PURI5 Reviews

Sep 18, 2018

PURI5 Rating

More about PURI5
PURI5 Rating
Overall Satisfaction 9.0 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 8.7 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.0 / 10
Product Selection 9.3 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.5 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.6 / 10
Product Met Expectations 8.7 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.6 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 9.0 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 84%

Neutral

11% 12%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

N/A

Recent Reviews for PURI5

Showing 1 - 20 of 423 Reviews
jul
Sep 18, 2018

I found exactly what I wanted.

J
Sep 14, 2018

quality products to choose from, price is fair and shipping is free, so far no complaints. i'll write a thorough review once is received.

Sep 18, 2018

The vape works as advertised I think it’s a good deal for anyone who’s looking for one this is it, I highly recommend this company.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Nate
Sep 12, 2018

this is definitely a good deal (if the product works as advertised) looking forward to it.

Sep 18, 2018

Awesome vaporizer for my meds I really enjoy using it.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Jdt
Sep 18, 2018

So far I’m very happy haven’t gotten it yet but there website is very easy and helpful

Colt
Sep 17, 2018

Everything went very smoothly up until the shipping and billing, but it was just me misunderstanding and not typing it in correctly ,I've heard lots of positives of this vape and for the price i was able to get 15% off wish was super helpfull I think it's a great deal thankyou so much @Puri5

Sep 17, 2018

Great!!!

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
Ogien
Sep 17, 2018

I heard that the product in question was one of the best around even if it was a little pricey. I found a coupon code that seemed to make a difference but as soon as shipping was added my jaw dropped again and the total. I paid it and we'll see if I like the product. I'm really hoping I will considering how much I paid for it.

Dru
Sep 17, 2018

You guys over at Puri5 seem to have the online check out stuff under control. This was the easiest and quickest online purchase I've ever made. You included videos of how your product works and descriptions of the products too.

Online Shopper
Sep 17, 2018

Alright

Sep 17, 2018

Do we have to change anything else except the mouth screen? I have the aviator 3

  • Overall Rating: 4
  • Would Shop Here Again: 4
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 6
  • On Time Delivery: 5
  • Customer Support: 5
RoRogers
Sep 04, 2018

Check out Puri5 they have some good shit at great prices

Branderson
Sep 16, 2018

Very great places to shop great prices and the video they show to advertise are awesome All the extra stuff you can add and the different colors are cool as well would double recommend this place because it so awesome thank you so much for making it so easy to get my puris5

Ty
Sep 16, 2018

Easy to navigate. Great selection. Definitely would recommend PURI5

The Cryptic Stench
Sep 16, 2018

Great and easy! Can’t wait for product and thanks for shipping to HI!

Brandon
Sep 15, 2018

I was in the market for a vaporizer that can do both flower and wax. This one looked good for the price.

Slade
Sep 09, 2018

Easy and great prices. Variety to choose and products all look great.

Ira
Sep 15, 2018

I would highly recommend the items I purchased from Puri5 because they performed as good as it gets. I know they back up their products from past experience where it probably was my fault yet they replaced a part free of charge. High quality.

Andy
Sep 14, 2018

Good experience, telling a friend

Mel
Sep 14, 2018

I don't know what you mean about my most recent experience?

Shorty
Sep 03, 2018

I love dealing with you