RMFSCRUBS Reviews

Feb 18, 2019

RMFSCRUBS Rating

More about RMFSCRUBS
RMFSCRUBS Rating
Overall Satisfaction 8.0 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 8.0 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 8.1 / 10
Product Selection 9.0 / 10
Ease of Finding 8.8 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.0 / 10
Product Met Expectations 8.0 / 10
On-Time Delivery 8.4 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 8.1 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

69% 70%

Neutral

20% 17%

Negative

11% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not yet rated

Recent Reviews for RMFSCRUBS

Showing 1 - 20 of 1,023 Reviews
Shan
Feb 02, 2019

Really good site to order scrubs

Feb 18, 2019

I ordered extra small scrubs but they were huge on me... too to big than usual.

  • Overall Rating: 1
  • Would Shop Here Again: 1
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 3
  • On Time Delivery: 2
  • Customer Support: 3
josh
Feb 18, 2019

it sounds a lot better than it is like it shows fast shipping but good price

Mihaela
Feb 18, 2019

I was looking for a REDKAP lab coat but I did not find one at a good price. After a while I found this site and it was looking like the prices are very good and I hope the quality would be the same. I wanted a women lab coat but they did not have the light blue color, only white and black. I hope to find out soon I did the best choice.

Online Shopper
Feb 18, 2019

They have a great selection with cheap prices. Website makes it easy to find what you are looking for and they have all sizes. They even have the option to customize your scrubs to your measurements.

Online Shopper
Feb 17, 2019

first time purchase I will let you know

Online Shopper
Feb 17, 2019

Ordered one pair of scrubs, if fit will and like the quality, I will re-order more.

Online Shopper
Feb 17, 2019

I would highly recommend my friends and family to shop on this site awesome prices and shipping I will definitely be ordering some more ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ

Online Shopper
Feb 17, 2019

It was easy and affordable

Jack
Feb 17, 2019

I had an overall good experience

Online Shopper
Jan 23, 2019

I like the way that it is easy to navagate. Living in NZ it does take a little while ti get here. The product is good and the sizings are real.

Tlpn
Feb 16, 2019

The price for the scrubs was great in comparison to other companies. I will be shopping from them again

Courtney
Feb 16, 2019

I ordered lab coats for my sons mad scientist themed birthday party, and they were perfect. Really good quality material at, by far, the best price. These were probably the kids (and parents) favorite part. The party was such a hit, we are doing it again. So this is my second round of lab coats! Thank you for great quality and service!

Online Shopper
Feb 15, 2019

Easy use of site, great prices and selection. Wish I could order the same top in multiple sizes without having to recreate the order a 2nd time.

right at home
Feb 15, 2019

everything was fine.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 7
  • Customer Support: 9
crystalstutts
Feb 15, 2019

As I as looking through ebays uniform websites I ran across RMF Scrubs. Great find!!

yollie
Feb 14, 2019

I was suggested this site by the medical school I will be attending. It definitely is better priced and far more affordable than other places.

Online Shopper
Feb 13, 2019

The only thing I would recommend is to have scrub tops made of a stretch fabric.

Nancy
Feb 13, 2019

This is the first time I have ordered from RMF SCRUBS

Online Shopper
Feb 13, 2019

Lab coat way too big

Lotty
Feb 12, 2019

The site was easy to use and was impressed with the really good size measurement chart to confirm the items would fit. Payment was easy and secure using PayPal