EyeBuyDirect.com Reviews

Dec 11, 2018

EyeBuyDirect.com Rating

More about EyeBuyDirect.com
EyeBuyDirect.com Rating
Overall Satisfaction 9.0 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 9.1 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.2 / 10
Product Selection 9.1 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.1 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.4 / 10
Product Met Expectations 8.9 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.3 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 9.0 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 80%

Neutral

17% 17%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for EyeBuyDirect.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 5,245 Reviews
Online Shopper
Dec 11, 2018

pros: "try on" button helpful cons: had to ask them to place my prescription info in my account, even though I did it after initial order, "BOGO" code bogus (only applies to small portion of order)

bellybean
Dec 11, 2018

Well I just got a new pair of glasses and so did my significant other off this pretty great website called eyebuydirect. Everything was great priced and the shipping was cheap, also the website was super easy to use incase you might need a pair of prescription or just frames for fashion .

Online Shopper
Dec 11, 2018

Quick and easy online shopping experience!

Online Shopper
Dec 11, 2018

Great prices and good selection

jdarln
Nov 23, 2018

Got a good Black Friday deal. Two pairs of glasses for $29!

Amy
Nov 21, 2018

Best eye wear prices and quality you can find online! I will always buy from eye buy direct as long as their prices stay low. It's nice not to spend hundreds of dollars, so you can buy more than one pair OR buy a new pair each year

Dec 11, 2018

My go to for our eye glasses needs, both my husband and myself. Always satisfied, great quality and great prices!

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
van
Dec 11, 2018

super cute frames and really easy to use loved the choices of lenses

jr
Dec 11, 2018

The price . great selection

Dec 11, 2018

Not sure if it is because they are new glasses, but product makes me feel dizzy.

  • Overall Rating: 8
  • Would Shop Here Again: 8
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 8
  • On Time Delivery: 7
  • Customer Support: N/A
WebKen
Dec 11, 2018

My son told me about eyebuydirect 2 years ago, and I have been buying glasses for me, my wife, and family now. Website is very easy to navigate, prices are great, and checkout is a breeze. When it comes to purchasing glasses, I recommend this site to everyone.

Oli
Nov 23, 2018

Choosing Payment method wouldn’t let me enter a credit card so had to use PayPal. Everything else’s was great.

Camille800
Dec 11, 2018

This is my third time ordering from eyebuydirect. I think the website is very easy to use and very informative. I have looked at other websites that are similar but never made any purchases. I prefer this website to others. The only complaint I have is that my previous orders have taken a long time to arrive. Also, a screw broke on my favorite pair. I had to buy a replacement screw but it is not holding on well. Other than this issue, the quality of the glasses is very good.

mac
Dec 11, 2018

overall great experience. easy to use website, easy to checkout. prices are amazing. however there was a problem trying to fix the size of my glasses, it only gave me one option for every single pair, so i had to settle for a size bigger.

S
Nov 23, 2018

Navigating the store website was very easy. Checkout was smooth. Prices are very good. I would definitely recommend EyeBuyDirect because of the websites accessibility, ease and price.

Rita
Dec 11, 2018

I just order some glasses online for under $50. They are every classy looking and doesn’t look cheap at all. You get your money worth. You should check them up online, their name is EYEBUYDIRECT.COM. I’m sure they have the style your looking for.

Miranda
Dec 11, 2018

um so like I googled "cheap glasses" and clicked on the first result and hit low to high price sort and spent like 2 days picking before I put my face in there an picked the cheapest large frames that fit my face and it was ELEVEN DOLLARS with the new customer discounts and stuff and I was shook I loved them. So I ordered a second more expensive pair that I wasn't sure I would look cute in but LIKEEEE I LOVE THEM MORE THAN THE OTHER PAIR I GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS. also I can see??? which is a perk I guess.

Love
Dec 11, 2018

Great! Super affordable!

rhe
Dec 11, 2018

very cute frames, so excited for my delivery

Punky
Dec 11, 2018

Love it

Luna
Dec 11, 2018

Great experience every time. The quality never disappoints.