EyeBuyDirect.com Reviews

Jan 18, 2019

EyeBuyDirect.com Rating

More about EyeBuyDirect.com
EyeBuyDirect.com Rating
Overall Satisfaction 8.9 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 9.1 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.2 / 10
Product Selection 9.1 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.1 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.3 / 10
Product Met Expectations 8.9 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.2 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 9.0 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 79%

Neutral

17% 17%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for EyeBuyDirect.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 5,221 Reviews
LARRY_D
Jan 18, 2019

Very easy and convenient way to shop if you are replacing a pair of eyeglasses.

Online Shopper
Jan 18, 2019

Easy purchase

NotADragon
Jan 18, 2019

I have not yet recieved the glasses so I cannot yet say if I would recommend. The friend who referred me buys glasses for the family members here and all of them are very happy repeat customers. If my experience is as good I will definitely be sharing. The process was easy and took a lot of the worry out of my first time buying glasses online.

Gabby
Jan 18, 2019

I think they are affordable and great quality. A huge selection of options!

Melissa
Jan 02, 2019

I love ebd. I recommend this site almost everyday. I love all of the options to choose from. It’s honestly my fav site for glassss.

Online Shopper
Dec 25, 2018

The glasses looked nice online, hopefully in person they will hold up as well.

Online Shopper
Jan 18, 2019

A friend recommended this website to me. I needed new glasses and got three pairs for under $100. Great deal compared to where I’ve ordered before.

dre
Dec 18, 2018

shippin cost is a B

Jan 18, 2019

The glasses came and the frame was cracked as if the lenses didn’t truly fit the frame. Today the lender just poped out and the frame is not cracked

  • Overall Rating: 1
  • Would Shop Here Again: 5
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 6
  • On Time Delivery: 3
  • Customer Support: 5
teri hamilton
Jan 18, 2019

They are less expensive than the retail store fronts and i dont have to leave home. However our first pair broke night one when my daughter fell asleep w them on not high quality. But with the kids eyes changing so fast its not as bad just purchased repacement glasses

Online Shopper
Jan 18, 2019

The website was easy to use and navigate. My mother needs prescription sunglasses going to help her order hers from here also!

Jan 18, 2019

I love my new glasses! They fit well, feel sturdy while not feeling heavy on my face. I wouldn't change anything about my purchases and would highly recommend buying from this company because of quality and price.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
Alison
Jan 07, 2019

Needed new glasses but not a lot of money. Perfect for me

Jan 18, 2019

The width of the glasses were perfect but the curve of the arms are a little right on m head and it’s difficult to adjust myself. I’m sure I could take them somewhere to be adjusted tho. Overall I love my new glasses

  • Overall Rating: 8
  • Would Shop Here Again: 9
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 8
STEFY
Jan 18, 2019

Eyebuydirect is very easy to use, affordable, and has a lot of options to chose from. It is great! I'm never disappointed.

Valeria
Jan 02, 2019

I highly recommend eyebuydirect cause the glasses are high quality and for a very good price! I never had any problem buying here, it’s my second purchase and I love it

Ray
Jan 02, 2019

Their glasses selection was amazing and so hatd to choose from you almost want to buy a pair for everyday of the week.

Jan 18, 2019

I absolutely love my glasses they were affordable and they look fantastic. I love to tell everyone about Eyebuydirect.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Good deal.
Jan 18, 2019

Happy with so many choices, but it is easy to choose with the ability to try on virtually. The glasses are high quality for the price.

Randy
Jan 17, 2019

I was looking for a good price. shopping online for awhile. my own eye coverage plan wanted to charge $429 for one pair of glasses out of pocket. buy eyebuydirect let me get 2 pairs for the price of $156

MaluTop
Jan 17, 2019

EyeBuyDirect.com has variety of glasses to choose from and low prices as well! You should check them out if you’re in the market for new glasses.

Blake
Jan 17, 2019

Prices are affordable and selection is very stylish. I have recommended Eyebuydirect to many friends and intend to continue to do so.

Chloe
Jan 17, 2019

I recommended Eye Buy Direct to my mom when she said my dad needed new glasses before an upcoming vacation. I have had excellent experiences with the company in the past (including a time where a pair of glasses I'd ordered for myself went out of stock and an amazing customer service associate helped me find a new pair and they shipped them free) and you can't beat the prices. Plus I love the trendy styles! Only thing is that I wish they had an expedited shipping option. My dad needs his glasses in a week so fingers crossed they arrive in time! Will definitely be making more purchases here though.