MmoGah.com Reviews

Dec 11, 2018

MmoGah.com Rating

More about MmoGah.com
MmoGah.com Rating
Overall Satisfaction 8.8 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 8.7 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 8.7 / 10
Product Selection 9.3 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.3 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.4 / 10
Product Met Expectations 9.0 / 10
On-Time Delivery 8.7 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 8.7 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 84%

Neutral

13% 12%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for MmoGah.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 445 Reviews
mcslayerr
Dec 11, 2018

They are very reliable, and i have used them before.

Dan Y.
Dec 11, 2018

These guys are great if you're looking to get reliable service! I've never once had an issue with them, and I use only these guys!

bustin
Dec 11, 2018

this website is amazing, I would recommend this site to anyone. Great service!

Andrew
Dec 11, 2018

Disappointed in the processing fees that caused my order to be higher than promised

Dlo
Dec 10, 2018

Purchased RS Gold still waiting to receive so far everything was easy and smooth

MatthewMays1
Dec 10, 2018

Great service always in contact regarding my purchase and always recieve exactly what I ordered

lefty
Dec 10, 2018

Nothing too fancy. Just something easy and navigable.

Kaelen
Dec 10, 2018

Great service fast and got exactly what I ordered no issues, website is payed out in a nice easy to filter through menu untlike some other sites where you might get confused. Prices are fare.

Bib
Nov 26, 2018

Cool

Maggie
Dec 06, 2018

Fast and the the point, exactly what I needed. A little more expensive than other shops of the same - but they carry a nice guarantee if something goes wrong.

Kontos
Dec 09, 2018

it was cool

Rail
Dec 09, 2018

Good and fast service, would recommend 10/10

Manik G
Dec 09, 2018

Hey bruh I found a easy fix to our gold problem on eso found a fast discret and fair priced website to purchase gold from its legit I’ve purchased from them twice longest I had to wait was about 7hrs for my gold but it came that’s all I wanted in the end just have to spend it quickly as possible but it’s legit tho they give full refunds too and they got somebody always online to answer a questions you have

Lleo
Dec 09, 2018

Always have an easy time purchasing from y’all. It’s easy and fast. 10/10 buying again

Pascally
Dec 09, 2018

Easy to use. Many of the WoW items are too high in price though. Buying the gold is better bang for the buck. Service seems fast and reliable.

Online Shopper
Nov 28, 2018

Experience was Awesome , Very easy to find the product I needed and super easy check out

Hawk
Dec 09, 2018

MMOGAH is the only site I trust for purchases.

Cdog
Dec 08, 2018

I am nervous to try buying gold but after an unfortunate incident involving getting pk'd on mobile due to logging into a PvP world accidentally, I have to get some gear back. This website looked reliable and had good prices/reviews.

Jim
Dec 08, 2018

ease of use. Likely to use again

will
Dec 08, 2018

no