MmoGah.com Reviews

Jan 18, 2019

MmoGah.com Rating

More about MmoGah.com
MmoGah.com Rating
Overall Satisfaction 9.1 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 9.1 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.1 / 10
Product Selection 9.3 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.3 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.4 / 10
Product Met Expectations 9.3 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.1 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 9.1 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 84%

Neutral

11% 10%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for MmoGah.com

Showing 81 - 100 of 519 Reviews
Dav
Jan 05, 2019

I was able to easily purchase what I needed and I am happy with the purchase.

Canturn
Jan 05, 2019

Prompt delivery!

inushi
Jan 05, 2019

good

Eagle
Jan 05, 2019

They're very discreate and timely. Prices are reasonable if not just a touch over the top. No major complaints.

Jeremy
Jan 04, 2019

Bought from these guys so many times I lost count :) They are just that good!

Blake
Jan 04, 2019

Always a great experience

Ellywood
Jan 04, 2019

Awesome and quick... usually takes less than 10 mins for delivery

Kazaad Dhuum
Jan 04, 2019

I love going to this site, I used to use it for FFXIV when I still played and it was fast and easy everytime, I assume for GW2 it will be the same. 10/10

Jan 03, 2019

They did good filling my order.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 8
Online Shopper
Jan 03, 2019

Haven't got it yet but I know u guys rock

Gold
Jan 03, 2019

Was fast and easy.

Online Shopper
Dec 17, 2018

yep legit and easy

Jim
Dec 28, 2018

Great experience... I can't speak for the most recent one as it is in progress, but I'm sure it will be great.

faf
Jan 02, 2019

.

Online Shopper
Dec 24, 2018

I have never had a bad experiance ordering from MMOGAH. Fast shipment easy payment.

Brando
Jan 02, 2019

This was an amazingly easy experience. I was concerned to do this at first but am extremely glad that I did

Ruinedmind
Dec 29, 2018

The experience was fast and friendly

Jan 02, 2019

First time using MmoGah. I was completely satisfied with every aspect of my purchase from ordering to receiving the items. I would order from MmoGah again.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
dbo
Jan 01, 2019

The instructions for purchasing were very simple and easy to follow.

Bob
Jan 01, 2019

Great

Devin
Jan 01, 2019

Really easy and convenient for the customer