AutographsForSale.com Reviews

AutographsForSale offers over 2,000 different authentic celebrity autographed products from every genre, including every major sport, Hollywood, music and politics.

AutographsForSale.com Rating

More about AutographsForSale.com
AutographsForSale.com Rating
Overall Satisfaction Not yet rated
Would Shop Here Again Not yet rated
Likelihood to Recommend Not yet rated
Product Selection Not yet rated
Ease of Finding Not yet rated
Checkout Satisfaction Not yet rated
Product Met Expectations Not yet rated
On-Time Delivery Not yet rated
Satisfaction with Customer Support Not yet rated
Overall Satisfaction:

Unavailable

Would Shop Here Again:

Unavailable

Likelihood To Recommend:

Unavailable

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

Not yet rated

Design of Site:

Not yet rated

Satisfaction With Checkout:

Not yet rated

Product Selection:

Not yet rated

Clarity of Product Information:

Not yet rated

Charges Stated Clearly:

Not yet rated

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

Not yet rated

Shipping Charges:

Not yet rated

Variety of Shipping Options:

Not yet rated

On-Time Delivery:

Not yet rated

Order Tracking:

Not yet rated

Product Met Expectations:

Not yet rated

Customer Support:

Not yet rated

Product Availability:

Not yet rated

Returns Process:

Not yet rated

Recent Reviews for AutographsForSale.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
John
Oct 02, 2018

I will tell you when the gift arrived to my friend and it is a real signature on a golf ball by Ernie Banks

Oct 18, 2018

Good prody, for a good price

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 8
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: N/A
  • Customer Support: N/A
Oct 15, 2018

Great Transaction!!

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 9
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 9
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
Online Shopper
Oct 07, 2018

I found some cards I had been looking for but have not been able to find anywhere else.

Nick
Oct 05, 2018

Found what I wanted easily, and went straight to check out, international shipping no hassle

Online Shopper
Oct 04, 2018

Good Experience.

Online Shopper
Oct 02, 2018

Good experience though shocked by the cost of the postage.

Jerrls
Sep 25, 2018

Site was very easy to navigate and the selection was great. Will definitely be ordering again in the near future!

Flounder
Sep 25, 2018

Great

MonkeyMan
Sep 13, 2018

I mean I saw no issues with the site and I got something that I believe was exclusively sold here. Good experience overall.

Online Shopper
Sep 01, 2018

Very easy to find and buy what I was looking for

Online Shopper
Sep 06, 2018

It was an avarage experience, although I was not expecting to be charged for shipping as the product was only $5 and the Shipping made it Into $11

No name
Aug 02, 2018

Was good found what I was looking for.

Cai
Aug 24, 2018

The site seems very easy to navigate and safe, definitely looking to order again soon.

bobby
Jul 27, 2018

Clear, simple, concise and quick

Aug 14, 2018

the only complaint I have is that the certificate of authenticity looks very amateurish which doesn't give me a warm and fuzzy feeling about the authenticity of the product

  • Overall Rating: 8
  • Would Shop Here Again: 8
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 8
  • On Time Delivery: 9
  • Customer Support: 9
Josh
Aug 14, 2018

I was looking for a special Funko POP Star Wars figure and saw that there were SIGNED/AUTOGRAPHED versions of it. This website had them for such a reasonable price that I just had to get it. I definitely recommend checking this website before buying from anywhere else!

Online Shopper
Aug 13, 2018

This was my first purchase ever! I went really smooth and has a lot of options to choose. Will let you know the rest after I receive packages.

lex
Aug 07, 2018

cool

Online Shopper
Aug 07, 2018

Web site said freight was free for orders of $25 or more,but I was charged $19 freight

Online Shopper
Aug 06, 2018

All good

WhoDeyMan
Jul 24, 2018

I liked the sale on the jersey caught my eye. Didn’t like checkout options too much though. But overall pretty good. Thanks.