RMFSCRUBS Reviews

Aug 19, 2018

RMFSCRUBS Rating

More about RMFSCRUBS
RMFSCRUBS Rating
Overall Satisfaction 7.6 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 7.9 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 7.7 / 10
Product Selection 9.0 / 10
Ease of Finding 8.8 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 8.9 / 10
Product Met Expectations 7.8 / 10
On-Time Delivery 7.7 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 7.2 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

7.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

66% 63%

Neutral

21% 20%

Negative

14% 17%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

N/A

Recent Reviews for RMFSCRUBS

Showing 1 - 20 of 300 Reviews
Online Shopper
Aug 19, 2018

I found it difficult to check out as I was using a credit card from my workplace. I tried phoning to get some help but the number isn't an Austrailian number. I sent an email requesting a call back but no one phoned.

Brenda
Aug 19, 2018

I enjoy getting what I need at a decent price. I will be telling all of my associates that I know where scrubs where they need to shop next.

Aug 19, 2018

Very poor quality, horrible stitching, I couldn't put my hand in the pocket because it was sewn together!

  • Overall Rating: 3
  • Would Shop Here Again: 1
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 2
  • On Time Delivery: 3
  • Customer Support: 4
Va nurse
Aug 19, 2018

I wish you guys offered the skirt scrub set with the long sleeve top or a skirt and a jacket as a set. More nurses wear skirts and dresses kore that you companies think. I work for a federal health care center and about 50 ladies wear scrub skirts and dresses. I introduce the scrub dresses from your company to this health care facility over 5 years ago and it was a huge hit with all of the fantastic colors.

SEdwards
Aug 18, 2018

Excellent quality for the price! This is the 3rd lab coat purchase I have made from RMF Scrubs and have recommended it to all of my teachers for their science labs.

MelissaH
Jul 28, 2018

Thank you for excellent customer service!

Aug 18, 2018

Great Customer Service! Thank you!

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Online Shopper
Aug 18, 2018

I would like a free shipping option for orders over $50

DBCCN
Aug 17, 2018

Great price, Great scrubs, Great shipping.

Online Shopper
Aug 17, 2018

Awesome

Online Shopper
Aug 17, 2018

I like the prices and it was easy to navigate on the website

natalie
Aug 17, 2018

i would recommend rmf scrubs to all my friends, they are very affordable! and really cute!

Duck
Aug 17, 2018

I have recommended rmf to everyone I hear looking for scrubs. They are true to fit, comfortable, durable with minimal fading.

MONICA
Aug 16, 2018

I WOULD LIKE MY ORDERS TO ARRIVE QUICKLY, IN MY LAST ORDER I RECEIVED 2 PIECES DAMAGE, PLEASE CHECK THEM BEFORE SENDING, THANK YOU

Online Shopper
Aug 16, 2018

I've ordered before and pleased with my last purchase.

Online Shopper
Aug 16, 2018

will know more when items arrive. will reccommend to co-workers if the order is ok.

Online Shopper
Jul 31, 2018

This is a good site to buy scrubs for a good amount of money

Online Shopper
Aug 15, 2018

Everything were wonderful. And I woyld be gladly to let a friend know about it.

Online Shopper
Jul 30, 2018

I've always liked my purchasers from end with the excetof my last purchase which was supposed to be microfiber material but was actually nylon. I could not get through to anyone to ask about an exchange

Aug 15, 2018

It’s so nice to be able to customize the pant length and at a very reasonable price. These scrubs stay nice for quite a long time

  • Overall Rating: 9
  • Would Shop Here Again: 9
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 8
  • On Time Delivery: 9
  • Customer Support: N/A
Jenna
Aug 15, 2018

1ST time buying can't wait to see how it's delivered and how it fits.

Online Shopper
Aug 15, 2018

Great experiences