www.shredcare.com Reviews

Jan 18, 2019

www.shredcare.com Rating

More about www.shredcare.com
www.shredcare.com Rating
Overall Satisfaction 9.5 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 9.5 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.6 / 10
Product Selection 9.4 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.3 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.5 / 10
Product Met Expectations 9.3 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.8 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 9.3 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 80%

Neutral

9% 15%

Negative

3% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not yet rated

Recent Reviews for www.shredcare.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
JOSIE
Jan 18, 2019

Hi I just bought a very nice shredder from shredcare, enjoyed the easy online experience and phone numbers are handy if you needed to contact someone there. Will be getting all my shredder lubricant from them also. One thing though was not able to fill out the online review for my other purchase when I registered my other shredder. So I feel like I lost out on the other free 6 free lubricant for not being able doing that. Thanks. Josie

DP
Jan 16, 2019

Simply put, best price options I have seen online or in stores for item.

DT
Jan 04, 2019

Good products, unbelievably great price, good shipping options, easy check out. Overall a really good experience.

Jan 15, 2019

I don’t have the shredder for a long time but it seems to work well. It’s quiet, looks great (off white though - not white), and works well shredding multiple pieces of paper. So far, so good! I Also, very easy ordering, great packaging with delivery updates and unbeatable price:-)

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 9
  • Customer Support: N/A
Dayday
Jan 13, 2019

I will recommend if the shred works good

Ronnie
Dec 30, 2018

the only problem I had was that I had to finish the ordering process to see what the shipping cost would be, that and that I could find no way to save my cart

Jan 13, 2019

ordering was easy and delivery was actually a day earlier than expected

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 9
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
Missy
Jan 12, 2019

A nice and easy to navigate site! Minimalisc and pleasing to the eyes. Has a great variety of payment choices including PayPal which is a big plus! I highly recommend shopping on this site for any of your needs.

bob
Jan 12, 2019

it was simple and fast

Step One
Dec 31, 2018

Shredcare promised free lubrication sheets if you gave them a review. I did the review....nothing about sending the lubrication sheets. If I don't get what they promised I will add another review and it won't be as complimentary.

From www.shredcare.com

The Shredcare warehouse was closed 1-1-19, due to the Holiday. Your Free Shredcare lubricant sheets will ship out within 1-2 days. If you have any questions please call us Toll Free at 877-972-9387 and a Support Representative can...
Lori
Jan 10, 2019

I was looking for shredders made in the USA and the one I chose was the most reasonably priced

Wrock70
Jan 08, 2019

I do my research before the purchase of any item. Very impressed with the price and free shipping. Looking forward to the use of my product.

nicko
Jan 07, 2019

useful info on buying my shredder. very helpful.

mfsjm3
Dec 22, 2018

If you live up to what I was told on the site you will rate a ten. If not?????????

pmcc
Dec 25, 2018

This site is clear and concise, easy to use and quick to check out...nothing bad to report...highly recomend

Jan 05, 2019

Very Happy

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
Online Shopper
Jan 02, 2019

The selection of shredders was extensive. I love that there were open box, repackaged and discounted models available. Offering amazon pay was a blessing due to the free shipping! Thank you for a great online experience! I hope the shredder proves to be as great!

uncle
Jan 01, 2019

this shredder sound good. I hope it works as well

carmid
Dec 22, 2018

Good price if product is as stated.

Online Shopper
Dec 22, 2018

It was quick and easy to order from shredcare.

Uncle Sam
Dec 06, 2018

looks like a good product for the money. I will try it!

Dec 20, 2018

Excellent products. Good price. Quick delivery.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
NiesieC
Dec 05, 2018

I love the shredder I have and would recommend it. It has many teeth that make confetti has apposed to the strips. You can't just hand clean it and these lubricant sheets clean out many bits of paper and keep the teeth moving easy with the lubricant on the sheets. I'd recommend anyone to purchase this product.

Dec 16, 2018

I love the product because it cleans even the paper jams in my shredder while keeping the many blades lubricated.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
Ec
Dec 13, 2018

Well just ordered so won't know much until it comes however prices are very good