Full Compass Systems Reviews

Feb 18, 2019

Full Compass Systems Rating

More about Full Compass Systems
Full Compass Systems Rating
Overall Satisfaction 9.2 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 9.2 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.3 / 10
Product Selection 9.2 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.0 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.2 / 10
Product Met Expectations 9.4 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.3 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 9.1 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 81%

Neutral

13% 14%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Full Compass Systems

Showing 1 - 20 of 4,318 Reviews
Online Shopper
Feb 18, 2019

Just recently bought a used Ampeg SVT-3 Pro amplifier with defective EQ slider and missing Direct Output level knob. I found these parts so quickly in the online parts list. Would recommend to friends my excellent experience.

Chris
Feb 02, 2019

Couldn’t be better

Online Shopper
Feb 18, 2019

Appreciate the free shipping offer to sweeten the deal. Looking forward to trying B-stock headphones.

Tonics
Feb 18, 2019

Nice

John
Feb 18, 2019

Very easy and quick. I like the deals that full compass has, so often when there are deal events I pick up a couple things. Always a good experience.

Rob
Feb 18, 2019

My recent experience was very easy to purchase a product. Before I bought the product I spoke to a sales representative, and he was very knowledgeable about the gear.

EVB
Feb 18, 2019

Great prices and easy and fast ordering

Online Shopper
Feb 18, 2019

Have an old M500n and M69. The 500 foam disintegrated and I figured I'd get the 69 also. Super satisfied.

JonL
Feb 18, 2019

super indeed

G-DUB
Feb 18, 2019

Great company!

Jeff
Feb 18, 2019

Completed order because of free shipping! Thanks!

obie
Feb 18, 2019

After clicking on the parts link under sony your sight came up but I could not find a category so I put in sound bar remote and the site came up and i spotted the one i needed and selected and proceeded to checkout and it went quickly. The only problem i had was putting in the expiration date on my card it would take it because i put a slash between the month and year like most sights but i finally took it after deleting the slash other than that it was easy.

Online Shopper
Feb 18, 2019

Up front ,fair price and honest.

Chuck
Feb 18, 2019

Simply searched the product through google and Full Compass came up and I purchased

J
Feb 18, 2019

Great price on the product with free shipping . I already told a friend

Gator
Feb 18, 2019

Customer service Rep was very courteous and professional. Website was easy to navigate and quick.

J. from Vermont
Feb 18, 2019

Full Compass is fantastic. They have a great selection of gear and even difficult to find items (Yamaha studio monitor replacement knobs in my case). They are a great alternative to some of the other online music retailers. Super, friendly service, Great selection of gear. Can't go wrong with them.

Bubba
Feb 18, 2019

Nobody in your sales dept answered the phone.

ytplacek
Feb 18, 2019

I called in to see if the part was in stock. The gentleman that answered was friendly, helpful, and cheerful on the phone. Made me feel like my order was important. Was very frank about not having the part in stock and told me it would be about 7-10 days to receive the part. It was a great experience.

tim
Feb 18, 2019

Found items easily and at competitive pricing with free shipping from a reputable dealer that will give customer service. I have had general questions about items in the past and Full Compass got back to me right away with a detailed answer.