Full Compass Systems Reviews

Nov 18, 2018

Full Compass Systems Rating

More about Full Compass Systems
Full Compass Systems Rating
Overall Satisfaction 9.2 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 9.1 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.2 / 10
Product Selection 9.2 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.0 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.2 / 10
Product Met Expectations 9.4 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.4 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 9.1 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 82%

Neutral

14% 13%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Full Compass Systems

Showing 1 - 20 of 1,137 Reviews
Online Shopper
Nov 18, 2018

Full Compass has been my go-to supplier for a long time. My only concern with this particular order was that I had a large number of small items to purchase and I took a break from my order for a while. When I came back to work on it more my shopping cart was empty so had to repeat the process, so it wasted some of my time.

Online Shopper
Nov 18, 2018

First result of amp wheel I found and it also ended up being the cheapest - we'll see how things go re: shipping etc, but purchase was a breeze!

RM
Nov 18, 2018

Full compass is the best I'm recommending to everybody

Online Shopper
Nov 18, 2018

Wide selection of hard to find parts!

bluemountain
Nov 18, 2018

First purchase. No performance information accrued yet.

Joshua
Nov 18, 2018

Full Compass had the equipment I was looking for with several options.

Pop
Nov 18, 2018

As an amateur luthier, parts is parts, and you look like a great source. Thanks.

Online Shopper
Nov 18, 2018

The process is very easy. You type in the search menu what you want and the item pulls up with a price and shipping options. Check out and creating an account is fast and easy.

Brett
Nov 18, 2018

Looking for replacement control knobs. I am very pleased that Full Compass carries these parts. I have purchased a lot of equipment direct from Jim Roof over the years. This was my first on line purchase.

Online Shopper
Nov 18, 2018

I needed a replacement woofer for JBL Control 1. Full Compass had the part at a reasonable price. Full Compass is my first stop for audio replacement parts. Thank yo Full Compass... mike

Online Shopper
Nov 17, 2018

I looked online for the best prices and Full Compass was the best price.

J
Nov 17, 2018

Great selection of products. Fair prices and easy to order.

Online Shopper
Nov 17, 2018

Parts were easy to look up and the prices is good.

COOL G
Nov 17, 2018

Loved it

dez
Nov 17, 2018

it is a great shopping experience I found what I wanted and it was easy to complete my order completely satified

CHEVY
Nov 17, 2018

The isolation platforms I purchased was good value and great quality. They will perform with excellent quality.

Ravioli
Nov 17, 2018

Easy to find parts, fair price.

Sean
Nov 17, 2018

While Amazon seems to have it all, they do not. I am glad that you do.

Hugesr
Nov 03, 2018

I have purchased several of these and will give this to a new church start up. I love the price and the quality but I am amazed at the ease of your web site. Thank you!

Mike
Nov 17, 2018

Hey Freddie if you’re looking to get some musical instrument parts and another affordable or cheap price for pompous is the place to go. I have found several items that I was gonna buy somewhere else on this site and they were a lot cheaper and easier to sign up in process.