Full Compass Systems Reviews

Sep 18, 2018

Full Compass Systems Rating

More about Full Compass Systems
Full Compass Systems Rating
Overall Satisfaction 9.3 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 9.3 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.2 / 10
Product Selection 9.2 / 10
Ease of Finding 8.9 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.2 / 10
Product Met Expectations 9.4 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.4 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 9.1 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 81%

Neutral

14% 14%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

N/A

Recent Reviews for Full Compass Systems

Showing 1 - 20 of 1,094 Reviews
Online Shopper
Sep 18, 2018

The ease of shopping for a specific items and the speedy checkout process makes me a satisfied customer that will shop here again.

Online Shopper
Sep 18, 2018

it was good

Snake
Sep 18, 2018

This is one of the only places I've found replacement parts for Line 6 wireless systems where I trust the information I'm given and feel confident in the experience. I would recommend this website to anyone needing anything related to pro audio. Could not be easier.

shadymacmillionsinc
Sep 18, 2018

they come up in google and you can find what you need

monchi sound
Sep 18, 2018

my experience is that all is very easy very safe economic good and with a lot of quality and also the shipment is fine but very fast and safe

Julio
Sep 18, 2018

It was good, found the tape I was looking for pretty quickly, and was able to see other, similar options.

Al
Sep 18, 2018

I hope i get it

Sep 18, 2018

I inquired about a cable set and power supply that appeared to be required but never received resolution

  • Overall Rating: 7
  • Would Shop Here Again: 7
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 7
  • On Time Delivery: 9
  • Customer Support: 5
Fred
Sep 18, 2018

I called and spoke to Greg in parts and he took the time to measure the part I was interested to make certain it would suit my needs. Greatly appreciated that service.

Sam
Sep 18, 2018

Excellent all around

MTE
Sep 18, 2018

Full compass is the place to get what you need. It has saved me many times over. The customer service is top notch, and they work with you. They seem to have it all, or can get it. I LOVE this place. You can get replacement parts for great prices also.

BENJI
Sep 18, 2018

GOOD!

cisco
Sep 18, 2018

They're sure to tell the truth

Online Shopper
Sep 18, 2018

Always fast shipping, great communication when Items are back ordered, fair prices, and ease of purchasing process!

Online Shopper
Sep 07, 2018

Everything was good.

Sep 18, 2018

It has been a good experience.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Online Shopper
Sep 18, 2018

Shipping seemed high for a small package

Spencey
Sep 18, 2018

It was extremely easy to use

dmolino
Aug 31, 2018

First time customer, found what I needed, and easy check out.

Sep 18, 2018

Should send an immediate tracking number once shipped.

  • Overall Rating: 6
  • Would Shop Here Again: 6
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 6
  • On Time Delivery: 4
  • Customer Support: 4
Online Shopper
Sep 18, 2018

easy inter-phase found what I was looking for and purchased with no trouble.

Kenmorek60
Sep 18, 2018

Very good site. Easy account setup. Very good selection and pricing.