Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Reviews

Nov 18, 2018
Circle of Excellence - Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

2017 Winner

Circle of Excellence

7 years

Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Rating

More about Pyramyd Air, Ltd.
Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Rating
Overall Satisfaction 9.3 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 9.3 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.4 / 10
Product Selection 9.3 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.1 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.3 / 10
Product Met Expectations 9.3 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.4 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 9.2 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 83%

Neutral

12% 13%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

Showing 1 - 20 of 3,541 Reviews
Online Shopper
Nov 18, 2018

Nothing

Rob
Nov 18, 2018

I just recently placed my second order and am awaiting receipt. I enjoy browsing your most informative website and researching for my next airgun purchase and the accompanying accessories. My previous order arrived satisfactorily and I am very pleased with your fast service and your prompt email answers to my questions. I have recommended Pyramyd Air to several of my friends who have shown an interest in the pistol that I purchased from you on my first order. Thanks for your GREAT service!

Online Shopper
Nov 18, 2018

I like to use pyramid air for all of my air gun needs because they always have great prices and also have a wealth of knowledge in the air gun industry, also I enjoy watching their YouTube videos to stay up to date

Online Shopper
Nov 18, 2018

It was frustrating because the catalog item # did not exist in the online system

Art
Nov 18, 2018

Pyramid Air has all of the air rifle accessories that you might need.

will
Nov 18, 2018

I wish there were more reviews on the available items.

Art
Nov 18, 2018

Pyramid Air has a broad selection of guns, tanks and parts for the air gun enthusiast.

Skip
Nov 18, 2018

I found numerous pellet rifles that were similar to what I was interested in, and very good descriptions of each. It made my decision to purchase from Pyramyd Air an easy one. I especially like the feedback of other customers that took the time to comment on their purchases and ratings... ie. 5-1 The 1 year warranty is a plus also. I have made other purchases from Pyramyd Air in the past and had an associate help me with that purchase. It is a pleasure dealing with a first class company with very knowledgeable associates.

Yobo
Nov 18, 2018

I purchased an air gun over the phone last week and it was a pleasant experience. I did this one online as I didn’t have any questions to be answered.

Snipes
Nov 18, 2018

Don't know what to say

The Spike
Nov 18, 2018

The affirm payment option was difficult to implement. Had to resort to taking pictures of ID while in the middle of the application process and my system kept crashing. Should have been alerted beforehand what pictures might be needed for the verification process. Otherwise, the price for the item was good and the payment plan (once completed after multiple attempts) helped clinch the deal.

Alien
Nov 18, 2018

Good easy to use

Online Shopper
Nov 06, 2018

I enjoy the Pyramyd Air catalog and Tom Gaylord's writings and recommendations. I also enjoy the occasional contests put on by Pyramyd Air. I just participated in the Backyard Brawl contest and enjoyed the experience. Purchasing products from Pyramyd Air was easy and quick. If I am able to afford anything air gun related, Pyramyd Air is the first stop to gauge price and quality.

Canine
Nov 18, 2018

Site is well made. Everything is easy to find. Checkout was very easy. Highly recommend.

Rick
Nov 07, 2018

Great price and selection but site was difficult to navigate and during my purchase I wanted to change the mode of shipping but couldn’t. Consequently I had to close the site, reopen, go to my cart and redo the order. Online video of product & review by company test firing the B.B. gun convinced me that this was the B.B. gun which would suit my purposes.

Nov 18, 2018

Very happy

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
Mrbreezze
Nov 18, 2018

I found what I was looking for at a great price saved on shipping highly recommend this

Online Shopper
Nov 18, 2018

great select of weapons and accessories. reasonable prices and fast shipping options.

Bill
Nov 18, 2018

It was great

Country Jim
Nov 18, 2018

First timer.

shonda
Nov 18, 2018

This is what my son wants for Christmas and he is excited about it. was easy to navigate the purchase.