Pair of Shoes Reviews

Jan 18, 2019

Pair of Shoes Rating

More about Pair of Shoes
Pair of Shoes Rating
Overall Satisfaction 9.3 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 9.0 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.2 / 10
Product Selection 9.2 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.2 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.2 / 10
Product Met Expectations 9.3 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.5 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 9.2 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 76%

Neutral

15% 18%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Pair of Shoes

Showing 1 - 20 of 171 Reviews
shoogirl
Jan 18, 2019

The shoes that I purchased were reasonably priced, and there were many color choices to choose from! Awesome!!

Online Shopper
Jan 18, 2019

Good

Masood Ahmad
Jan 17, 2019

Very good experience

Jan 17, 2019

Super easy. Very convenient.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
The Mayor
Jan 16, 2019

My fiancé stumbled on to this site through Google. There was a pair of Uggs she really wanted but they didn’t sell them in store and the Uggs site was out of the style at the moment. Before I made the purchase I did some digging to make pairofshoes was legit. To my surprise, everything was straight and I gladly went ahead and made the purchase. The price was great too...definitely using you guys in the future

Gus
Jan 16, 2019

It was great!

Joss
Jan 16, 2019

Deals were great and good experience shopping, hoping the products is great !

Dyl
Jan 15, 2019

I really recommend this site because of the products they have.

Jatisha
Jan 04, 2019

N/a

Gab
Jan 15, 2019

Great first experience. I got a great discount for joining

Mill
Jan 15, 2019

Pretty smoove process I’ll be purchasing again and definitely will tell a friend or two maybe even three lol

Online Shopper
Jan 14, 2019

Site was easy to understand, and I found exactly what I was looking for. I was able to find my size, and they were even on sale.

Online Shopper
Jan 03, 2019

Good website easy check out

Online Shopper
Jan 13, 2019

Good price and free shipping other sites slippers 100.00 and no free shipping

Arie
Jan 13, 2019

Pair of shoes has a great shipping length 1-2 days and its free but the tax is way too high and some uggs should be discounted and customer service is terrible ive asked so many times for help and no response!

Mae
Jan 13, 2019

I was looking specifically for walking shoes with ankle support, hightops. When I saw the red Reeboks I had to have them. Ordering was easy and free delivery a blessing. I'm looking forward to wearing these on every trip I take!

Kenny
Jan 13, 2019

Very easy good selections

Clary
Jan 12, 2019

It was easy and friendly system. I will tell all my friends

Ms. Lil
Jan 12, 2019

I needed a pair of grey ugg boots, I googled and found this website and checked it out. They had a pair of uggs that I never seen before and I liked them so I ordered them

Christina
Jan 12, 2019

Great