shopbop.com Reviews

Dec 11, 2018

shopbop.com Rating

More about shopbop.com
shopbop.com Rating
Overall Satisfaction 8.9 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 8.8 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 8.9 / 10
Product Selection 8.6 / 10
Ease of Finding 8.7 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 8.8 / 10
Product Met Expectations 8.8 / 10
On-Time Delivery 8.9 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 8.6 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

68% 67%

Neutral

23% 25%

Negative

9% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for shopbop.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 636 Reviews
CAA
Dec 11, 2018

The site moved very slowly on my computer compare to other sites. I even tried a different search engines and still moved slowly and was the page did not respond. It took a long time to make the purchase. Because of the slowness of the site, I have not and probably will not visit the site just to explore. I may, but not sure, only visit the site if I am looking for a particular item and it comes up in a search that shopbop has it. Thanks! Happy Holiday! Happy 2019!!

Online Shopper
Dec 11, 2018

filters don't work (when choosing shoe sizes, for example) picture quality poor when i signed into amazon it brought back an old coupon code from last year, and an old item from my cart - had to check cart, remove an item, and then re-apply my coupon code.

Hiel Mom
Dec 11, 2018

Thanks for giving a good chance to shop with you:)

lynn
Dec 11, 2018

To be honest, the recent shopping experience is not comfotable to me. The delivery had once missed my address, so the bag was returned to the consignee. Before the bag could arrive to my address, it had taken a long time and I had to make a several phone calls to the shopbop and the delievery.

trtr
Dec 11, 2018

kkuiyjbnj,

Aman
Dec 11, 2018

It's easy to find items that I need on shopbop. I have purchased sale items many times, those are cheaper than other sites during sale season. Furthermore, the customer service is always quick, so I do recommend shopbop as a friendly site for online shopaholic.

Vanessa
Dec 11, 2018

Yes, I would love to share my shopping expense on shopbop to my friends.

ann marie
Dec 11, 2018

Great selection of merchandise and price points. Easy ordering and easy returns. Free shipping both ways. Better than a trip to the mall.

cristy
Dec 11, 2018

I have been shopping with ShopBop for a long time. They are reliable, have an exceptional selection and variety of items within many price ranges, from high end to affordable. They always ship in a very timely manner and it's fun to peruse the site.

Rachel Ann
Dec 11, 2018

I primarily shop sales on shop bop, most of the full priced merchandise is out of my price range. The sales are wonderful. I use the app to "heart" the new to sale items I like, and shop bop alerts me if inventory starts to run low on anything. Then I make my purchase! It's like the main thing I use my phone for.

Online Shopper
Nov 29, 2018

experience was great. I was able to find what I was looking for. Although it would be nice to include a section of return policy. I am not 100% this coat will fit.

Kam
Dec 11, 2018

I would recommend Shopbop. Can get two day shipping with prime, ease of use, coupon code available occasionally. The one negative is that it's hard to get your size esp. during sales

LaPetite
Dec 11, 2018

There were so many options to choose from. I initially wanted to get myself a new diaper bag, but I was so torn with all of the options provided. It was too enticing once I saw this tote. I am going to travel a lot this upcoming year, and I thought this was chic and practical. I did have issues logging in through my amazon account, even though I am 100% sure I know my amazon log in credentials. I wish that I didn't have this rushed feeling by knowing that I have to check out within 30 minutes or I might lose that particular item. There are so many pages of items to look through, so I do not think that 30 minutes is sufficient.

TheRecessionista
Dec 11, 2018

Always great fashion--more size 12 please! Thanks--Mary

Online Shopper
Dec 11, 2018

I'd prefer if it included free returns like netaporter given netporter has a fulfillment center in HK and delivers T+1. I think you could also do a bit more in giving me a personalised feed since you have a record of all my past purchases (I'd prob end up spending more). Other than that, I'm pretty happy with Shopbop. The only other online destination that it competes with for me is Net-a-Porter.

KC
Dec 11, 2018

Please check the product before sent it to us. Don't want to received another defect product.

migong
Nov 27, 2018

The product is sold out too quickly. Please secure a lot of stock.

Mari
Dec 11, 2018

In the current order, I entered because I received an email announcing a discount on all the sale items . I had an item in the shopping cart I had planned to buy and with the discount code I received, I went into purchasing it immediately. Feeling I earned :)

Kate
Dec 11, 2018

I love that Shopbop's delivery is free to Japan, also a very generous sales and coupon codes policy, but I hate paying the duties.

KiwiChick
Dec 11, 2018

I love bright patterned Keds & loved a pair on the Keds website that aren't available here - but they only ship inside the US. Spent ages on the 'net looking for a stockist who would ship to NZ and finally located Shopbop. And they were on sale! Even with shipping charges the price is way lower than other stockists (like less than half) so this Keds lover will definitely be back.