Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Reviews

Sep 18, 2018
Circle of Excellence - Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

2017 Winner

Circle of Excellence

7 years

Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Rating

More about Pyramyd Air, Ltd.
Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Rating
Overall Satisfaction 9.1 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 9.2 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.3 / 10
Product Selection 9.4 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.2 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.3 / 10
Product Met Expectations 9.2 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.2 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 9.0 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 84%

Neutral

12% 11%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

Showing 1 - 20 of 3,632 Reviews
Online Shopper
Sep 18, 2018

Good Prices.Fast shipping

Reluc
Sep 18, 2018

It's all good and yes I will do it again

Jack
Sep 18, 2018

I have been shopping with pyramid air for a long time, I have not yet have any problem yet. service dept. people are very helpful staffs, easy ordering and delivery process. I always recommend to my friends to check with pyramid air for their air gun need. all you guys work at pyramid air are great people, keep up the good work...

Side Car Dave
Sep 18, 2018

We shop from pyramyd Air for all of our air gun supplies. I have shown my boys the products and dependable shipping and they are now using Pyramyd Air too!

WAdidnt
Sep 18, 2018

I found it easy to compare various similar products by quality, price, appearance, and ease of use. I was able to save onto my wish lists various similar optional orders to make these comparisons, which I found very helpful. After several hours of research I believe that I have made a very good purchase that I will be happy with.

Ralphy
Sep 18, 2018

I can't really comment on that. This is my first time shopping on this website. But from what I saw I would recommend people to check it out. it took me quite a while to figure out what I wanted and I hope I receive what I expect from what I saw in the pictures. Thank you mr. Ralph dellavecchia

Online Shopper
Sep 18, 2018

As I looked through the website which was easy to navigate I found exactly what I was looking for. My dad should really enjoy this rifle.

manny
Sep 18, 2018

you offer 10% but you do not have area to enter the code.

Evan
Sep 18, 2018

Great website really easy to find what your looking for and people are around that know what there talking about ready to help

Online Shopper
Sep 18, 2018

just great web site

falcon
Aug 28, 2018

my very first order

Sep 18, 2018

KEPT ME INFORMED AND ORDER ARRIVED ON TIME AND IT EXACT CONDITION AS PROMISED

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
Jimmy
Aug 29, 2018

Just having a try if purchase will push through.

Ben
Sep 18, 2018

good selection of air guns and air gun products

Greg
Sep 02, 2018

Very happy with my order process. I know more when I get my product.

Stan
Sep 18, 2018

One thing I like to is try different typs of air guns!!!!

J
Sep 18, 2018

Just ordered doubled checked to see if will ship to Canada and was assured it will so I’m keeping my fingers crossed thanks

Muzzlehead
Sep 18, 2018

when I order 3 tins of pellets I would like to see it reflected on my order, and not have to wonder if I will get 4 tins as advertised

Online Shopper
Sep 18, 2018

Great prices and easy to order

Online Shopper
Sep 18, 2018

Looking for WWII replica guns for display, wooden models seemed cheap, real antique guns are outrageously expensive, and these feel like the real deal and actually shoot. Can’t loose.

Online Shopper
Sep 18, 2018

I bought a smith and Wesson revolver that was missing a magazine. I left my phone number and they called me back. A magazine was immediately sent. That was great!