PriceRock Reviews

Dec 11, 2018

PriceRock Rating

More about PriceRock
PriceRock Rating
Overall Satisfaction 10.0 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 10.0 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 10.0 / 10
Product Selection 10.0 / 10
Ease of Finding 10.0 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 10.0 / 10
Product Met Expectations 10.0 / 10
On-Time Delivery 10.0 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 10.0 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

10.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

10.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

10.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

10.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

10.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

10.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

10.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

10.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

10.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

10.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

10.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

10.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

10.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

10.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not yet rated

Recent Reviews for PriceRock

Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
John
Dec 03, 2018

I have been shopping for a Men's gold chain for along time to replace my old one that was lost. Kept on coming back to PriceRock because they seem to have the best prices and have great reviews. I ended getting a 14K Gold Miami Cuban. Very excited.

Jay
Nov 16, 2018

I had to do a PriceRock Review because they just really came through for me. I needed to have the 14k solid gold bracelet overnighted to me because I was traveling and needed it for a gift and they took care of it. All I had to do was call them up and they upgraded my shipping. How many other companies would do that? Fantastic!

Dec 03, 2018

The 14k gold bracelet is beautiful. I had it tested and it was 14k solid gold as advertised. Great product and great service. Will be back.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Nancy
Nov 26, 2018

They have a great reputation. I have heard about PriceRock from my friend. They purchase from them and they had good experiences with them.

Online Shopper
Nov 13, 2018

I have purchased from PriceRock before and I always am very happy with the gold jewelry that I get from them. The quality is exceptional and they are much cheaper than the jewelry stores in the mall by me. I'm back now today and did some Christmas Shopping for my family.

Nov 26, 2018

Received my 14K Diamond cut rope chain a few days ago. It is beautiful. As always Pricerock delivers.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Jeff
Nov 19, 2018

I have come across PriceRock several times over the years but this year I decided to pull the trigger on a 14k diamond cut rope chain. After speaking to them several times they helped me pick the size that I needed. Looking forward to getting my chain.

Charlie B
Nov 05, 2018

I researched online jewelry companies and Pricerock had great reviews and low prices. I am looking forward to seeing the Curb chain I ordered in person. It looks like it is a best seller on the site.

Nov 19, 2018

I'm happy to report that the 14k solid gold 5.7mm curb chain that I purchased is just as advertised. Weight was exact and tested as 14k gold by my local jeweler. What a great deal. Will be back for more.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Felix T.
Nov 01, 2018

Very happy with the service I've received with Pricerock. I placed my orders over the phone and it was very easy to communicate with the rep. Very knowledgeable.Prices are great as well.

Nov 13, 2018

I purchased a 14K Solid Gold Miami Cuban Chain for myself. Very happy with the chain when I received it. I had it tested and it was 14K solid gold. Their price seems to be the most competitive online also. I also liked the fact that they are located Near New York City.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Celeste M
Oct 30, 2018

I ordered a 14K curb chain for my boyfriend and I was very happy with the service I received from Pricerock. I placed my order online and the rep was very informative and gave me all the information I needed about the product.

Nov 06, 2018

Fast delivery! Great products.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Mary W
Oct 29, 2018

Shopping on Pricerock was a good experience. I was able to compare items in my cart which made my decision making process very easy.

Nov 05, 2018

My order was delivered fast. Beautiful jewelry. Nice packaging. Got my chain appraised and checked out to be 14k solid gold. Very pleased.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Gary Boyce
Oct 25, 2018

Just purchased a gold pendant for my wife. We are replacing a cross that she lost. The selection of crosses was very nice. A lot to choose from.

Nov 02, 2018

My wife is very happy with the cross. Looks exactly like the one she lost. I will be going back to Pricerock for all my jewelry needs as they have great prices and a large selection.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Karen C
Nov 02, 2018

Started my Christmas shopping early this year! Could not pass up the promotion Pricerock had going on for today!

Brian B.
Oct 22, 2018

Best customer service hands down. I placed my order and immediately realized I forgot to apply the code. I called them and they were able to refund me the 25%. I appreciate that very much!

Nov 02, 2018

My purchase shipped to me very fast. I am very happy about that. Came with a gift box and the jewelry itself is beautiful and nicer than I had expected!

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Shelly H
Oct 22, 2018

starting my Christmas shopping.! Every year I place a few orders with Pricerock around the holidays because I know I can get great prices and thoughtful gifts. I ordered matching chains and pendants for all my grandkids this year and I cannot wait to receive them!

Nov 01, 2018

Received my order and I think my family will be very happy. The quality and design of the pieces are beautifully made. Unique pendants that I have not seen in stores! Also, the jewelry came with gift boxes!

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Kevin R.
Oct 22, 2018

Great selection of pendants. I found a nice pendant for my mom. By far the nicest I've found online. 14K gold and Solid. Under $100.

Oct 30, 2018

Received the pendant but I haven't given it to my mom yet. I think she will really love it. I will be purchasing a chain to go with this pendant and giving this as a Christmas gift.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Travis A.
Oct 22, 2018

Best price I could find online for the chain I wanted. I went to several department stores and compared prices. I don't know how pricerock does it but they beat out every store i shopped at.

Oct 30, 2018

The chain is exactly as pictured. I really love the look of the chain. Great for everyday wear. Durable and shiny. Versatile and I can wear with or without a pendant.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Glenn
Oct 23, 2018

My brother recommended that I shop on Pricerock for a new gold chain. Prices are very competitive and If ell I got the best deal. I got an extra 25% off and the chain I wanted was well within my budget. I am looking forward to receiving it!

Kyle M
Oct 16, 2018

Checkout experience was simple. Very straightforward. I was able to easily input a discount code for an extra 25% off.

Oct 23, 2018

My order was delivered fast and secure. Packaged nicely in a gift box. Price rock went the extra mile to make this gift very special. Beautiful sturdy chain that will last a lifetime I believe.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Oct 22, 2018

Earrings were just perfect. They were as pictured and the fit is great!

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Oct 22, 2018

Very happy with my initial purchase. I will be making another purchase closer to the holidays. Looking forward to buying meaningful gifts this year on a budget.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Hunter
May 08, 2018

Competitive pricing. Great selection of the chains I was looking for.

Oct 22, 2018

Very happy with the chain I purchased. I have been wearing it for several months and am thrilled with how it's holding up. Really doesn't require any maintenance. It still shines very nicely. I'm very pleased.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10