RMFSCRUBS Reviews

Jan 18, 2019

RMFSCRUBS Rating

More about RMFSCRUBS
RMFSCRUBS Rating
Overall Satisfaction 8.0 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 8.1 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 8.2 / 10
Product Selection 9.0 / 10
Ease of Finding 8.9 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.1 / 10
Product Met Expectations 8.0 / 10
On-Time Delivery 8.1 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 7.8 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

70% 73%

Neutral

20% 18%

Negative

10% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for RMFSCRUBS

Showing 21 - 40 of 255 Reviews
lec
Jan 13, 2019

Great prices and selection for all types.

Boonesbane
Dec 28, 2018

First time ordering, it was easy but will reserve right to comment until order comes

NW
Jan 13, 2019

They have great prices and good products

Online Shopper
Jan 12, 2019

Love the prices

No name
Dec 22, 2018

The website is easy to navigate and prices are a little lower than other merchants. This is my go to site when I need scrubs quickly.

Jan 11, 2019

I am only satisfied with half of my order the other half not at all. In part light they look like the color I ordered, in full light it looks green. Disappointed because I can only wear grey.

  • Overall Rating: 8
  • Would Shop Here Again: 6
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 8
  • On Time Delivery: N/A
  • Customer Support: N/A
Rebecca
Jan 11, 2019

I looked at many stores and sites and yours had the lowest prices and easiest to find what I needed. I work at a nursing home and I will definitely suggest your site to my coworkers

pat
Dec 19, 2018

Good quality scrubs, cheaper than anywhere else and I can get them altered.

Online Shopper
Jan 11, 2019

I haven’t had a bad one yet🤷🏽‍♀️

Kk
Jan 11, 2019

I found a great new site I’ve ordered some scrubs from. I can’t wait to get them. I’ll let you know what I think when I receive them.

Online Shopper
Jan 11, 2019

Easy to order and great website!

Mai Azariah
Dec 29, 2018

thank you, it has been a wonderful year doing business.

Jan 11, 2019

Thank you for doing business with me. Hope to improve this business relationship

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 6
Jan 10, 2019

Great products, fantastic prices and service.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
Sam
Jan 10, 2019

I loved my shopping experience

Suz
Dec 07, 2018

It was so easy to find the product I was looking for. There were so many colors to choose from as well.

Jan 10, 2019

I had no real issues. When I contacted the company about shipment, I got a quick response.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 9
  • Customer Support: N/A
Jan 10, 2019

The products were good but I measured myself and ordered size as per measurements and the product was way too big is not worth me sending back because of cost of postage also they sent me info of Australia I could have purchased them not America but that wasn’t offered when I first ordered don’t think I’d bother again too much hassle would rather pay more and try on scrubs I gave scrubs away so wasted $55

  • Overall Rating: 2
  • Would Shop Here Again: 3
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 2
  • On Time Delivery: 8
  • Customer Support: N/A
Online Shopper
Jan 10, 2019

Ivepurchased my barber jackets and received about of comments on how great they looked so I always fills then where to purchase them RMFScrubs.com

Online Shopper
Jan 10, 2019

The website was very hard to navigate and use .And when calling the store was very unhelpful and they should be able to take credit card info on the phone.

Olivia
Jan 10, 2019

I found out the website today by my medical teacher! So far love it!

MO
Jan 10, 2019

I love ordering scrubs from RMF, you get good quality scrubs at a lower cost then other scrub shops. Ordering is easy through the website and items are shipped quickly. I would recommend them to anyone who was looking for a good scrub shop.

tracy
Jan 10, 2019

your scrubs were just what i was looking for