AutographsForSale.com Reviews

Jun 23, 2018
AutographsForSale offers over 2,000 different authentic celebrity autographed products from every genre, including every major sport, Hollywood, music and politics.

AutographsForSale.com Rating

More about AutographsForSale.com
AutographsForSale.com Rating
Overall Satisfaction 8.3 / 10
Would Shop Here Again 7.4 / 10
Likelihood to Recommend 7.7 / 10
Product Selection 9.1 / 10
Ease of Finding 9.2 / 10
Checkout Satisfaction 9.5 / 10
Product Met Expectations 7.3 / 10
On-Time Delivery 9.7 / 10
Satisfaction with Customer Support 8.3 / 10
Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 85%

Neutral

5% 4%

Negative

8% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

N/A

Recent Reviews for AutographsForSale.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Kate
Jun 22, 2018

I’m satisfied with my order, but the price was a little high for me including the shipping charge. But since I wanted this items as a gift for a friend, that is why I bought it.

Andrea
Jun 21, 2018

Easy purchase process. Hope that shipping is fast with no issues.

Online Shopper
Jun 13, 2018

I can't fully evaluate the experience until the item reaches it's destination.

Online Shopper
Jun 08, 2018

I ordered a signed cookbook and got a response letter from Theo Chen stating he heard the news of the authors death this morning and would not be able to fulfill my order. Said he was on vacation and would cancel the charges once he returns. I still would like the book but he doesn't plan to sell it from what i understand and has not yet removed it form the site.

Online Shopper
Jun 08, 2018

A great simple easy site to order from. Love it. Thank u Your questions were way to personal

Lizbeth
Jun 08, 2018

Very happy with my order !

Elvis
Jun 08, 2018

They had a product I had wanted for a long time and the price was fair and the web site was very user friendly which made my buying experience amazing thank you.

Online Shopper
Jun 08, 2018

I found exactly what I was looking for and entering in all my info was really easy.

Online Shopper
Jun 02, 2018

Very informative and easy to purchase.

Rich
May 19, 2018

Easy sight to use. Lots of nice products

Online Shopper
Apr 29, 2018

Found the site by searching Kurt Sutter aughtographed comics, seen a few other cool peices that i liked as well. Was supprised at the amount of things you had to offer and the prices were pretty reasonable too, I will be back to buy a few other items in the near future.

May 17, 2018

You have a great site and a lot of cool collectables, I will definitely be back in the future. Thank you.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 10
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
J. D.
Apr 16, 2018

First time buyer and if everything is delivered when they say it will be, I will definitely be visiting this site again. Thank you for making birthday shopping for my boyfriend fast and easy.

May 06, 2018

The picture of my order did not match the product that arrived, which is very disappointing.

  • Overall Rating: 1
  • Would Shop Here Again: 1
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 1
  • On Time Delivery: 7
  • Customer Support: 1
nelson0331
Apr 13, 2018

I found your site after searching online for the item I purchased from your company. The comic book I bought from you was not only a great price but that book is almost impossible to find. I collect comics and I have been searching for an entire month until I found the item on your site. I will continue to use your site because it's absolutely great in my opinion.

May 01, 2018

Great job guys I found what I needed and at a very good price.

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 9
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 10
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Shawn
Apr 25, 2018

I had a great buying experience at AutographsForSales.com. Shipping is a little pricey but I found exactly what I wanted and payment was simple.

Apr 21, 2018

Fast shipping no issue until I received the item it was dirty like it was never protected or taking care of not happy with it

  • Overall Rating: 4
  • Would Shop Here Again: 4
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 1
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 5
Koz
Apr 18, 2018

Thanks You all rock

Apr 17, 2018

Do not appreciate the false advertising of 'rarity'

  • Overall Rating: 10
  • Would Shop Here Again: 8
  • Likelihood To Recommend: 8
  • On Time Delivery: 10
  • Customer Support: 10
Squirrel
Apr 02, 2018

It was an easy and simple process and that is the beginning of a continued relationship in purchasing. Im happy

acreed
Apr 04, 2018

They really were great and easy to use.