EyeBuyDirect.com Reviews

Jan 18, 2019

EyeBuyDirect.com Rating

More about EyeBuyDirect.com
EyeBuyDirect.com Rating
Overall Satisfaction 8.9 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 9.1 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.2 / 10
Product Selection 9.1 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.1 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.3 / 10
Product Met Expectations 8.9 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.2 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 9.0 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 79%

Neutral

17% 17%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for EyeBuyDirect.com

Showing 81 - 100 of 5,221 Reviews
k
Jan 17, 2019

Great experience. Cheap and relatively good quality. Good selection.

Zach
Jan 17, 2019

Old frames broke while installing new lenses, so I needed a new pair before insurance would cover one. Price was right, information on frames was detailed.

gmw3
Jan 17, 2019

I found EBD when I didn't have vision insurance and had to pay everything out of pocket. I bought a pair and they held up SO WELL for 2 years. They were still just as good, if not better than some pricer pairs I have had in the past from Kate Spade, Ted Baker, or Candies. I even got sunglasses, and it was STILL cheaper than going through my eye doctor. Well here I am two years later and a need a new prescription again. This time I do have insurance, so I tried to go through the same place I had my exam done. Although I loved my doctor I saw, the sales people out front were that great. I spent $150 out of pocket on a pair of cute glasses that 1. don't fit my face 2. are already pulling apart at the arm and 3. slide off my face constantly! I have gone back for several readjustments and it's not helping. I love that EBD has all of the sizes and dimensions laid out for you to pick what you want. I love the virtual try on. You can't beat their prices, shipping is fast and efficient. Plus, I got prescription glasses with blue light protection and a pair of prescription polarized sunglasses for the same price as out of pocket at for ONE pair of cheap glasses at the optometrists office. Plus I always get so many compliments on my glasses. I just love them!!! I am excited for my new pairs to come in. I might even be back to get another pair or two just for fun since I know I can rely on them and they are so affordable.

Diana
Jan 17, 2019

Great service and great selection of quality glasses and lenses

Online Shopper
Jan 17, 2019

too hard to navigate-selection too small

Laura
Jan 17, 2019

There weren't as many options as other online stores, but they had the best prices. It was a bit annoying that I couldn't use my promo code on sale items (even if it was like $1 off). I still got a great price and my daughter will love them!

Rachel
Jan 17, 2019

I have bought up to 20 pairs of glasses now at eyebuydirect and i constantly have people asking me where i got my glasses and i am always referring them to this website. For years i have been getting my glasses here and i have never been disappointed. This last order i decided to try the digital screen protecting feature because i recently started a new job and i will be looking at a computer all day, more than i already do with my phone. I am so excited to try these glasses and i bought two newer arrival frames and i can’t wait to wear them around my new office!

Gabby
Jan 04, 2019

Most of the prices where really good. I heard from a friend about it, this is my first time buying it so I hope when they arrive I love them.

Jan 17, 2019

They are good quality and loved the price.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Online Shopper
Jan 17, 2019

Good- many style options, informative, and reasonably priced. also have the ability to 'try the glasses on' Bad- when viewed mobiley, the site would refresh and lose my favorites / cart, even after I made an account

Ali
Jan 17, 2019

all of the reviews attached to the purchases were super helpful!!!

Dano
Jan 17, 2019

Great glasses at a great price

Online Shopper
Jan 06, 2019

An easy to use site. A friend recommended it and said she liked her glasses. Hopefully I will like them as well

Swimmom
Jan 17, 2019

Had a lot of frames to pick from . Just told my daughter and sister about EYEBUYDIRECT. And great return policy too

jasonel
Jan 17, 2019

Eyebuydirect is really quick and easy and cheap! All of my glasses have turned out great.

Deb
Jan 17, 2019

Eyebuydirect.com has been a great option to buy glasses with its variety in styles and affordable price.

Sarah
Jan 17, 2019

Very good pricing and huge selection! Definitely recommend

Li
Jan 17, 2019

I like eye buy direct because the prices are good. But I am sad they discontinued the frames I bought last time. I had a hard time finding a replacement.

Hoss
Jan 17, 2019

People ask me all the time about where I get my glasses. I always talk about how easy they are to get and how reasonable the prices are. I really do love recommending eye buy direct because it is such a good site to get good quality glasses.

Sierra
Jan 17, 2019

I would absolutely recommend eye buy direct!! Navigating the site was super simply and checkout was a breeze!! I will be shopping on here again!!

Tony
Jan 17, 2019

Easy to search, super stylish, definitely worth it.