Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Reviews

Jan 18, 2019
Circle of Excellence - Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

2017 Winner

Circle of Excellence

7 years

Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Rating

More about Pyramyd Air, Ltd.
Pyramyd Air, Ltd. Rating
Overall Satisfaction 9.2 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 9.3 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.4 / 10
Product Selection 9.4 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.2 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.3 / 10
Product Met Expectations 9.2 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.4 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 9.2 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 83%

Neutral

12% 12%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Pyramyd Air, Ltd.

Showing 1 - 20 of 4,661 Reviews
Babyhawg
Jan 18, 2019

Good prices decent shipping good customer service

Tbone
Jan 18, 2019

I would recommend Pyramid simply because you offer a test and check service that guarantees the product that I am purchasing against the initial possibility that I might be getting a faulty factory model. Personally, considering what I just spent, it should be offered free of charge over a certain spending limit or minimum. But, it's nice to have that service check availability considering I'm buying this online, product unseen, handled, or checked myself. Having a pro test drive it first is a nice plus, but I still think it should be included for orders over $1000 ( I just spent over $2000).

Online Shopper
Jan 18, 2019

I have used pyramid air for years. My father was an airgun connoisseur and I myself had found much joy in airguns

Online Shopper
Jan 18, 2019

you guys screwed me on my first time 10% discount, there was no place to enter "FIRST-19" that was the passcode for my 10% off. You're lucky I really wanted this air gun. Wouldn't be telling any of my airgunner friends about you

Mongol beast
Jan 18, 2019

I have purchased sig sauer p226x5 BB gun works great . I have other sigs and I like the mpx sig sauer has good ratings. I would definitely tell friends about how good the products are .

Frank
Dec 26, 2018

I love the selection of air rifles they have. The price may be high but I love shooting them. They are so much fun and and inexpensive to use. A lot of people don't know about big bore high power air rifles and everyone I show is absolutely amazed. You are welcome to try mine and see if you like them. I am hoping to set a couple of hunts to show you how great they are at even taking large game. These are great even for people(veterans) who have PTSD. I started jerking with high power shell rifles but have found a great balance shooting these. I am even hoping to set up some hunts with the VA.

Dan
Jan 18, 2019

This site has everything I need and has awesome deals on ammo. Pellets are a dollar or 2 more than other sites but you get a free tin if you order 4 so it offsets the higher price.

ZFlyingChef
Jan 18, 2019

A very good friend and hunter recommended Pyramid. I bought him the same pistol for Christmas for $40 from Walmart, With the payment plan, I was able to get everything from Pyramid in 1 shot.

Joe
Jan 18, 2019

Pyramid has a great selection. I feel that I got appropriate items to get my kids started with their own airguns. I would have liked more help pairing a beginner rifle with a beginner scope.

Alex
Jan 18, 2019

It was good I couldn't get the bb pistol anywhere else and I was emailed when in was in stock.

None
Jan 18, 2019

It was good I have yet to receive my order

Fab
Jan 18, 2019

I have had a great experience dealing with Pyramyd Air. Orders are always on time and accurate. Easy to find what I need on website.

Jordini
Jan 18, 2019

Premier products. Reasonable prices. Easy to navigate.

Joe
Jan 18, 2019

product is what I'm looking for.

Johnny Ringo
Jan 18, 2019

It's a great website, very appealing in terms of the photos and descriptions of the products. I did have some issues regarding shipping charges which should have been removed due to my order being over $150, but I hope to get that cleared up with your office. Other than that it was a great experience completing the order.

DWWD
Jan 18, 2019

Great Place to Purchase everything!!!!

Online Shopper
Jan 18, 2019

I had some difficulty navigating the web page, but I will admit, it may have been operator error or the age of my laptop. I did chat with David M. in MD, and he was helpful. However I was not able to replace the pellets that I had used for years be- cause they were not available and David M. did not give hope that they would ever be available.I would recommend this merchant to others who are interested in air guns.

Merp
Jan 18, 2019

I bought an airgun, the sent an airgun. Not really much to say.

Online Shopper
Jan 18, 2019

As a 4H shooting sports instructor the website offers more and is easy to excess.

Online Shopper
Jan 18, 2019

found the product withou to much hassle but had a hard time getting the site to except my item in cart, i had to pay shipping.