AutographsForSale.com Reviews

Aug 19, 2018
AutographsForSale offers over 2,000 different authentic celebrity autographed products from every genre, including every major sport, Hollywood, music and politics.

AutographsForSale.com Rating

More about AutographsForSale.com
AutographsForSale.com Rating
Overall Satisfaction 9.8 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 9.6 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 9.8 / 10
Product Selection 9.0 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.2 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 8.9 / 10
Product Met Expectations 9.7 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.9 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 9.9 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

9.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 74%

Neutral

11% 26%

Negative

5% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

N/A

Recent Reviews for AutographsForSale.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
bobby
Jul 27, 2018

Clear, simple, concise and quick

Aug 14, 2018

the only complaint I have is that the certificate of authenticity looks very amateurish which doesn't give me a warm and fuzzy feeling about the authenticity of the product

  • Overall Rating: 8
  • Would Shop Here Again: 8
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 8
  • On Time Delivery: 9
  • Customer Support: 9
Josh
Aug 14, 2018

I was looking for a special Funko POP Star Wars figure and saw that there were SIGNED/AUTOGRAPHED versions of it. This website had them for such a reasonable price that I just had to get it. I definitely recommend checking this website before buying from anywhere else!

Online Shopper
Aug 13, 2018

This was my first purchase ever! I went really smooth and has a lot of options to choose. Will let you know the rest after I receive packages.

lex
Aug 07, 2018

cool

Online Shopper
Aug 07, 2018

Web site said freight was free for orders of $25 or more,but I was charged $19 freight

Online Shopper
Aug 06, 2018

All good

WhoDeyMan
Jul 24, 2018

I liked the sale on the jersey caught my eye. Didn’t like checkout options too much though. But overall pretty good. Thanks.

No name
Aug 02, 2018

Was good found what I was looking for.

Jul 16, 2018

excited to find gift for a Red's Fan :)

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: N/A
Sonny
Jul 16, 2018

You have many differ cards

N/A
Jul 14, 2018

It was an easy site to navigate through and find stuff. I’m jusy hoping when I receive my order it will be in excellent shape and be what I expect. If it is, then I will buy again and tell people, if not then I won’t ever buy again.

Andrea
Jun 21, 2018

Easy purchase process. Hope that shipping is fast with no issues.

Muskyman
Jun 30, 2018

It was easy to use and a very nice buy!

Jun 24, 2018

Quick delivery. Good prices.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Kate
Jun 22, 2018

I’m satisfied with my order, but the price was a little high for me including the shipping charge. But since I wanted this items as a gift for a friend, that is why I bought it.

Online Shopper
Jun 13, 2018

I can't fully evaluate the experience until the item reaches it's destination.

Online Shopper
Jun 08, 2018

I ordered a signed cookbook and got a response letter from Theo Chen stating he heard the news of the authors death this morning and would not be able to fulfill my order. Said he was on vacation and would cancel the charges once he returns. I still would like the book but he doesn't plan to sell it from what i understand and has not yet removed it form the site.

Online Shopper
Jun 08, 2018

A great simple easy site to order from. Love it. Thank u Your questions were way to personal

Lizbeth
Jun 08, 2018

Very happy with my order !

Elvis
Jun 08, 2018

They had a product I had wanted for a long time and the price was fair and the web site was very user friendly which made my buying experience amazing thank you.