PURI5 Reviews

Jul 19, 2018

PURI5 Rating

More about PURI5
PURI5 Rating
Overall Satisfaction 8.7 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 8.3 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 8.5 / 10
Product Selection 9.2 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.5 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.6 / 10
Product Met Expectations 8.3 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.4 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 8.7 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 84%

Neutral

13% 12%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PURI5

Showing 1 - 20 of 376 Reviews
Online Shopper
Jul 19, 2018

easy to navigate website and the product has all the information, looking forward to it.

CASS
Jul 19, 2018

Puri5 has the best herbal vaporizer for the money, i own 2 of the model and upgrading to the magnum 2, looking forward to take it with me to my trip.

Online Shopper
Jul 19, 2018

I heard its good so i buy one.

Kellie99
Jul 19, 2018

Did my research for a good weed vaporizer pen and this seem to met all the requirements im looking for.

Online Shopper
Jul 19, 2018

cool website and products, i ordered the bongpen vaporizer

Rachel PHD
Jul 15, 2018

I like the vaping products here, a friend has one and i tried it and now getting my own.

Jul 19, 2018

Amazing , best portable herb vaporizer used

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Online Shopper
Jul 19, 2018

Easy to decide. Descriptive help is a bonus.

Jcutter347
Jul 19, 2018

I love the design of the Magnum 2 as well as the build quality.

Online Shopper
Jul 19, 2018

I recently shopped on puri5, and found a great deal, and I just had to tell somebody!

El mencho
Jul 18, 2018

The website is easy to use and to understand

Kathy
Jul 07, 2018

I loved it, I wish I could’ve buy more but I’m short with the money I’m working Monday through Saturday and 40 hours I walk everyday 3 hours to get to work I was victim of identity fraud and well I couldn’t buy the aviator 3

Jul 18, 2018

Love it

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Online Shopper
Jul 09, 2018

I ordered a vaporizer.

Online Shopper
Jul 18, 2018

The weed vaporizers seem to be legit. I like that it has all the detailed descriptions about the product so i know what exactly i'm about to buy.

Razzledazzle
Jul 18, 2018

Watch numerous youtube videos and this seems like the best herbal vaporizer for the buck.

Online Shopper
Jul 18, 2018

heard great things about the bongpen weed vaporizer im stoked to smoke out of this.

Yo mama
Jun 30, 2018

Good

Online Shopper
Jul 17, 2018

If i like the vape, i'll have other friends will buy it.

Online Shopper
Jul 17, 2018

I bought a wax pen here and i love it. just purchased the magnum2 for dry herb, this vape has been on my shopping list for a while. cant wait to try it out.

Online Shopper
Jul 17, 2018

everything is okay, but i have not received my product yet?

JCS63
Jul 17, 2018

Very nice website with quality products, Puri5 has been my number1 place to shop for herb vapes, this would be a nice upgrade from my aviator.