RMFSCRUBS Reviews

Dec 11, 2018

RMFSCRUBS Rating

More about RMFSCRUBS
RMFSCRUBS Rating
Overall Satisfaction 7.9 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 8.0 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 8.0 / 10
Product Selection 8.9 / 10
Ease of Finding 8.8 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.0 / 10
Product Met Expectations 7.9 / 10
On-Time Delivery 7.8 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 7.5 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

7.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

69% 66%

Neutral

21% 22%

Negative

11% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for RMFSCRUBS

Showing 1 - 20 of 256 Reviews
Online Shopper
Dec 11, 2018

Prices are good, I love the product, but placing a reorder quite frustrating

Online Shopper
Dec 11, 2018

Everything is so reasonably priced. Love it. Can't wait for my orders to come in.

cs
Dec 11, 2018

found what I was looking for from this site

Tish
Dec 10, 2018

Very nice and cheap scrubs.

Mai Azariah
Nov 17, 2018

I have already sent an email regarding the compromised fabric that was used with the purple and dark caribean blue scrubs for order 151207. It has happened before with the ceil blue scrubs. Hope this will not recur again.

Dec 10, 2018

The fabric of the dark Caribbean blue and purple scrubs which is currently supplied is not the best

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Dec 09, 2018

Sizing of tops were good but sizing of bottoms was wrong I ordered large although says large is more like medium

  • Overall Rating: 4
  • Would Shop Here Again: 2
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 4
  • On Time Delivery: 4
  • Customer Support: 4
Stu
Nov 10, 2018

I would recommend RMF because the scrub pants I wear do exactly what I require. Comfort, durable and price.

Online Shopper
Dec 08, 2018

No experiences yet.

Suz
Dec 07, 2018

It was so easy to find the product I was looking for. There were so many colors to choose from as well.

buttaskin
Dec 07, 2018

Had a wonderful experience, love the prices.

Anointing Care Apparel
Dec 07, 2018

My first order took 25 days to arrive. My second order was incorrect and took 30 days to arrive even though I paid for rush delivery. Hopefully my 3rd order arrives in a timely manner. I like the product.

Online Shopper
Dec 06, 2018

I liked that these were a lot cheaper than other place I found, especially when I was given short notice of us having to go to certain colors for our department at work.

harasj
Dec 06, 2018

I was confused given that the site refers to Australia but doesn't mention until checkout that prices are in USD. There should be an option to see the prices in AUD prior to purchase.

Jo
Dec 06, 2018

I like the prices I didn't particularly liked having to take the survey and didn't know how to get out of doing it

Dec 06, 2018

This would be an excellent company if it didn't take so long for your purchase to be shipped out and received. I think you should already have da main sizes already in stock and ready to be shipped when ordered. The arrival time is just so long.

  • Overall Rating: 8
  • Would Shop Here Again: 8
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 8
  • On Time Delivery: 7
  • Customer Support: 7
Dec 05, 2018

This is my fourth order and I am very happy with the range of styles, colours and prices of the products.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 7
  • Customer Support: 10
Online Shopper
Dec 05, 2018

The scrubs are affordable and great quality. The designs are one of a kind and comfortable.

Online Shopper
Dec 05, 2018

i like how the price is affordable on the scrubs

Gina
Dec 04, 2018

I can't comment too much yet since this is my 1st purchase and I have not seen my purchases. Ask me again after I receive them.

mksmith
Dec 04, 2018

I am very excited about my upcoming LARGE purchase of scrubs which will be over $1000. My discount code did not work which was annoying. Additionally it is tough to swallow that the logo will cost half the price of the pants! But other than that, I am hopeful that the purchase experience will go well and smoothly. I have had difficulty in the past but am looking positively into the future!!!!! Some of the employees I have worked with have been amazing, specifically I am thinking of Aidan, Stacey and Bernard. AMAZING employees with customer service at heart.