RMFSCRUBS Reviews

Jan 18, 2019

RMFSCRUBS Rating

More about RMFSCRUBS
RMFSCRUBS Rating
Overall Satisfaction 8.0 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 8.1 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 8.2 / 10
Product Selection 9.0 / 10
Ease of Finding 8.9 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.1 / 10
Product Met Expectations 8.0 / 10
On-Time Delivery 8.1 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 7.8 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

70% 73%

Neutral

20% 18%

Negative

10% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for RMFSCRUBS

Showing 41 - 60 of 255 Reviews
Online Shopper
Jan 10, 2019

Would not recommend until order arrives,also I purchased a second order and had to pay shipping again, it would be nice to have that refunded as i am a first time purchaser.

Kane
Jan 09, 2019

I like the pricing, sizes, and color choices

MsT
Jan 09, 2019

The overall experience of shopping for scrubs was ok and the selection is getting better. The check out and payment options was most painful, there was to many steps to get to where you actually ordered, and it takes to long for you to get your order. There are no coupons or discounts for people that order all the time because I have been ordering from RMF scrubs since 2013 and have never gotten any discounts or special offers.

Jayj
Jan 07, 2019

A must site to visit!

gossimer
Jan 07, 2019

This is my second purchase ever from RMF SCRUBS, for me. I highly recommend RMF SCRUBS to my co-workers and others who wear scrubs for their job. I am very satisfied with your products and the ease of purchasing exactly what I want, and also the PRICE! Keep up the great work!!! :)

MT A Dental
Nov 28, 2018

Value for money (there was one order for which the colours ran a lot, though!)

HBT
Jan 06, 2019

Slightly difficult to locate sizing chart andThread color chart otherwise pretty clearcut.

Online Shopper
Jan 06, 2019

I really like how many choices of color and also that you have them for children. really liked that, and the prices are great.

OHMAN
Jan 06, 2019

No thanks

Apple
Jan 06, 2019

I was very pleased with the price and selection was wonderful !!! They actually had my sizes!! And it didn’t cost me a fortune !!!! I am so excited about finding this web site!!!!

Star
Jan 05, 2019

I have never order scrubs online

Online Shopper
Jan 05, 2019

Absolutely love the scrubs I ordered before from you and decided to order more and I will continue to only order from you. However I would love to see some disney designs or looney toon like Scooby doo sponge bob frozen cars lion king things like that would be great

Online Shopper
Jan 05, 2019

Good

Male LPN
Jan 04, 2019

Although I found what looks like the jacket I want, there wasn't much of a description (like is there a vent in the back/sides? is there a cuff on the sleeve?) and I wanted the name embroidered but couldn't find a way to request plain block letters, not a fancy font. Since the order is not returnable I feel like I'm taking a risk. With better information I would have ordered more pieces.

Online Shopper
Jan 04, 2019

just hoping they will provide email for logo to be added. seems like there should be a way to include before paying to ensure

Online Shopper
Jan 04, 2019

I love purchasing Aruba from RMFSCRUBS the products are always amazing and it is so easy to use the website.

Online Shopper
Jan 04, 2019

Affordable good quality

Online Shopper
Jan 04, 2019

I had a past order and it didn't fit and I still didn't get that taken care of. I want my money back so I trying this item out I just purchased

reinberger
Jan 04, 2019

Love RMF scrubs always able to get scrubs at a great price

The Old Wolf
Jan 04, 2019

I need scrubs for work, you guys seem to have some of the best overall deals, especially on full sets. So you shall be my scrub store!