RMFSCRUBS Reviews

Jan 18, 2019

RMFSCRUBS Rating

More about RMFSCRUBS
RMFSCRUBS Rating
Overall Satisfaction 8.0 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 8.1 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 8.2 / 10
Product Selection 9.0 / 10
Ease of Finding 8.9 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.1 / 10
Product Met Expectations 8.0 / 10
On-Time Delivery 8.1 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 7.8 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

70% 73%

Neutral

20% 18%

Negative

10% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for RMFSCRUBS

Showing 81 - 100 of 255 Reviews
Toff
Dec 28, 2018

It was fine

churen2
Dec 28, 2018

easy to order

Valerie
Dec 27, 2018

Good deal.

Online Shopper
Dec 27, 2018

Prices are cheap and will tell my friends

Justin
Dec 27, 2018

Please update your website. It looks like it was made in 1995. You have a great selection at great prices, but i think your website layout would scare a lot of potential customers away.

Online Shopper
Dec 26, 2018

Price of scrubs is awesome! Shipping charges to high ,and speed of delivery very slow!

Online Shopper
Dec 26, 2018

I didn't not like that you had to pay through PayPal now. Also having an option to see the funds in different currency

Tish
Dec 10, 2018

Very nice and cheap scrubs.

Dec 26, 2018

Poor quality material i washed it and it had some tiny holes after. Its Nylon cannot even wear it, horrible

  • Overall Rating: 1
  • Would Shop Here Again: 1
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 1
  • On Time Delivery: 1
  • Customer Support: 1
harasj
Dec 06, 2018

I was confused given that the site refers to Australia but doesn't mention until checkout that prices are in USD. There should be an option to see the prices in AUD prior to purchase.

Dec 24, 2018

The delivery was on time, size is perfect, the quality of the fabric is not bad, very afforadable but there are stains on one of the top (royal blue) so I was quite disappointed. I always buy online and I never had any problem. I don't like returning and phoning so I guess I just take wahatever I got. I believe that the seller should check the items very well before packing but obviously it wasn't the case. Not so happy about it. Sorry for this negative comment.. Merry Christmas..

  • Overall Rating: 5
  • Would Shop Here Again: 5
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 5
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
dr
Dec 24, 2018

the site is easy to navigate but it is not updated and photos are old and not high resolution not reflective of what you eventually get

Gina
Dec 04, 2018

I can't comment too much yet since this is my 1st purchase and I have not seen my purchases. Ask me again after I receive them.

Online Shopper
Dec 23, 2018

...

Dec 22, 2018

I am really happy with my purchases

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Dec 21, 2018

I have ordered from RMF scrubs in the past and been happy with the quality and value of the purchase but I have to say you really out did yourselves this time. The quality of the embroidery is outstanding and I love the feeling of the material of the scrubs. The pockets on the pants should be larger (my phone barely fits) but overall these are outstanding scrubs and unbelievably cheap!

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Lilly
Nov 29, 2018

Affordable

Dec 21, 2018

The top had a stain in the back and the seam on the pocket were sewn on the outside not in the inside. I would have returned it but the uniform was mandotroy and had to wear it asap.

  • Overall Rating: 1
  • Would Shop Here Again: 5
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 2
  • On Time Delivery: 8
  • Customer Support: N/A
Online Shopper
Nov 28, 2018

Great prices. Hope they’re good quality.

Dec 21, 2018

I wish the name that was embroidered on the front was larger print and up slightly higher. I did not realize that they were snapped on the opposite side than I was used to.

  • Overall Rating: 9
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
Saru
Dec 03, 2018

I told my friends about your website

Dec 21, 2018

I am very happy with my scrub tops but a little bit disappointed with 100% polyester scrub set as material is thin

  • Overall Rating: 8
  • Would Shop Here Again: 8
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 8
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 8
jessica
Dec 20, 2018

great. informed all my co-workers

Jay
Dec 20, 2018

I needed scrubs at a cheap price and fast and i found it here and had many styles and colors to choose from a great site for scrubs