RMFSCRUBS Reviews

Jan 19, 2019

RMFSCRUBS Rating

More about RMFSCRUBS
RMFSCRUBS Rating
Overall Satisfaction 8.0 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 8.1 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 8.2 / 10
Product Selection 9.0 / 10
Ease of Finding 8.9 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.1 / 10
Product Met Expectations 8.0 / 10
On-Time Delivery 8.1 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 7.8 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

70% 73%

Neutral

20% 18%

Negative

10% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for RMFSCRUBS

Showing 61 - 80 of 255 Reviews
Jackig
Dec 17, 2018

Glad to refer your company to everyone.

mercy
Jan 04, 2019

Would highly recommend actually have to my coworkers had a problem with one order where colors faded after few washings but otherwise completely satisfied with all of my orders

Zena
Jan 04, 2019

They have good quality merchandise. They sometimes take longer to ship.

happy Granny
Jan 03, 2019

My granddaughter is having a career day in school who is in the 6 grade and wants to be a neurosurgeon. We searched several sites looking for an embroider lab coats and scrubs and then came across your website and happy we did. Looking forward to see the product and for her to look professional on Career Day. Thank you

Online Shopper
Jan 03, 2019

I won't know how well this experience is until I get my purchase . I won't know if the quality is any good or how well it fits.

Online Shopper
Jan 03, 2019

I found this site online. Was pleasantly surprised with the choices and the prices. Very easy to use the web site. Will definitely use them again

Online Shopper
Jan 03, 2019

I always purchase my scrubs printed tops from this site. The prices are good for me as I don’t have a great deal of money. The only downside is I use my smartphone to purchase and the website isn’t really set up for phone use. I will be back to purchase more soon! Always great service and any issues resolved quickly.

Nikki
Dec 16, 2018

I will recommend RMF to my coworkers. I was able to find just what I needed, everything was at my fingertips and I didn't have to break the bank.

Aly
Nov 26, 2018

RMF scrubs are affordable, quick to deliver, highly customisable and easy to order via Paypal

Jan 01, 2019

Thankyou for a wonderful transaction, products high quality and exactly how we imagined them - will certainly be using this company again.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
None
Jan 01, 2019

Colors, price, ease and quality.

Online Shopper
Dec 31, 2018

The first items I order I hated. I wait to long to open and examine so they wouldn't take it back when I realized I had trash. shipping took forever. I love the prices so im trying different material to see if its any better than the first. I know to check it day 1 this time.

Margie
Dec 20, 2018

i dont understand why i get charge for alteration on a size 1X and up. The product is good quality.

Jewel
Dec 12, 2018

Excellant quality at affordable prices. This allows me to purchase within my budget and put a smile on resident faces.

Dec 31, 2018

Quality products at a great price.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
twin
Dec 30, 2018

great services

June
Dec 30, 2018

As this is the first purchase I can’t speak for myself regarding the purchase but when I get the product I will know if the product and company is good and I will refer friends then

Jessii
Dec 29, 2018

Good order recommended to friends

Dec 29, 2018

very good products for the price shipped in good time also

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
JJ
Dec 29, 2018

I like the jackets. Nice price and great colors. I do wish there were not frayed edges from the surger. However this is easily remided by taking the time to snip frayed ones. Overall, great value.

cb
Dec 28, 2018

It was good. I would like some stretch scrubs.

Online Shopper
Dec 28, 2018

I found a great web site to order scrubs at a really great price.