AutographsForSale.com Reviews

Feb 18, 2019
The Web's #1 Place For Authentic Autographs since 1999. Here you'll find over 10000 different autographs from every genre and sport, all with certificates of authenticity and guaranteed authentic for life.

AutographsForSale.com Rating

More about AutographsForSale.com
AutographsForSale.com Rating
Overall Satisfaction 9.8 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 9.8 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.8 / 10
Product Selection 9.2 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.5 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.3 / 10
Product Met Expectations 9.8 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.8 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 9.8 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

9.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 89%

Neutral

11% 11%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not yet rated

Recent Reviews for AutographsForSale.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 84 Reviews
Online Shopper
Feb 18, 2019

Great overall experience. The only thing is that the Certificate of Authenticity (COA) came loosely in the package which resulted in a slight bend. I would recommend the COA be delivered in a clear plastic cover. Looks more professional this way.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Martha C.
Jan 30, 2019

AutographsForSale has every name you’re looking for! Amazing! Great experience!

Metal Mom
Jan 22, 2019

I was hoping to find more heavy metal / Motley Crue type band autographs; but, loved a lot of the ones that were offered. I will keep this place in mind for future purchases. Love the variety of items.

Pancho
Jan 22, 2019

Easy ordering and paying method

Feb 07, 2019

AWESOME COMPANY TO DEAL WITH.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Chadwick
Jan 19, 2019

I was worried at first if the company was real. But after research, looked good with some unique products.

Joey
Jan 29, 2019

Got my dad a rare Tennessee Oilers jersey for his bday. The Tennessee Oilers only existed one year so a jersey is hard to find. It's great quality, stitched and everything. A lil more expensive than I thought it would be but definitely worth it

Emma
Jan 27, 2019

This merchant has really good deals and prices although the shipping is pretty expensive. Normally it’s under 10 bucks but this was almost 20. I think this product is going to be great for my boyfriend but this also said shipping would be free. I may have misread and that is possible but I thought I had read it right.

Papa Gus
Jan 06, 2019

I like to collect sports memarbility this is my first time buying @ this web site, great experience. Excited to see my purchase to see if I am totally satisfied, so I can continue to purchase more great items. Happy new year! Would like coupons.

Jan 22, 2019

Well satisfied! Service, prompt shipping!

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Kris
Jan 21, 2019

I thought it was a nice piece for my collection, felt like it was too expensive for a piece without an actual certificate or letter of authenticity (not a autographsdorsale.com LOA). Shipping I felt was high for a non-framed piece. Higher than most other places. But I haven't seen a piece like this other places, so that was great. I like the inventory certainly. Checkout was great too.

Gammy
Jan 17, 2019

Hard to find items at a great price.Fair shipping costs.

Chargers Fan
Jan 04, 2019

AutographsforSale.com made the process super easy! All of the items I looked at were reasonably priced and their customer reviews are what made me ultimately choose to buy from them! Authenticity is a huge part of buying sports memorabilia, especially an autograph, and I have no hesitation that they stand behind their products.

Online Shopper
Jan 08, 2019

Great experience!

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
bopjustice
Dec 27, 2018

Great products even better price for items!

justin
Jan 03, 2019

first time ordering, will see how it all ends up.

Mari
Dec 18, 2018

The charge for shipping was a bit much. Pretty cool item. We love American dad

Dec 29, 2018

We love American Dad!! Product was in great condition and just as it was described. It was a great gift and he loved it. I’m very satisfied with the purchase.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Online Shopper
Dec 28, 2018

Too soon to answer. Haven’t received purchase yet

Online Shopper
Dec 11, 2018

Busy

Online Shopper
Dec 18, 2018

Good!

Ava
Dec 17, 2018

The website was easy to use. This is my first time buying from this website. I will comeback if I am pleased with my purchase.

Matt
Dec 16, 2018

it was great I will come back