shopbop.com Reviews

Feb 18, 2019

shopbop.com Rating

More about shopbop.com
shopbop.com Rating
Overall Satisfaction 8.8 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 8.8 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 8.9 / 10
Product Selection 8.5 / 10
Ease of Finding 8.6 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 8.8 / 10
Product Met Expectations 8.7 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.2 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 8.6 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

68% 69%

Neutral

23% 22%

Negative

8% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for shopbop.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 2,078 Reviews
MoMbling
Feb 18, 2019

bought recommended size, but it was too big. final sale, so i'm stuck with selling them.

  • Overall Rating: 4
  • Would Shop Here Again: 7
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 3
  • On Time Delivery: 8
  • Customer Support: N/A
fashiongalarmybrat
Feb 04, 2019

first time with this company

Feb 18, 2019

Kate Spade the store had my shoes on hold, when I returned to purchase them, they had been sold to another customer by mistake. very unhappy to find this out,,bad customer service., I took a chance to see if anyone on line might have the shoes I sought and you did! very happy!

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
vivi
Feb 18, 2019

界面友好,交互简单,商品信息丰富,时尚单品推荐有趣

Online Shopper
Feb 06, 2019

NA

Feb 17, 2019

NA

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Vesper
Feb 17, 2019

Recent Experiences: Feb. 17, 2019 and Feb. 8, 2019 I would highly recommend the Website to my Friends and Family as the products are plentiful than others.

Dahl
Feb 17, 2019

alot of options, cool clothes, easy shopping, easy shipping and returns. great website to search and shop.

Nicks
Feb 17, 2019

Im no expert at online shopping but with shopbop it was pretty easy to do so.

LisD
Jan 14, 2019

the site is easy to use and ai like free shipping. returns are was if needed.

Feb 17, 2019

i can often find the same item at a lower price online at other websites. I wish they would price match

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 7
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 9
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
char
Feb 08, 2019

I have no desire to physically shop except to support my friends who are small business owners @ a high end mall!

Feb 17, 2019

5 stars always 100% satisfied! Am a repeat loyal customer!!!!!

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Betty
Feb 09, 2019

Great experience. Shipping free and good communication.

Feb 16, 2019

Free shipping Delivery on time (0rder tracking) Product quality

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 9
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 9
  • On Time Delivery: 9
  • Customer Support: N/A
golfgirl
Feb 16, 2019

the online site is convenient and easy to use. there are many choices for every budget. my most recent was needing to return a clients order that passed away... this site was amazing and gave us credit to the store. the only complaint would be that over a certain dollar amount free shipping and returns would be the best. also, the gifts sent to VIP members...would rather a discount code or gift certificate to the site. i am allergic to chocolate so the gift sent was passed along to a great client.

Cameron
Feb 05, 2019

Desperately looking for a Spanx slip... and to find it here in New Zealand is simply awesome!

Feb 16, 2019

It's a big challenging to purchase Spanx here in New Zealand... luckily, shopbop to the rescue! Thank you so much; love love love my purchase!

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Jess
Feb 16, 2019

I think Shopbop is a really nice site and has a large variety of quality products however I feel like their items can be overpriced.

Online Shopper
Jan 24, 2019

Bought the Philo sweatshirt by Ulla Johnson received the Laundry Dress, not happy, couldn't order sweatshirt again "Sold Out" not happy

Feb 15, 2019

I ordered the Philo Top by Ulla Johnson in a medium, received the Landry dress, to late to order a medium stock sold out

  • Overall Rating: 1
  • Would Shop Here Again: 7
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 7
  • On Time Delivery: 9
  • Customer Support: 1
Anahere
Feb 06, 2019

I really like shopbop. They are a little more expensive than other online sites so you need to look for the sales. Always read the descriptions, so you know the quality was worth the original price. E.g. genuine leather shoes, silk vs. cotton etc. if sale prices don’t matter I still trust shopbop, to a degree, for quality clothing. However, I know this is Amazon and I know the original store was MyHabit, which I still miss more than anything. I always got really unique pieces at affordable prices, (not cheap but realistic) at MyHabit. Shopbop still doesn’t compare.

Feb 15, 2019

The boots look exactly like they did in the image. They fit really well. I’ve never had a problem with shoe size or quality from shopbop but this time one of the boots makes a funny noise when I walk and feels like cardboard bending. I don’t think there is anything that can be done. I like the shoes so will see if wearing them will improve or make it worse.

  • Overall Rating: 9
  • Would Shop Here Again: 9
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 9
  • On Time Delivery: 9
  • Customer Support: N/A
Online Shopper
Feb 15, 2019

I only ordered from this site because they had the best promotional coupon code. I've heard their sales aren't great, or very regular on the popular merchandise compared to revolve or nordstrom. But I did like their images - really nice.

Online Shopper
Feb 08, 2019

When I find something I like I always google to see if there's a better price and nine times out of 10 I find that better price on shopbop. The only thing I wish is that there were more discount codes and opportunities for further savings. I love saving money and getting the very best price possible.

Feb 15, 2019

I found the Alexander Wang shirt that I wanted. Haven't worn it yet but the price was perfect.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: N/A
  • Customer Support: 6
SAW
Feb 14, 2019

I found the shopbop website very easy to navigate. My daughter was searching for the Veja sneakers so I was very happy to find not only the color, but also her size as these shoes are in high demand. I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to use a 15% code for my first purchase and will pass this along to other mothers like me that are shopping for fashionable items for their daughters.

Online Shopper
Feb 14, 2019

Great selection, good prices, fast delivery

wws
Feb 14, 2019

I expect the address can use Chinese characters.