PriceRock Reviews

Feb 18, 2019

PriceRock Rating

More about PriceRock
PriceRock Rating
Overall Satisfaction 10.0 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 10.0 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 10.0 / 10
Product Selection 10.0 / 10
Ease of Finding 10.0 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 10.0 / 10
Product Met Expectations 10.0 / 10
On-Time Delivery 10.0 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 10.0 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

10.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

10.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

10.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

10.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

10.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

10.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

10.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

10.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

10.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

10.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

10.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

10.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

10.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

10.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

10.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

10.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

10.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not yet rated

Recent Reviews for PriceRock

Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews
Tonya
Feb 06, 2019

Just purchased a 14k Gold Franco chain for my boyfriend. My last purchase from PriceRock was last March when I purchased a 14k gold bangle bracelet for myself. Was very happy and I am back.

Feb 15, 2019

The 14K Gold Franco Chain was beautiful. I am glad I called them for advice and got the 4.1mm one. They were very helpful. My boyfriend loved it. It was perfect.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Online Shopper
Feb 06, 2019

I have made several purchases from pricerock in the past and I have always been happy with what I have received. I just wish they would do more on social media so I could follow them closer.

Feb 13, 2019

Very nice. My husband is going to love this gold bracelet.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
Sandy
Feb 05, 2019

PriceRock is a great place to get gold and silver jewelry. I purchased a gold necklace and pendant from them awhile back and was very happy with what I received. Was shopping around for a present for my boyfriend for Valentines Day and found a great deal on a Men's 14K gold Figaro chain. Best deal around.

Feb 12, 2019

I got the 14k 6.5mm yellow gold Figaro chain 2 days after I ordered it. It is beautiful. Has the 14k stamp. I took it to my jeweler and it tested as 14k. The best part is I got it for about $700 less than what my local jeweler is selling it for. Thank you PriceRock for this wonderful deal.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
Shaun
Feb 11, 2019

Just purchased my wife a Valentines Day gift from PriceRock. I called their help line and they were able to help me find the perfect gold pendant and necklace for my wife. Moreover I am getting Free two day shipping so I will get it before Valentines Day. Wow. Great Company. Great Customer Service.

Deb
Feb 05, 2019

PriceRock has a really good selection of Solid Gold Jewelry and their prices cant be beat. They have been around for a very long time and I have purchased from them in the past.

Feb 11, 2019

This is a trusted store for 14k gold jewelry. I just got the 14k gold 8.2mm curb chain today that will be my husbands Valentines Day Gift. Very nice. He will definitely love it.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Christine
Feb 04, 2019

PriceRock offers superb Gold and Diamond Jewelry at competitive pricing, which comes with great customer service! That's hard to put a price tag on that! Great products and people you just can't beat. Plus free 2 day shipping on most orders with various shipping options. I'll shop no where else when I'm looking for good quality gold jewelry.

Feb 11, 2019

Very happy with the 1.25ct diamond cross pendant and 14k 1.4mm solid white gold round box chain that I purchased from PriceRock. Got the package in two days. I compared similar items in the mall for about $800 more. PriceRock is a great find. Great place to buy your jewelry online.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Kim
Feb 04, 2019

I have purchased from PriceRock before and was very happy. This will be my second purchase.

Feb 11, 2019

I received the 1 carat diamond stud earrings and was very impressed with the way the diamonds shine. They advertised this pair as SI1 but they could easily even be a grade or two better. Also, the earrings were packaged in a wooden gift box. Very elegant and classy.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Scotty
Feb 07, 2019

Nice and informative people that actually help out. That is hard to find today purchasing online. Thank you PriceRock

Sammy
Feb 07, 2019

PriceRock is an awesome company for jewelry I always have a good experience with them.

Sharon
Jan 29, 2019

Second Purchase from PriceRock. Loved the necklace that I purchased from them last year that I had to buy another one. Highly Recommended

Feb 04, 2019

My husband is going to love the 14k gold 4mm diamond cut rope chain that I purchased. It is beautiful. As I expected, I am very pleased with the gold jewelry that I received from PriceRock.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Terry
Jan 21, 2019

I have heard about the quality of PriceRock's Gold on many other review sites and decided to give them a try. Plus I have seen their ads for many years. They had a great deal on a 14k solid gold curb chain for men so I made the purchase. I called their customer service and they were very helpful.

Jan 29, 2019

The gold chain that I got from PriceRock looks nicer than I expected. Made with very high quality gold. Shipped fast too.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
John
Dec 03, 2018

I have been shopping for a Men's gold chain for along time to replace my old one that was lost. Kept on coming back to PriceRock because they seem to have the best prices and have great reviews. I ended getting a 14K Gold Miami Cuban. Very excited.

Jan 21, 2019

I received my 14k Solid Gold Miami Cuban Chain and it is very nice. Took it to my jeweler to have it appraised and he confirmed that I got a great deal. I usually don't write reviews but I got a great deal from PriceRock. I will be making more purchases from them in the future.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Nancy
Nov 26, 2018

They have a great reputation. I have heard about PriceRock from my friend. They purchase from them and they had good experiences with them.

Dec 21, 2018

Very Pleased. I got myself a pair of 1ct Diamond Stud Earrings for a fraction of the price that the mall jewelers were selling them for and they shine and sparkle beautifully. My sister is a gemologist and she checked the diamonds for me. They were real and the color and clarity was advertised.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Jeff
Nov 19, 2018

I have come across PriceRock several times over the years but this year I decided to pull the trigger on a 14k diamond cut rope chain. After speaking to them several times they helped me pick the size that I needed. Looking forward to getting my chain.

Dec 21, 2018

I got the 14k gold diamond cut rope chain and it is beautiful. It is made very well and very high quality. Took it to my local jeweler and it tested at 14k as advertised. Thank you PriceRock for a great deal and great service!

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Jay
Nov 16, 2018

I had to do a PriceRock Review because they just really came through for me. I needed to have the 14k solid gold bracelet overnighted to me because I was traveling and needed it for a gift and they took care of it. All I had to do was call them up and they upgraded my shipping. How many other companies would do that? Fantastic!

Dec 03, 2018

The 14k gold bracelet is beautiful. I had it tested and it was 14k solid gold as advertised. Great product and great service. Will be back.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Online Shopper
Nov 13, 2018

I have purchased from PriceRock before and I always am very happy with the gold jewelry that I get from them. The quality is exceptional and they are much cheaper than the jewelry stores in the mall by me. I'm back now today and did some Christmas Shopping for my family.

Nov 26, 2018

Received my 14K Diamond cut rope chain a few days ago. It is beautiful. As always Pricerock delivers.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Charlie B
Nov 05, 2018

I researched online jewelry companies and Pricerock had great reviews and low prices. I am looking forward to seeing the Curb chain I ordered in person. It looks like it is a best seller on the site.

Nov 19, 2018

I'm happy to report that the 14k solid gold 5.7mm curb chain that I purchased is just as advertised. Weight was exact and tested as 14k gold by my local jeweler. What a great deal. Will be back for more.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Felix T.
Nov 01, 2018

Very happy with the service I've received with Pricerock. I placed my orders over the phone and it was very easy to communicate with the rep. Very knowledgeable.Prices are great as well.

Nov 13, 2018

I purchased a 14K Solid Gold Miami Cuban Chain for myself. Very happy with the chain when I received it. I had it tested and it was 14K solid gold. Their price seems to be the most competitive online also. I also liked the fact that they are located Near New York City.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Celeste M
Oct 30, 2018

I ordered a 14K curb chain for my boyfriend and I was very happy with the service I received from Pricerock. I placed my order online and the rep was very informative and gave me all the information I needed about the product.

Nov 06, 2018

Fast delivery! Great products.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Mary W
Oct 29, 2018

Shopping on Pricerock was a good experience. I was able to compare items in my cart which made my decision making process very easy.

Nov 05, 2018

My order was delivered fast. Beautiful jewelry. Nice packaging. Got my chain appraised and checked out to be 14k solid gold. Very pleased.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10