PURI5 Reviews

PURI5 Rating

More about PURI5
PURI5 Rating
Overall Satisfaction Not yet rated
Would Shop Here Again Not yet rated
Likelihood to Recommend Not yet rated
Product Selection Not yet rated
Ease of Finding Not yet rated
Checkout Satisfaction Not yet rated
Product Met Expectations Not yet rated
On-Time Delivery Not yet rated
Satisfaction with Customer Support Not yet rated
Overall Satisfaction:

Unavailable

Would Shop Here Again:

Unavailable

Likelihood To Recommend:

Unavailable

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

Not yet rated

Design of Site:

Not yet rated

Satisfaction With Checkout:

Not yet rated

Product Selection:

Not yet rated

Clarity of Product Information:

Not yet rated

Charges Stated Clearly:

Not yet rated

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

Not yet rated

Shipping Charges:

Not yet rated

Variety of Shipping Options:

Not yet rated

On-Time Delivery:

Not yet rated

Order Tracking:

Not yet rated

Product Met Expectations:

Not yet rated

Customer Support:

Not yet rated

Product Availability:

Not yet rated

Returns Process:

Not yet rated

Recent Reviews for PURI5

Showing 1 - 20 of 944 Reviews
Online Shopper
Oct 06, 2018

I wasted my money!

Jan 08, 2019

One of the Worst Products I’ve Ever Bought, I will Not recommend this to Anyone!!!

  • Overall Rating: 1
  • Would Shop Here Again: 1
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 1
  • On Time Delivery: 1
  • Customer Support: 1
bubbeh
Dec 08, 2018

aside from upon trying to remove bubbler from packaging, dropping and breaking. i saw your black friday prices only after i ordered only couple weeks before. being from canada i wasn't informed this was to happen or i would have waited and ordered then.

  • Overall Rating: 8
  • Would Shop Here Again: 8
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 6
  • On Time Delivery: 5
  • Customer Support: 6
Mayor_spagool
Oct 30, 2018

It was pretty good I’m really glad there was online discount codes to be found. I hope the vaporizer works out. Cheers!

Online Shopper
Nov 05, 2018

been a puri5 customer for 4 years and counting , never a issue with their service or product. upgrading to a new vape i'm sure it'll be as good as the one i have now.

Nov 10, 2018

came in the doorstep in 3 days and i'm quite impressed with the vapor taste, i'm a beginner for herb vaporizer I think I like this a lot.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Mauquick
Oct 23, 2018

Great Service

Nov 08, 2018

Nice service!!

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 8
  • Customer Support: 10
Kelly
Nov 01, 2018

its great! thanks. friend of mine has one and I tried it it was amazing. need my own!! much love!

Nov 07, 2018

Love it, simply the best bud vaporizer I’ve used in a long time. Solid construction product.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Peter
Nov 05, 2018

Great customer service and product.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Online Shopper
Nov 01, 2018

Great shopping experience, the products are quality made and the price is fair with free shipping. I have not received the vape yet but i know i'm getting something I want base of the product descriptions.

Nov 04, 2018

It came to delivery in 2 days and man I freaking love this thing. Amazing. I’d recommend anyone whos still smoking it has to try this.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Lad Zaplan
Nov 02, 2018

Good stuff guys :)

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Greg
Nov 01, 2018

N/A

Guy
Nov 01, 2018

upgrading from my aviator two, i love the bud vape but the battery is no longer holding a decent charged after 2 years but it was well worth it. exciting for my new vaporizer cant wait.

Online Shopper
Nov 01, 2018

i got the magnum2 not too long ago it was one of the best purchase, the vaporizer works like a champ, i search everywhere for a dry herb vape i'm glad i got it here.

Josmoe
Nov 01, 2018

Dude, hit this gigpro! Wax on the go, now go get one!

Online Shopper
Nov 01, 2018

This purchase was made as a gift for my boyfriend the price was okay. I did enjoy using the coupon code. I cannot give much feedback until I receive the product.

Fly-Pelican-Fly
Nov 01, 2018

My purchase was for a battery for my deja vu. I don’t have anything bad to say about the product. It does what it suppose to do. I prefer a healthy way to vaporize dry herb. I would certainly recommend this product and all the products Puri5 has to offer. I bit on the pricey side but you always get what you pay for. An excellent product the deja vu is. Anyone looking for a healthier way to ingest a dry herb should consider products from Puri5.

JayTee
Sep 22, 2018

I'm a medical patient and i have to use wax and oil to help me and i keep going through pens and burn them up or the hits are too harsh. i hope this pen is better and i like the discrete look and can smoke in the car since my wife is not a smoker. i like it can use oil with the cartridge and wax on the regular burner. all with the same discrete look. reading the reviews i am willing to try it, it looks right up my alley.

Oct 31, 2018

we went on vacation and i usually have 2 smoking dragon vape pens with me. this time i used the puri5 and in the center console in its case standing upright...i went to reload it and it was nolonger burning. when i got home i cleaned it with rubbing alcohol as reccomended and it still did not function. i will order one more burner and try again and will not rely on it in the car like i was hoping. when it was working it was great but it only lasted less than a week from new purchase. i was on the road and it left me stranded. i will buy one more burner and see if it is better as a home pen. hopefully with more use the next review will be better. thank you

  • Overall Rating: 5
  • Would Shop Here Again: 2
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 4
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
SAM
Oct 30, 2018

NEVER A PROBLEM WITH MY PURI5, THIS WOULD MAKE IT MY 3RD PURCHASE , I LOVE THE VAPE MAKE THE BUD TASTE LIKE WOW!

JJ
Oct 30, 2018

everywhere i search this seem to be the most legit vaporizer for weed, and this company's entire collections. I like it that they have options and other models to choose from. product descriptions is easy to understand and knowing what i'm buying before getting it in hand.

Online Shopper
Oct 19, 2018

I have just purchased my item, but will share my dry herb vaporizer with many of my friends,and from reading the reviews, I'm sure they will enjoy the vaporizer also. I'm looking forward to this product helping me with all my medical issues also.

Online Shopper
Oct 29, 2018

I had a good experience finding the right product. Every thing was mapped out and the website was very clear and useful determining the product I wanted. Checkout was a breeze and I love that I had a free shipping option.