EyeBuyDirect.com Reviews

Jan 18, 2019

EyeBuyDirect.com Rating

More about EyeBuyDirect.com
EyeBuyDirect.com Rating
Overall Satisfaction 8.9 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 9.1 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.2 / 10
Product Selection 9.1 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.1 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.3 / 10
Product Met Expectations 8.9 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.2 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 9.0 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 79%

Neutral

17% 17%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for EyeBuyDirect.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 5,221 Reviews
Col
Jan 18, 2019

The first time I bought glasses I bought the wrong size and was really disappointed that I was not made aware that you can send back the glasses if they do not fit in the first 14 days. I wish I had been made aware. Now, I am buying the same glasses I ordered last time hoping that this time they will fit better on my face. I do love the selection of glasses so I will probably order again and recommend this product to others if I like this purchase- or if given some sort of compensation for the first orders lack of success.

Online Shopper
Jan 18, 2019

No problem excellent service

Emily
Jan 18, 2019

The website is easy to navigate and experience is good. A few frames wouldn’t not load for the “try on” which was slightly annoying. Besides that I would fully recommend.

Wiscogirl
Jan 18, 2019

It's a good pair of glasses for a great price.

Online Shopper
Jan 18, 2019

I really liked this par of glasses and am excited to get them but I was little confused about how to enter my prescription or why some glasses couldn't fit my prescription

Lavender
Jan 18, 2019

Using eyebuydirect for glasses is always a fun experience. The selection is greatl

Wes
Jan 18, 2019

I needed something in a hurry for computer use and delivering mail outside in the bright light. This service is super convenient :)

Jay
Jan 18, 2019

Good Prices and service

REEBA
Jan 18, 2019

EASY. THANK YOU

Elaine
Jan 18, 2019

I was in love with my experience with Eyebuy Direct! I loved the set up of their website and they had so many cute options to choose from. I can't wait to get my glasses!

Online Shopper
Jan 18, 2019

First time ordering

Kia
Jan 18, 2019

Love the glasses and the variety of types!

JUSTINE
Jan 18, 2019

EASY, CEAP, WEBSITE IS ON POINT ALWAYS FIND DEALS ON WHAT I LIKE. SOME OT THE FRAMES I HAVE BOUNGH WILL BREAK AFTER A FEW MONTHS, THAT IS A BUMMER. IF YOU FALL IN LOVE WITH A STYLE YOU MAY NOT FIND IT AGAIN NEXT TIME. HAPPY SHOPPING FRIENDS.

Online Shopper
Jan 18, 2019

I love this online purchasing for glasses. Very convenient and affordable.

Meg
Jan 18, 2019

Super easy to navigate website. Wide range of products. Great Price. 10/10 would recommend.

Online Shopper
Jan 18, 2019

The virtual Tryon sucks. I didn’t need that feature and I couldn’t get it to shutoff on certain frames for my daughters glasses

blindbat
Jan 18, 2019

Eyebuydirect is my go-to for prescription glasses. I just got two pairs of glasses for ~$103 which a really good price for if you're as blind as I am. The site often has new deals and discounts especially for those returning clients. I love that the site allows you to upload pictures of yourself and dimensions of your face so that you can "try on" a frame to see if it would suit you. Only setback in these frames is that they're a bit easier to break.. but they're so cheap I think its worth it to have broken a few pairs than to buy a name brand. It matters to me that I can buy new glasses from the comfort of my home.

Online Shopper
Jan 18, 2019

awesome

Online Shopper
Jan 18, 2019

I love this company!! I’ve told everyone about it and I’ve had at least 5 people tell me they’ve ordered and are now just as addicted to ordering as I am!

Jan 18, 2019

Glasses did not fit correctly. Picked a different, higher priced pair

  • Overall Rating: 5
  • Would Shop Here Again: 8
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 6
  • On Time Delivery: 9
  • Customer Support: 9