Gardens Alive! Reviews

Jan 19, 2019
Gardens Alive www.gardensalive.com is the premier supplier of environmentally friendly products for the home, lawn, garden and orchard. A full line of products ranging from pesticides and fertilizers to pet products, that is tested and proven to be an effective alternative to harsh chemicals. Gardens Alive! Provides practical, effective, down-to-earth solutions that will not upset the delicate balance in our environment between the soil, plants, animals and humans.

Gardens Alive! Rating

More about Gardens Alive!
Gardens Alive! Rating
Overall Satisfaction 8.8 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 9.1 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.0 / 10
Product Selection 9.0 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.1 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.2 / 10
Product Met Expectations 9.3 / 10
On-Time Delivery 8.7 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 8.8 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

78% 79%

Neutral

18% 16%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Gardens Alive!

Showing 1 - 20 of 421 Reviews
marebear
Jan 18, 2019

description of products let you know what is necessary

Online Shopper
Jan 18, 2019

I very much like the $25 discount and would recommend this to friends.

Online Shopper
Jan 18, 2019

Your shipping charges are too high for such a small purchase.

gastabazonk
Jan 18, 2019

Did some research on both products I purchased and found that they would fill a need. The only issue I had was that the price to ship the product was pretty steep. Other than that, they site was easy to use and simple to navigate.

Jeff
Jan 18, 2019

I own my own landscape company and if my clients are looking for eco friendly products for there yard I always recommend Gardens Alive

dean
Jan 18, 2019

except for this survey, experience has been good. very easy to order. product info was good . print material is large and easy to read. Am pleased with your info regarding container gardening and am hoping for success using grow tubs and coir bricks. With limited space, low moisture, and strong winds, gardening in my situation will be a challenge for your products but if successful, I will recommend them to friends.

Online Shopper
Jan 17, 2019

I regularly suggest Gardens Alive! to friends looking for environmentally friendly, natural products for their lawn or garden.

Anjill
Jan 17, 2019

It is difficult to find good quality organtic plant fertilizer components. It was easy to find on this sight, and buy for a reasonable cost. I will definitely book mark and buy from this seller again.

Online Shopper
Jan 17, 2019

They have good stuff.

TCL
Jan 01, 2019

High quality products that produce excellent resultS in the farden.

Jan 17, 2019

One of the bags of fertilizer I purchased was open at the corner. This will not change how I use it. But I prefer newly bought packaging to be closed completely.

  • Overall Rating: 9
  • Would Shop Here Again: 9
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 9
  • On Time Delivery: 9
  • Customer Support: 9
Rich
Jan 17, 2019

Recommend Highly. Great products that do what they say they will. Have shopped here for years.

Online Shopper
Jan 17, 2019

HAd what I wanted at a good price.

Online Shopper
Jan 17, 2019

I have been using Gardens Alive product for over 10 years. The Sweet Corn Alive gives me larger and fuller ears than I get with other suppliers. I have not had a bad experience in dealing with the Gardens Alive people.

mike
Jan 17, 2019

quick and easy

Faye
Jan 04, 2019

Had a little problem figuring out where to put the shipping address versus billing. It was kind of confusing but I went on your online Chat and was helped very quickly.

Jan 17, 2019

I am very happy with my order even though I can't see if it works until Spring when we plant our garden. I was surprised that when I ordered, it didn't tell me when approximately I would receive. Overall, I enjoy reading the Gardens Alive info and will recommend to anyone. Thanks!

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 6
  • Customer Support: 10
cew
Jan 17, 2019

Website is easy to navigate. I will always recommend Gardens Alive! products because I have proven many times that their products always out-perform other organic-based products. My tomatoes, bell peppers, hot peppers, and other vegetables are much healthier, and produce much more when I apply Gardens Alive! products.

R.B.
Jan 16, 2019

LOVE the product. However, the check out process seemed to change my prices and that frustrated me. I went back 2-3 times to get it right. And it would be nice to be able to use more than one coupon code at a time.

Deef
Jan 16, 2019

I have purchased the “Alive” products for a number of years and they produce great results for my various vegetables. This is the first time I have ordered some vegetable seeds. Great company!

Online Shopper
Jan 16, 2019

I like these products because they are natural and I have found them effective.

hickorynut
Dec 31, 2018

Most influenced by online reviews of GA products

Jan 16, 2019

Appreciate the good value of the merchandise.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10