Lukie Games Reviews

Jan 18, 2019
Circle of Excellence - Lukie Games

2017 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Lukie Games Rating

More about Lukie Games
Lukie Games Rating
Overall Satisfaction 9.2 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 9.3 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.4 / 10
Product Selection 9.3 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.4 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.5 / 10
Product Met Expectations 9.2 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.4 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 9.2 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 83%

Neutral

13% 13%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Lukie Games

Showing 1 - 20 of 3,598 Reviews
Kody Boyd
Jan 18, 2019

My experience so far is excellent. I will continue shopping from here because of the excellent experience here.

Blueberry Demon
Jan 18, 2019

Lukie Games has everything I was looking to buy and more, I was easily able to find what I wanted. The prices are so good, I don't bother to check Amazon or EBay or anywhere else. My favorite place to buy games is at Lukie Games.

Becca
Jan 07, 2019

I wish it clarified the primary differences between the original and the wii gamecube controllers. The only thing I could tell was the price and the reviews. They said that the new wii gamecube controllers wasn't any good for button mashing games like Super Smash Brothers Melee, so I got one of each to try for myself (the reviews said that, not Lukie games). A couple of my older controllers crapped out on me (from way back when I was little). The original controller was 36$ so I really really really hope it's of better quality, if not then I'm going to be upset and probably return that controller so I can get the much more reasonably priced controllers because I actually wanted to get more than just 2 controllers (I wanted 3 total but can't afford that and don't know which is the better controller). In checkout, there also happen to be no areas to put coupons or anything, so I guess that's not something ya'll offer.

Online Shopper
Jan 18, 2019

I have been buying games from Lukie Games for several years and am always satisfied. My mentally and physically challenged daughter plays this one, old game every day.

Online Shopper
Dec 27, 2018

I was completely satisfied with the pricing of the products and variety of selection available. Almost too good to be true. The only downside was that I had to pay for shipping despite the site's false advertisement that every order costing over $25.00 would be free shipping, which threw me off a little bit. However I was still really keen to buy the products as I was unable to buy high-quality, retro games like these from a selection like this anywhere in my home country of New Zealand.

sam
Jan 18, 2019

was amazing found and completed order in less then 30 min! as always sit was amazing and fast!

Knoxville
Jan 18, 2019

x

Debbie
Jan 18, 2019

Lukie games has a large selection of games for the Nintendo DS. It was a lot of fun looking the selection of games!

JDubz42
Jan 18, 2019

Wide selection of games, great prices. Very easy checkout options

Online Shopper
Jan 18, 2019

There's nothing to complaint about love it

Skandergoon
Jan 18, 2019

Lukie games has a ton of games for the older consoles that I already own, and are almost always on sale. Theres nowhere else id rather get used games

JoshuaW
Jan 18, 2019

They always have the games I'm looking for, and it's usually cheaper than ebay. So far I've been very impressed with the quality of the cartridges. The one time I had a problem, they quickly shipped a new game to me, no questions asked. The points that can be used towards purchasing games is also fantastic and makes me want to buy more. I'm a on-call Firefighter and don't have time to play most of these games. It's a collection for methat I enjoy displaying. And Lukie Games always has what I'm looking for.

Yolanda
Jan 18, 2019

Prices beat competitors prices

Guantanamera
Jan 18, 2019

I love Lukie Games. I was looking for a trustworthy place to purchase a PlayStation 2 and games, and I was worried about getting a broken console with no protection for a buyer. I saw great reviews for Lukie for buying retro or discontinued consoles, and decided to order. Their selection is great, prices are reasonable, and everything I've ordered has come quickly and been in excellent condition. I feel confident purchasing from them.

sheisan
Jan 18, 2019

I bought something on this site over a year ago and my experience has been pleasant. To this day I have not had any complaints. I really appreciate the good prices of accessories, games and consoles. What I like most is where you choose the type of shipping you want.

curmudgeon
Jan 18, 2019

You should offer camo skins for all consoles. You would sell tons.

Online Shopper
Jan 18, 2019

I would like to see and know the total condition of the the game. This is my first buy from here and was going to take a chance on tengen tetris

mcharvey
Jan 18, 2019

lukie games doesn't have as big of a game selection as id like to see but they have sent me quality games so far.

Evado Bahamut
Jan 18, 2019

I’m always satisfied with the quality of the product. The customer service is always helpful when you call.

lacy
Jan 18, 2019

it was cool. they had good customer service and replaced my broken item super fast which was super cool