RMFSCRUBS Reviews

Oct 21, 2018

RMFSCRUBS Rating

More about RMFSCRUBS
RMFSCRUBS Rating
Overall Satisfaction 7.6 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 7.8 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 7.7 / 10
Product Selection 9.0 / 10
Ease of Finding 8.8 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.0 / 10
Product Met Expectations 7.6 / 10
On-Time Delivery 7.8 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 7.3 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

7.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

68% 68%

Neutral

19% 21%

Negative

13% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for RMFSCRUBS

Showing 1 - 20 of 309 Reviews
myssbeth
Oct 21, 2018

I am happy to find scrubs available in larger sizes for decent prices!!!

Online Shopper
Oct 21, 2018

Nice

Online Shopper
Oct 21, 2018

I had a hard time checking and paying fir my purchase and I had to go back and forth several times before I was able to finally finish at checkout.

Oct 21, 2018

I thought the capris would be a little longer

  • Overall Rating: 8
  • Would Shop Here Again: 9
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 9
  • On Time Delivery: 7
  • Customer Support: N/A
Alex
Oct 10, 2018

I have not yet received product. Just ordered today. But will tell about the affordable pricing.

Oct 21, 2018

I was kind of skeptical about the sizes when ordering from an online store, but I ordered my size. When the uniforms arrived they were actually bigger than I expected. So moving forward I will actually order a size under the size that I usually wear. But very happy with material and shipping. I do admit that the packaging was not of good quality.

  • Overall Rating: 8
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
Shea
Oct 21, 2018

I like the affordable prices but shipping is a little expensive especially if it’s not coming in the next 3 days

RobinlovesJon
Oct 20, 2018

I love having my name on my uniforms and the quality of material is thin enough I don't over heat when working

Diamond
Oct 01, 2018

We voted at the office for birthday and Christmas gift scrubs and everyone really liked the selection. I really liked the price

Oct 20, 2018

Good price. Selection pretty good. Sizes accurate

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 7
  • Customer Support: N/A
Angel
Oct 19, 2018

I have been ordering my scrubs from this site for years and I am satisfied with the size availability especially it's hard to find plus size scrubs that truly are plus size. I have recommended this site to friends because the styles are unique and I love them!

chellbug
Oct 19, 2018

I Love this company.. They make the scrubs to you specifications. They have wonderful prices and are efficient in the time it takes to make it for you. I am a short and healthy girl and they can make them to fit me... If I bought them in other department store or even online, they would have to be hemmed and adjusted. I take these right out of the mail and they fit.... Online shopping and whenever you are just browsing... they save your cart for you as it is and you can go back and not have to start over... just check the cart and make the payment and wait for the shipment in the mail. I just can't figure out how they get all of that in that package.

Betty
Oct 19, 2018

First time to order, good site very reasonable price would love to purchase again as soon as I get my orders and see it myself.

rf
Oct 19, 2018

quality is very good embroidery done very well. sometimes takes very long to ship though

Online Shopper
Oct 18, 2018

I have ordered before, and items were exactly what I wanted. Shipping was fast, and price was good.

Online Shopper
Sep 26, 2018

Excellent site with affordable scrubs. Have worn before and lightweight for the Australian summer.

gbw
Oct 18, 2018

Now that I am familiar with the site re-ordering was easy than I thought. I would like the ability to bring up a previous order and be able to edit and re-order off of it though.

hfb
Oct 18, 2018

quick and easy

Online Shopper
Oct 17, 2018

very well priced, great variety and reasonable delivery charges, shipping can take a while.

Online Shopper
Oct 18, 2018

disappointed that despite knowing I was searching from an Australian IP address that price was not updated until checkout

750shirl
Sep 13, 2018

Ref scuba are the best work uniform I have warn in years would recommend them all he way

Oct 17, 2018

always get what i want and fit perfectly

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A