Not yet rated

Product Met Expectations:

Not yet rated

Customer Support:

Not yet rated

Product Availability:

Not yet rated

Returns Process:

Not yet rated

Recent Reviews for Soap Goods

Showing 21 - 40 of 102 Reviews
Online Shopper
Jan 08, 2019

It would be great if there was a free shipping threshold and also an option to pick up for locals.

Bubbles n Beads
Jan 07, 2019

The products I've purchased from SoapGoods have all been top notch, and reasonably priced. They rock!!!

Rose
Jan 07, 2019

Nice quality choices so far thank you.

Online Shopper
Jan 06, 2019

I would tell my friends about soap goods if they were interested.

Online Shopper
Jan 04, 2019

Great selection, easy to find products and the prices are reasonable!

Kk
Jan 03, 2019

The price of the sweet almond oil was perfect also the owner ofnthe website took time to explain how freshly pressed their oils are. Which is what a skincare formulator looks forward to when purchasing raw materials.

RFAZE
Jan 03, 2019

JUST PURCHASED YOUR TURKISH CASTOR OIL IT WAS EASILY FOUND AND PURCHASED- HOPE IT'S A GREAT PRODUCT LIKE I HAVE BOUGHT FROM YOU BEFORE.

Dan
Jan 03, 2019

Everything I purchase from this site I never expected to find. My sister put me onto your site. Anything I'm searching for all I have to do is be patient and I'll find it.

Online Shopper
Jan 02, 2019

My name is Karen Williams, I placed my order today 1/3/19, however you were out of the Organic Shea Butter, that I usually buy I would like to how soon. I would like to known restock. Thankyou.

mmm70
Jan 02, 2019

Restock your avocado unrefined as soon as possible.

ManyMoonZ
Jan 02, 2019

Quick and vast database search, had everything i was looking for, bought something small to test out service and quality.

southernyankee
Jan 01, 2019

I love their products but order from other companies more often that are cheaper & offer free shipping!

Emily
Dec 31, 2018

I got my first order in the mail today and I really liked everything I got so I decided to order more today so I could have more variety to choose from. The shipping is pretty expensive but I'm willing to deal with it because it seems like a pretty trustworthy website. I definitely think if you're in the market for soap making products you should check Soap Goods out.

Paprika
Dec 29, 2018

Pleasant

jaybird
Dec 28, 2018

cheapest price for the product.

Online Shopper
Dec 28, 2018

I love this company. Great product , Speedy delivery. Easy on line ordering. They get right back with you if you have any issues!!

C
Dec 28, 2018

Price was great, we'll see if the product is of good quality, ie, clean and fresh, quality will determine whether I shop here again.

Sally
Dec 26, 2018

Like the essential oils collection it is big collection

Online Shopper
Dec 26, 2018

I was informed of a sale, but by the time I got to the website, all the sale items were no longer available.

Lara
Dec 25, 2018

The shopping experience was painless and quite nice. Beyond that, I have not received my goods to further detail my experience with Soap Goods.