EyeBuyDirect.com Reviews

Feb 18, 2019

EyeBuyDirect.com Rating

More about EyeBuyDirect.com
EyeBuyDirect.com Rating
Overall Satisfaction 9.0 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 9.2 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.2 / 10
Product Selection 9.1 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.1 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.4 / 10
Product Met Expectations 9.0 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.2 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 9.0 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 80%

Neutral

17% 17%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for EyeBuyDirect.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 17,847 Reviews
Online Shopper
Feb 18, 2019

No thank you

Kass
Feb 18, 2019

I love this site! A friend recommended it to me years ago, bought two pairs for $30 and they were so cute nice packaging & a tool to adjust I was impressed. I recently just broke my second pair which I’ve had for two years since my first purchase; so I came on bought two pairs again for about $32!!!! I’ll take it, thank you so much EyeBuyDirect for helping me see again. And having cute styles and being so easy and affordable!!

Online Shopper
Feb 18, 2019

I would definitely recommend eyebuydirect.com to my friends. I really like the variety of frames you guys have and the different protective eyeglasses you offer.

Online Shopper
Feb 18, 2019

ITS NICE BUT THE Shipping cost is very expensive!!!29$

Lyn
Feb 18, 2019

I love eyebuydirect! They make obtaining stylish glasses at affordable prices

anna
Feb 18, 2019

They have super cute frames AND EVERYTHING IS SO AFFORDABLE. i wish i found this website sooner.

dover
Feb 18, 2019

I came to this website because I was getting a headache from my computer and my sister bought glasses from here. The only problem is that I wanted the BOGO coupon and it wouldn't work even though I met all the requirements.

Jay
Feb 18, 2019

A bit more expensive than other competitors, but the website is beautiful and the products seem to be of higher quality than other online optical retailers. Very fashion-oriented with enough styles for everybody.

Online Shopper
Feb 18, 2019

Always good experiences. Great products, great pricd

Sabi
Jan 29, 2019

I came from Zenni where the return policy is very unforgiving. My roommate recommended EyeBuyDirect- at first, the lookbooks weren't as selling (I love the lookbooks Zenni does on location), but I was won over by the pictures of frames on people's faces and how many pictures your reviewers leave, as well as the high nuber of reviews per lens. You seem to care more about each individual lens, and if I don't like them, I can return them! Which is a huge win in my book. Thanks for making this so easy!

Feb 18, 2019

The process was simple, the glasses offered are hip, the photos of models wearing them are super helpful, and they're affordable and have a great return policy. I'll be returning some, so I'll let you know how that goes!

  • Overall Rating: 9
  • Would Shop Here Again: 9
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 9
  • On Time Delivery: 8
  • Customer Support: 7
glasses guy
Feb 18, 2019

good sections with fair prices

Crazycat
Feb 18, 2019

I ordered 2 pair of eyeglasses today for my son. The price was much less that ordering them in a conventional brick and mortar store. I'm hoping the glasses fit and that they are the correct prescription.

sara
Feb 18, 2019

I recently purchased a pair of glasses from here and i absolutely love them! i have gotten so many compliments on them already and 2 of my friends bought the same pair! the price is amazing for the quality of products that they have. they have so many different styles to choose from as well! 100% would recommend!!

Zoe
Feb 18, 2019

The new 360 live try on feature thing is more of a bug than a feature. It took way too long to load to be useable and makes it so for some of the glasses you can’t do the regular try on feature.

kash
Feb 18, 2019

buying great glasses without breaking the bank.

Blehle
Feb 18, 2019

I’ve used them for my glasses the last few years and I love the choices. It’s really pretty cheap and the frames are cute. You get what you pay for though, some frames aren’t very strong and I have to clean my lenses a lot. I like that I can get the blue lenses too.

Julia
Feb 18, 2019

They’re affordable. There are always new styles being posted and always sales. You can always find promo codes too that helps with payment. They also have good customer service and you can try them on at home. I wish they were more clear with payment though. I want to see a description overview at the end of my checkout to see what discounts were applied to what frames etc..

Joliekitty
Feb 18, 2019

I have ordered most of my (over 50 pairs) glasses from EyeBuyDirect but it had been a few months since my last order. I came back to find several new styles that I liked, and ordered. A week or so later, I was back again ordering to of the same pair in different colors. I have already and will continue to buy from the site and recommend the site to friends verbally and through social media!

Joe
Feb 18, 2019

I have come back to the site to buy the Sophie frames but they never restocked them so I just bought different ones instead... those were my favorite frames and I hope they restock soon either way I am always pleased with my purchases from here and have never had any problems before. I always recommend this business to everyone.

Online Shopper
Feb 18, 2019

I love them. The glasses are super cheap.