RMFSCRUBS Reviews

Jun 23, 2018

RMFSCRUBS Rating

More about RMFSCRUBS
RMFSCRUBS Rating
Overall Satisfaction 7.8 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 8.1 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 7.9 / 10
Product Selection 9.2 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.0 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.1 / 10
Product Met Expectations 8.2 / 10
On-Time Delivery 7.4 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 7.0 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

7.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

71% 69%

Neutral

19% 19%

Negative

10% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

1.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for RMFSCRUBS

Showing 1 - 20 of 230 Reviews
rabit
Jun 23, 2018

Ive made my first purchase last 2 months and since then my colleagues have been asking about it since we are planning to make our own scrubs. Hence, I've been handling the scrub order for two teams :) Looking forward to receive the scrubs.

Online Shopper
Jun 23, 2018

I will wait until I receive the scrubs to make any further comments

mikki
Jun 22, 2018

I am thrilled that they offer bigger sizes because it is hard to find them and I am also pleased because they are reasonably priced. I would recommend them to anyone , big or small. Lots of choices which is awesome.

Jun 22, 2018

Order took two weeks.

  • Overall Rating: 5
  • Would Shop Here Again: 5
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 5
  • On Time Delivery: 3
  • Customer Support: 9
Jun 22, 2018

I like the scrubs for the most part. However one of the tops had designs that in some spots had flaws. Also was not able to track my order.

  • Overall Rating: 6
  • Would Shop Here Again: 7
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 6
  • On Time Delivery: 3
  • Customer Support: 3
Mandy
Jun 10, 2018

Good

Casper
May 31, 2018

This was my very first purchase with RMF Scrubs. I found it very easy to navigate around their site. It was easy to select and choose the product I wanted. There price is very good. I was able to order small quanty of item. Checkout was smooth and hassel free.

Jun 22, 2018

I found my Scrubs to be of very high quality. Price was very good. Scrubs were delivered on time.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
T. Cox
Jun 21, 2018

No problems with purchase. Good experience.

Maxine
Jun 21, 2018

I love their scrubs

Floyd
Jun 21, 2018

Love the quality

Uge
Jun 20, 2018

Well my recent purchase was kinda disappointing because the size I've chosen were so big, so tho I've saved a lot with the ones I bought I still spent $100 for the alteration fees . I could have it returned but the charges I would have spent including the shipping would have been more than $100 so I didn't bother. However, I still recommend your scrubs to my colleagues and they liked what they saw and were impressed of how much they were. That is why I'm ordering this bulk so hopefully we'll receive it soon. All in all the experience is nice...

Online Shopper
Jun 20, 2018

It seemed u were trying to make me use Paypal. I had to go thru payment method 3 times to not use Paypal.

mturnerann
Jun 20, 2018

A lot of items to choose from very good prices easy to order

Judy
Jun 01, 2018

It took me a long time to enter the purchasing details. And not being able to find out the cost of the delivery until I reached the check out was a nuisance, because if the delivery costs were expensive I would have had to abort the sale and waste all that time.

Jun 19, 2018

I was not notified of when I might receive the item. There was no emails re tracking the delivery. I had to email Scrubs and ask them when I might expect delivery. They then sent the email that it had left them and would be delivered by Australian Post. I was happy with that answer and it came 3 days later.

  • Overall Rating: 8
  • Would Shop Here Again: 8
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 8
  • On Time Delivery: 8
  • Customer Support: 8
Richy
Jun 05, 2018

No real bad. I think the site could use a fresher clean look, but I am not sure investing in that will add sales to your site, but something to consider in a HGTV/Webpage world. Your header is a bit busy, the layout is not all even and not pleasing to the eye. Over all the price and usability was great so I would recommend and return shop. When items come in quality will also factor.

Jun 18, 2018

The smocks on the first order were the wrong color and I was told I could return those. Then I had 12 smocks that were the wrong size and I was told I could return them as well.

  • Overall Rating: 5
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 6
  • On Time Delivery: 8
  • Customer Support: 6
Nana
Jun 18, 2018

It was awesome

Mister Bryon
Jun 17, 2018

I have been ordering from you for several years now and have always been satisfied.

Jun 17, 2018

Delivery times are not consistent, they vary from 2 weeks to 4 weeks. Product missing from order and not told they are on back order until we query it. Batch colors are inconsistent between deliveries. Colors fading.

  • Overall Rating: 4
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 5
  • On Time Delivery: 2
  • Customer Support: 4
Staci
Jun 17, 2018

I purchased before from RMF and I love the way the scrubs fit me! And the prices are unbeatable for a set! Will continue to purchase when in need of more scrubs.