Perfume.com Reviews

Jan 18, 2019
Circle of Excellence - Perfume.com

2017 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Perfume.com Rating

More about Perfume.com
Perfume.com Rating
Overall Satisfaction 9.2 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 9.2 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.3 / 10
Product Selection 9.3 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.3 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.5 / 10
Product Met Expectations 9.3 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.5 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 9.0 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 83%

Neutral

12% 12%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Perfume.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 5,127 Reviews
Stew
Jan 18, 2019

User friendly shopping,value & availability. Great experience shopping with Perfume.com!

Billz
Jan 18, 2019

Everything went surprisingly smooth.... Definitely gonna repeat

Linda garza
Jan 18, 2019

I have nothing bad to say I’m happy I found the cologne I’ve been looking for

Online Shopper
Jan 18, 2019

Great!

Farrukh
Jan 18, 2019

20% off plus the price was also good on the item i purchased

JMC
Jan 18, 2019

Excellent selection of products at very reasonable prices

Debbie
Jan 18, 2019

Great prices lots to choose a lot are the best ones and they even have the hard to find ones. They smell so good I love the minis to try before I buy the bigger ones to see if ill like them first

Ferg
Jan 18, 2019

I already knew what I was looking for, but perfume.com made it extremely easy to find my scent, the right size, and they were the right price. I'll definitely shop here again because of how much I enjoyed my experience, and because I enjoy cologne.

lulu
Jan 18, 2019

first, Perfum.com give a 20% discount. second, they offer me free shipping. third, quickest delievery ever, and receiving exactly what I ordered, and smell exactly what I want...I am going to recommend it to my sisters and cousins. thank you.

Pinky
Jan 18, 2019

The website was very user-friendly and easy to find the perfumes I needed.

Jan 18, 2019

I have ordered from here many times before and never been disappointed.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Lorimac
Jan 18, 2019

I was looking for this perfume but hadn’t found it until I found this site. Quickly ordered, got a 20% discount and it will be shipped in a few days.

Dave
Jan 18, 2019

The prize was very reasonable for a cologne that I couldn't find anywhere for a good price. My only negative was that the "coupon" was added to the price that I saw and was stated as something that would add on at checkout.

Jean Z.
Jan 05, 2019

My best and relative comment 2 be reserved for the total purchase experience after the gift has been received in the expected, gift-wrapped condition in timely manner that it is delivered.

Jan 18, 2019

A first time customer. Pleased beyond expectations ! Delivery timing and arrival perfect. Absolutely satisfied with the order and process --- from beginning to the gift-wrapped delivery. Yay ! Thank you !

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
Online Shopper
Jan 18, 2019

The only thing I did not like is that I tried to contact the company to find out what they mean by "tester" and no one ever picked up the phone.

Online Shopper
Jan 18, 2019

Super easy....love the discount coupons and free shippin

chikatomik
Jan 18, 2019

The first time I bought perfumes with them, they came in handy but the package arrived broken and open. I would also like you not to include the name of the Perfume company in the box. com because that attracts the rogues. Perfume.com should include foam or bubble bags so they do not go to get broken. The mail opened them with the intention of stealing them. Thank you. I hope that Perfume.com can read these comments and work with this issue.

Online Shopper
Jan 18, 2019

Looking for a specific, vintage perfume and you had it. Simple to find and check out. Would recommend, but shipping is a bit high.

SuziQ
Jan 07, 2019

You were cheapest

Budda
Jan 18, 2019

I never had heard about this web site and I like the cologne so I ordered it and it has a good price.